Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Susan Thyden 240-236-3672 susan.thyden@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Teresa Aulthouse 240 236-3677 teresa.aulthouse@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Lindsay Tokar 240-236-3674 lindsay.tokar@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Sandy Dertzbaugh 240-236-3673 sandra.dertzbaugh@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Angela Carpenter 240 236-1430 angela.carpenter@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Bonnie Lapp Seabolt 240 236-1431 bonnie.lapp@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Ashley Topper 240 236-1429 ashley.kukucka@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Becky Wilson 240-236-1428 becky.wilson2@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Cheryl Quirk 240-236-1426 cheryl.quirk@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Leanne Kitsko 240-236-1429 leanne.kitsko@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Kimberly Clifford 240 236-3687 kimberly.clifford@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Nicole Bell 240-236-3686 (W) 240-236-1441 (NM Voice Mail) nicole.bell@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Gwen Ottinger 301-236-3670 Gwendolyn.Ottinger@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Gwen Ottinger 240-236-3670 gwen.ottinger@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Victoria Barron 240-236-1427 - (NM), 240-236-3670 (W) victoria.milauskas@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Counseling Susan Cox 240-236-1436 (NM) 240-236-3694 (W) susan.cox@fcps.org Counselor's Corner School Counselor
Kindergarten Jennifer True 240 236-3691 jennifer.true@fcps.org View My Blog
Kindergarten Kathryn Walls 240-236-3612 kathryn.walls@fcps.org Teacher
Music Daniel Smith 240 236 1418 daniel.smith@fcps.org Teacher
Music Instrumental Music 240-236-1034 jonathan.boehmer@fcps.org Instrumental Music
Music Jilby Cheston 240 236-1500 jilby.cheston@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Jonathan Boehmer 240 236-1034 jonathan.boehmer@fcps.org Instrumental Music
PE Gary Burgess 240-236-1437 gary.burgess@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Christine Oland 240 236-3671 christine.oland@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Kelley Ebel 240-236-3683 kelley.ebel@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Kasey Smith 240-236-1443 (NM) 240-236-3695 (W) kaseyg.smith@fcps.org Special Education
Specialist April Gruver 240-236-1421 (NM) 240 236-3671 (W) april.gruver@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Jacqueline Cramer 240-236-1421 (NM) 240-236-3602 (W) jacqueline.cramer@fcps.org Reading Specialist
Specialist Michelle Torres 240 236-3602 michelle.torres@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Pat Harne 240-236-3603 pat.harne@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Specialist Stephanie Bickford 240-236-1440 stephanie.bickford@fcps.org Library Media Specialist
Support Staff Dave McGinnis 240 236-3681 david.mcginnis@fcps.org Lead Custodian - Woodsboro
Support Staff Gwendolyn Kuster 240-236-1442 gwendolyn.kuster@fcps.org New Midway Secretary
Support Staff Health Room 240-236-1438 (NM) 240-236-3682 (W) Health Room
Support Staff Lois Olsen 240-236-3700 lois.olsen@fcps.org view the media center blog Library Media Assisant
Support Staff Mariellen Rhodes 240- 236-3671 Mariellen.Rhodes@fcps.org PreK Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Mark Brown 240-236-1452 mark.brown@fcps.org Custodian - Woodsboro
Support Staff Mary Lamb 240-236-1500 mary.lamb@fcps.org Cafeteria Worker - New Midway
Support Staff MaryAnn Brodie-Ennis 240-236-3696 (Voicemail) (NM) MaryAnn.BrodieEnnis@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Oneida Eaves 240-236-3700 oneida.eaves@fcps.org Woodsboro Secretary
Support Staff Patti Burdette 240 236-1435 patti.burdette@fcps.org Lead Custodian - New Midway
Support Staff Tessie Peifer 240-236-3692 tessie.peifer@fcps.org Pre K Instructional Assisant