Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Samantha Phelps 2402363677 samantha.phelps@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Susan Thyden 240-236-3672 susan.thyden@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Becky Wilson 240-236- becky.wilson2@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Lindsay Tokar 240-236-3674 lindsay.tokar@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Angela Carpenter 240 236-1430 angela.carpenter@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Jenny Ciocco 240 236-1428 jenny.ciocco@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Ashley Topper 240 236-1429 ashley.kukucka@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Bonnie Lapp Seabolt 240 236-1428 bonnie.lapp@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Cheryl Quirk 240-236-1426 cheryl.quirk@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Leanne Kitsko 240-236-1429 leanne.kitsko@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Kimberly Clifford 240 236-3687 kimberly.clifford@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Molly Reter 240-236-3686 (W) 240-236-1441 (NM Voice Mail) molly.reter@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Ann Walker 240-236-1427 ann.walker@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Susan Cox 240-236-1436 (NM) 240-236-3694 (W) susan.cox@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Jeni Aitcheson 240-236-3621 stephanie.bickford@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Jennifer True 240 236-3691 jennifer.true@fcps.org Teacher
Music Jilby Cheston 240 236-1500 jilby.cheston@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
PE Gary Burgess 240-236-1437 gary.burgess@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Christine Oland 240 236-3671 christine.oland@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jacqueline Ehlis 240-236-3695 jacqueline.ehlis@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Special Education Jennifer Machi 240-236-1443 jennifer.machi@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Julie Morris 240 236-1443 (New Midway) julie.morris@fcps.org Special Education Coordinator
Special Education Kasey Smith 240-236-1443 (NM) 240-236-3695 (W) kaseyg.smith@fcps.org Special Education
Special Education Wendy Pecynski 240-236-1443 wendy.pecynski@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Specialist April Gruver 240-236-1421 (NM) 240 236-3671 (W) april.gruver@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Michelle Torres 240 236-3602 michelle.torres@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Pat Harne 240-236-3603 pat.harne@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Specialist Stephanie Bickford 240-236-1440 stephanie.bickford@fcps.org Library Media Specialist
Support Staff Brooke Shadle 2402363700 brooke.shadle@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Dave McGinnis 240 236-3681 david.mcginnis@fcps.org Lead Custodian - Woodsboro
Support Staff Gwendolyn Kuster 240-236-1442 gwendolyn.kuster@fcps.org New Midway Secretary
Support Staff Health Room 240-236-1438 (NM) 240-236-3682 (W) Health Room
Support Staff Jill Reese 240-236-3700 jill.reese@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lois Olsen 240-236-3700 lois.olsen@fcps.org Library Media Assisant
Support Staff Mary Lamb 240-236-1500 mary.lamb@fcps.org Cafeteria Worker - New Midway
Support Staff Oneida Eaves 240-236-3700 oneida.eaves@fcps.org Woodsboro Secretary
Support Staff Patti Burdette 240 236-1435 patti.burdette@fcps.org Lead Custodian - New Midway
Support Staff Tessie Sichert 240-236-3692 tessie.peifer@fcps.org Pre K Instructional Assisant