Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Social Studies Allyson Francis 240-236-4455 allyson.francis@fcps.org Homework Blog Teacher
Integrated Studies Brandon McEndree 240-236-4445 brandon.mcendree@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Frank Vetter 240-236-4408 frank.vetter@fcps.org Principal
PE Bryan Biehl 240-236-4471 bryan.biehl@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Michael Bingham 240-236-4478 michael.bingham@fcps.org Math Specialist
Social Studies Robert Bodnar 240-236-4425 robert.bodnar@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Christine Bonner 240-236-4431 christine.bonner@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Heather Burke 240-236-4454 heather.burke@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Anne Stump 240-236-4403 anne.stump@fcps.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Social Studies Mark Elias 240-236-4460 mark.elias@fcps.org Teacher
Music, Theater Jane Duncan 240-236-4458 jane.duncan@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Lori Hesen 240-236-4456 lori.hesen@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
PE Barbara Leishman 240-236-4470 barbara.leishman@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Caitlin Schultheis 240-236-4442 caitlin.schultheis@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Aleshia Rohrer 240-236-4481 aleshia.rohrer@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Language Arts Victoria Love 240-236-4446 victoria.love@fcps.org Teacher
Music Marc Musser 240-236-4461 marc.musser@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Judy Owens 240-236-4451 judith.owens@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Nissa Quill 240-236-4429 nissa.quill@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Ellen Santullo 240-236-4491 ellen.santullo@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Thomas Sidoli 240-236-4469 thomas.sidoli@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Evan Silver 240-236-4453 evan.silver@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Lola Swanson 240-236-4435 lola.swanson@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Suzanne Twilley 240-236-4480 suzanne.twilley@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Special Education Leah Simon 240-236-4457 leah.simon@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator David Early 240-236-4441 david.early@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Language Arts Theresa Copeland 240-640-4412 theresa.copeland@fcps.org Teacher
Science Laura Shearer 240-236-4421 Laura.Shearer@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Nancy Tregoning 240-236-4444 nancy.tregoning@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Language Arts Tina Widener 240-236-4430 christina.widener@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Technology Education Korbin Shoemaker 240-236-4439 korbin.shoemaker@fcps.org Teacher
Art Sheri Rinehuls 240-236-4464 sheri.rinehuls@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kaitlyn Donovan 240-236-4420 kaitlyn.donovan@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kailyn Roberts 240-236-4450 kailyn.roberts@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Chelsea Buchter 240-236-4416 chelsea.buchter@fcps.org Teacher
Science Shabana Sayed 340-236-4422 shabana.sayed@fcps.org mssayedssceince Teacher
Science Brianna McKenzie 240-236-4452 brianna.mckenzie@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Kristy Cruz 240-236-4414 Kristine.Cruz@fcps.org 8th Grade Special Education Case Manager
Support Staff Jen Boley 240-236-4500 jennifer.boley@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Diane Davis 240-236-4426 diane.davis@fcps.org Support
Support Staff Penny Stonesifer 240-236-4440 penny.stonesifer@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Specialist Ann Duncan 240-236-4419 ann.duncan@fcps.org Media Specialist
Support Staff Alice McNally 240-236-4458 alice.mcnally@fcps.org Support
Language Arts Kristina Pence 240-236-4437 Kristina.Robinson@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Christina Biser 240-236-4478 christina.biser@fcps.org Teacher
Science Amy Brower 240-236-4422 amy.brower@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Kurt Cunningham 240-236-4411 kurt.cunningham@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Helene Rush 240-236-4484 helene.rush@fcps.org 7th Grade Special Education Case Manager
Life Skills Savannah Vaughn 240-236-4462 savannah.vaughn@fcps.org Teacher
PE Wanda Jackson 240-236-4428 wanda.jackson@fcps.org Teacher
Life Skills Stacey Steinhaus 240-236-4463 stacey.steinhaus@fcsp.org Teacher
Life Skills Stacey Steinhaus 240-236-4463 stacey.steinhaus@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Jessica Sowerbrower 240-236-4407 jessica.sowerbrower@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Language Arts Karyn Ager 240-236-4413 Karyn.Ager@fcps.org 8th Grade Language Arts
Language Arts Alison Moore 240-236-4448 Alison.Moore@fcps.org 6th Grade Language
Social Studies Glen Selby 240-236-4434 Glen.Selby@fcps.org 7th Grade Social Studies
Language Arts Kimberly Ruefle 240-236-4443 Kimberly.Ruefle@fcps.org Reading Intervention
Art Lori Warren 240-236-4464 Lori.Warren@fcps.org Creative Arts
Counseling Micheal Sanino 240-236-4493 Michael.Sanino@fcps.org Specialist
Mathematics Katie Berrigan 240-236-4415 katie.berrigan@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education DeLynn Hamilton 240-236-4459 Delynn.Hamilton@fcps.org Learning for Life
Support Staff Megan Doll 240-236-4405 megan.doll@fcps.org 10 Month Secretary
Support Staff Carol Stitely 240-236-4479 carol.Stitely@fcps.org Guidance Registar
Support Staff Christi Slifer 240-236-4400 christi.slifer@fcps.org Support
Social Studies Elle Wilson 240-236-4436 elle.wilson@fcps.org 7th Grade Social Studies
PE Kiyana Meredith 240-236-4470 Kiyana.Meredith@fcps.org P.E. Teacher
PE Franklin Philips 240-236-4474 Franklin.Phillips@fcps.org P.E. Teacher
World Language Katherine Pyle 240-236-4430 Katherine.Pyle@fcps.org World Language
Mathematics Kaitlin Kenepp 240-236-4449 Kaitlin.Kenepp@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Rebecca Zacharda 240-236-4433 Rebecca.Zacharda@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Sandra Stull 240-236-4410 Sandra.Stull@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Brecca Faust 240-236-4488 Brecca.Faust@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Emily Cave 240-236-4400 emily.cave@fcps.org Special Education