Staff Directory School Year 2020-2021

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Social Studies Francis, Allyson 240-236-4455 Kate.Gray@fcps.org Teacher
Integrated Studies Brandon McEndree 240-236-4445 brandon.mcendree@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Beth Ann Miller 240-236-4408 elizabeth.miller@fcps.org Principal
PE Bryan Biehl 240-236-4471 bryan.biehl@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Michael Bingham 240-236-4478 michael.bingham@fcps.org Math Specialist
Social Studies Megan Blakeslee 240-236-4425 Megan.Blakeslee@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Heather Burke 240-236-4454 heather.burke@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Anne Stump 240-236-4403 anne.stump@fcps.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Social Studies Mark Elias 240-236-4460 mark.elias@fcps.org Teacher
Music, Theater Jane Duncan 240-236-4458 jane.duncan@fcps.org Teacher
PE Michael Minch 240-236-4474 Michael.Minch@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Caitlin Schultheis 240-236-4442 caitlin.schultheis@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Aleshia Rohrer 240-236-4481 aleshia.rohrer@fcps.org 7th Grade Guidance Counselor
Language Arts Victoria Love 240-236-4446 victoria.love@fcps.org Teacher
Music Marc Musser 240-236-4461 marc.musser@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Susan Dudenhoeffer 240-236-4451 Susan.Dudenhoeffer@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Aldo Manino 240-236-4429 adriana.mejia@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Andrew Giacco 240-236-4491 Andrew.Giacco@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Thomas Sidoli 240-236-4469 thomas.sidoli@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Evan Silver 240-236-4453 evan.silver@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Jennifer Price 240-236-4448 Alexis.Utz@fcps.org 6th Grade Language Arts
Counseling Suzanne Twilley 240-236-4480 suzanne.twilley@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Special Education Leah Simon 240-236-4457 leah.simon@fcps.org 7th Grade Case Manager
Administrator David Early 240-236-4441 david.early@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Language Arts Theresa Copeland 240-236-4412 theresa.copeland@fcps.org Teacher
Science Savannah McNamee 240-236-4421 Savannah.McNamee@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Nancy Tregoning 240-236-4444 nancy.tregoning@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Language Arts Tina Widener 240-236-4489 christina.widener@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Technology Education Tyler Myers 240-236-4439 Tyler.Myers@fcps.org Teacher
Art Sheri Rinehuls 240-236-4464 sheri.rinehuls@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kaitlyn Donovan 240-236-4420 kaitlyn.donovan@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kailyn Roberts 240-236-4450 kailyn.roberts@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Chelsea Buchter 240-236-4416 Amy.Germain@fcps.org Teacher
Science Amber Ankrom 340-236-4447 Amber.Ankrom@fcps.org Teacher
Science Brianna McKenzie 240-236-4452 brianna.mckenzie@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Kristy Cruz 240-236-4414 Kristine.Cruz@fcps.org 8th Grade Special Education Case Manager
Support Staff Jen Boley 240-236-4500 jennifer.boley@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Diane Davis 240-236-4497 diane.davis@fcps.org Program Assistant Special Education
Support Staff Penny Stonesifer 240-236-4440 penny.stonesifer@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Specialist Ann Duncan 240-236-4419 ann.duncan@fcps.org Media Specialist
Support Staff Alice McNally 240-236-4458 alice.mcnally@fcps.org Support
Language Arts Stephanie Jimenez 240-236-4437 Stephanie.Jimenez@fcps.org 7th Grade Language Arts
Mathematics Rashika O'Brien 240-236-4432 Rashika.OBrien@fcps.org Teacher
Science Amy Brower 240-236-4422 amy.brower@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Kurt Cunningham 240-236-4411 kurt.cunningham@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Helene Rush 240-236-4484 helene.rush@fcps.org 7th Grade Special Education Case Manager
Life Skills Madeline Soypher 240-236-4462 Madeline.Soypher@fcps.org Teacher
PE Grace Ruble 240-236-4470 Grace.Ruble@fcps.org Teacher
Life Skills Stacey Steinhaus 240-236-4463 stacey.steinhaus@fcsp.org Teacher
Life Skills Stacey Steinhaus 240-236-4466 stacey.steinhaus@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Kristen Sutherin 240-236-4407 Kristen.Sutherin@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Language Arts Karyn Ager 240-236-4413 Karyn.Ager@fcps.org 8th Grade Language Arts
Language Arts Amy Pezenosky 240-236-4435 Amy.Pezenosky@fcps.org 7th Grade Language Arts
Social Studies William Pearl 240-236-4434 William.Pearl@fcps.org 7th Grade Social Studies
Language Arts Kimberly Ruefle 240-236-4443 Kimberly.Ruefle@fcps.org Reading Intervention/New Teacher Mentor
Art Lori Warren 240-236-4464 Lori.Warren@fcps.org Creative Arts
Counseling Micheal Sanino 240-236-4493 Michael.Sanino@fcps.org Behavior Specialist
Mathematics Shannon Hall 240-236-4415 shannon.hall@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education DeLynn Hamilton 240-236-4459 Delynn.Hamilton@fcps.org Learning for Life
Support Staff Megan Doll 240-236-4405 megan.doll@fcps.org 10 Month Secretary
Support Staff Carol Stitely 240-236-4479 carol.Stitely@fcps.org Guidance Registar
Social Studies Elle Wilson 240-236-4436 elle.wilson@fcps.org 7th Grade Social Studies
PE Kiyana Meredith 240-236-4470 Kiyana.Meredith@fcps.org P.E. Teacher
PE Franklin Philips 240-236-4474 Franklin.Phillips@fcps.org P.E. Teacher
Mathematics Kaitlin Stevens 240-236-4449 Kaitlin.Stevens@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Rebecca Zacharda 240-236-4433 Rebecca.Zacharda@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Emily Cave 240-236-4496 emily.cave@fcps.org Special Education
Specialist Ann Duncan 240-236-4419 ann.duncan@fcps.org Media Specialist
Support Staff Jessica Baker 240-236-4494 Jessica.Baker@fcps.org Support Staff
Support Staff Robyn Smith 240-236-4494 Robyn.Smith@fcps.org Support Staff
Support Staff Connor Newlon 240-236-4459 Connor.Newlon@fcps.org Support Staff
Art Lori Warren 240-236-4464 Lori.Warren@fcps.org Teacher
Art Miriam Bellaire 240-236-4463 Miriam.Bellaire1@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Brenda Bishop 240-236-4456 Brenda.bishop@fcps.org Teacher
Support Staff Marvin Branham 240-236-4483 Marvin.Branham@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Nicole Farris 240-236-4494 Nicole.Farris@fcps.org Support Staff
World Language Sara Nuckolls 240-236-4431 Sara.Nuckolls@fcps.org Teacher
English Language Learners (ELL) Wendy Morris 240-236-4439 wendy.morris@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Mary Jordan 240-236-4503 mary.jordan@fcps.org Reading Intervention