Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Job Title
Administrator Brian Vasquenza 240-236-4955 brian.vasquenza@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Chelsea Skoczylas 240-236-4964 Chelsea.skoczylas@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Lisa Snyder 240-236-4959 lisa.snyder@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Cameron Stewart 240-236-4993 cameron.stewart@fcps.org Teacher
Art Elizabeth Van Horn 240-236-5000 elizabeth.vanhorn@fcps.org Teacher
Art, Creative Arts Ulyssa Martinez 240-236-4992 ulyssa.martinez@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Dayna Koshar 240-236-5000 dayna.koshar@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Jean McNiff 240-236-4985 jean.mcniff@fcps.org Behavorial Support Specialist
Counseling Leslie Meyer 240-236-5048 leslie.plate@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Ruth Travis 240-236-4973 ruth.travis@fcps.org Counselor
Creative Arts, Music Peter Skopek 240-236-5004 peter.skopek@fcps.org Teacher
Art, Creative Arts Ulyssa Martinez 240-236-4992 ulyssa.martinez@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Christine Folden-Donohue 240-236-5000 christine.donohue@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Nicki Conlon 240-236-5011 lauren.conlon@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Ryan Burkey 240-236-5009 ryan.burkey@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Tim Abercrombie 240-236-5008 tim.abercrombie@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Alex Severson 240-236-5022 alexander.severson@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Diane Stefanick 240-236-4986 diane.stefanick@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Jill Cameron 240-236-5034 jill.cameron@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Lisa Kennedy 240-236-5000 lisa.kennedy@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Morgan Brenner 240-236-5033 morgan.brenner@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Stephanie Goldman 240-236-5023 stephanie.goldman@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Tasha Brown 240-236-4987 tasha.brown@fcps.org Teacher
Life Skills Beth Lindstrom 240-236-4995 elizabeth.lindstrom@fcps.org Teacher
Life Skills Sarah Dorsey 240-236-4994 sarah.dorsey@fcps.org Teacher
Life Skills Terry Furajter 240-236-5041 terry.furajter@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Amy Heaton 240-236-0000 amy.heaton@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Betsy Moore 240-236-4990 betsy.moore@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Christine Thereault 240-236-5030 christine.thereault@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Diane Gallagher 240-236-5039 diane.gallagher@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Kelsey Hopf 240-236-4991 kelsey.mentzer@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Megan Kenny 240-236-5040 megan.kenny@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Sandy Stackhouse 240-236-5037 sandra.stackhouse@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Jennifer Holliday 240-236-4971 jennifer.holliday@fcps.org Media Specialist
Creative Arts, Music Peter Skopek 240-236-5004 peter.skopek@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Christine Folden-Donohue 240-236-5000 christine.donohue@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Nicki Conlon 240-236-5011 lauren.conlon@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Ryan Burkey 240-236-5009 ryan.burkey@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Tim Abercrombie 240-236-5008 tim.abercrombie@fcps.org Teacher
Science Bonnie Johnson 240-236-5018 bonnie.johnson@fcps.org Teacher
Science Christina Cardarelli 240-236-5016 christina.cardarell@fcps.org Teacher
Science Gena Hlavinka 240-236-5020 gena.hlavinka@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kelsey Clark 240-236-5065 kelsey.clark@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kimberly Hughes 240-236-5019 kimberly.hughes@fcps.org Teacher
Science Nicole Rhoades 240-236-5021 nicole.rhoades@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Aubrey Shannon 240-236-4998 aubrey.shannon@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Deborah McCadney 240-236-4989 deborah.mccadney@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Logan Hendershot 240-236-5000 logan.henderson@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Michelle Baughman 240-236-4999 michelle.baughman@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Roxie Watson 240-236-0000 roxie.watson@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Ryan Grove 240-236-5047 ryan.grove@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education, Support Staff Carmen Wilhelm 240-236-5026 carmen.wilhelm@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Carrie Payne 240-236-5000 carrie.payne@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Jamie Tull 240-236-4996 jamie.tull@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jodi Buckner 240-236-5000 jodi.buckner@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education, Support Staff Linda Shipp 240-236-5029 linda.shipp@fcps.org Special Educational Instructional Assistant & Program Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Michael Monahan 240-236-5029 michael.monahan@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Paige Baierl 240-236-5000 paige.baierl@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Wendy Gottfeld 240-236-4990 wendy.gottfeld@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Deborah Hewitson 240-236-5000 deborah.hewitson@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Specialist Ginny Hines 240-236-9485 virginia.hines@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Heather Wurster 240-236-5030 heather.wurster@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Lori Saylor 240-236-5012 lorraine.saylor@fcps.org Advanced Academics
Special Education, Support Staff Carmen Wilhelm 240-236-5026 carmen.wilhelm@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Carrie Payne 240-236-5000 carrie.payne@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Cathy Thren 240-236-4972 cthren@FrederickCountyMD.gov School Nurse
Support Staff Cheryl Grese 240-236-5043 cheryl.grese@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Health Tech 240-236-4974 rfritz1@frederickcountymd.gov Health Technician
Support Staff Janine Nightingale 240-236-4975 janine.nightingale@fcps.org Attendance Secretary
Support Staff Jeff Hite 240-236-4983 paul.hite@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Kevin Kline 240-236-4963 kevin.kline@fcps.org Custodian
Special Education, Support Staff Linda Shipp 240-236-5029 linda.shipp@fcps.org Special Educational Instructional Assistant & Program Assistant
Support Staff Mary Anderson 240-236-4958 mary.anderson@fcps.org Guidance Secretary/Registrar
Special Education, Support Staff Michael Monahan 240-236-5029 michael.monahan@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Sandy Radosevich 240-236-4956 sandra.radosevich@fcps.org 12-Month Secretary
Support Staff Saul Gomez 240-236-4983 saul.gomez@fcps.org Custodian
Technology Education David Stevens 240-236-5005 david.stevens@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Samantha Hoague 240-236-5000 samantha.hoague@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Carmita Medina 240-236-5032 carmita.medina@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Sarah Brown 240-236-5031 sarahg.brown@fcps.org Teacher