Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Cynthia Zimmerman 240-236-7200 cynthia.zimmerman@fcps.org Asst. Principal
Administrator Greg Keller 240-236-7200 gregory.keller@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Amy Graunke 240-236-7326 amy.graunke@fcps.org Teacher
Art Christine Stovall 240-236-7325 christine.stovall@fcps.org Ms. Stovall's Blog Teacher
Art Louise VanGilder-Martin 240-236-7200 louise.martin@fcps.org Teacher
Art Susan Maseth 240-236-7317 susan.maseth@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Brett Maceikis 240-236-7320 brett.maceikis@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech David Heefner 240-236-7335 david.heefner@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Greg Stull 240-236-7259 gregory.stull@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Kim Fogle 240-236-7318 kimberly.fogle@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Michael Mummert 240-236-7255 michael.mummert@fcps.org Teacher, Athletic Director
Career and Tech Norman Hayter 240-236-7261 norman.hayter@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Regina Stelma 240-236-7315 regina.stelma@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Tracy O'Keefe 240-236-7260 tracy.okeefe@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Counseling Brittany Kuhn 240-236-7352 brittany.kuhn@fcps.org Pyramid School Counselor
Counseling Deanna Meyer 240-236-7208 deanna.meyer@fcps.org Registrar
Counseling Jeb Fleagle 240-236-7234 jeb.fleagle@fcps.org Psychologist
Counseling Lauren Bishard 240-236-7210 lauren.bishard@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Ryan Defibaugh 240-236-7211 ryan.defibaugh@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Shannon Marble 240-236-7214 shannon.marble@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Susan Nash 240-236-7342 susan.nash@fcps.org Behavior Support Specialist
English Bryan Stillman 240-236-7302 bryan.stillman@fcps.org Teacher
English Cynthia Kuske 240-236-7200 cynthia.kuske@fcps.org Teacher
English Elizabeth Henderson 240-236-7304 elizabeth.henderson@fcps.org Teacher
English John Van Bloem 240-236-7308 john.vanbloem@fcps.org Teacher
English Kimberly Parry 240-236-7200 kimberly.parry@fcps.org Teacher
English Laura Oswald 240-236-7301 laura.oswald@fcps.org Literary Specialist
English Mason Redmond 240-236-7200 mason.redmond@fcps.org Teacher
English Rebekah May 240-236-7304 rebekah.may@fcps.org Teacher
English Stacey "Ellie" Polonkey-Johnson 240-236-7306 stacey.polonkey@fcps.org Teacher
Health Kelly Pranger 240-236-7337 kpranger@frederickcountymd.gov Nurse
Mathematics Abby Romberger 240-236-7286 abby.romberger@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Christopher Boothe 240-236-7284 christopher.boothe@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Darrin Drum 240-236-7280 darrin.drum@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Dorsey Gilbert 240-236-7282 dorsey.gilbert@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Jennifer Greger 240-236-7281 jennifer.greger@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Jonathan Newman 240-236-7286 jonathan.newman@fcps.org Mr. Newman's Website Teacher
Mathematics Kimberly Gilbert 240-236-7218 kimberly.gilbert@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Lisa Mott 240-236-7298 lisa.mott@fcps.org HSA Coordinator
Mathematics Mark Cronk 240-236-7288 mark.cronk@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Sarah Hayden 240-236-7289 sarah.hayden@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Timothy Beall 240-236-7285 timothy.beall@fcps.org Teacher
Music Alexander Loy 240-236-7333 alexander.loy@fcps.org Teacher
PE Erinne Warrenfeltz 240-236-7366 erinne.warrenfel@fcps.org Teacher
PE Joseph Polce 240-236-7226 joseph.polce@fcps.org Teacher
PE Lauren Wildasin 240-236-7200 lauren.wildasin@fcps.org Teacher
PE Lee Palmer 240-236-7225 lee.palmer@fcps.org Mr. Palmer's Blog Teacher
PE Susan Pardo 240-236-7251 susan.pardo@fcps.org Teacher
Science Cami Bittner 240-236-7274 cami.bittner@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Science
Science Elizabeth Klafter 240-236-7276 elizabeth.klafter@fcps.org Teacher
Science Erica Carbone 240-236-7270 erica.carbone@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kate Boller 240-236-7268 katherine.boller@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kathleen Shields 240-236-7275 kathleen.shields@fcps.org Teacher
Science Lori Stiles 240-236-7277 lori.stiles@fcps.org Teacher
Science SNHS 2402367271 whs.snhs@fcps.org Teacher
Science Stacy Bureau 240-236-7275 stacy.bureau@fcps.org Teacher
Science Steven Hensley 240-236-7273 steven.hensley@fcps.org Teacher
Science Susan Faibisch 240-236-7278 susan.faibisch@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Andreanne Vallee 240-236-7311 andreanne.vallee@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies David Beane 240-236-7200 david.beane@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jamie Skena 240-236-7313 jamie.skena@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jason Lepeonka 240-236-7309 jason.lepeonka@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Lauren Day 240-236-7311 lauren.day@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Lynn Clark 240-236-7314 lynn.clark@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Paul Daly 240-236-7316 paul.daly@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Paul Hoffman 240-236-7310 paul.hoffman@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Amanda Hoover 240-236-7200 amanda.hoover@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Andre Jackson 240-236-7303 andre.jackson@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Benita Rascoe 240-236-7344 benita.rascoe@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Christina Bowens 240-236-7303 christina.bowens@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Denise Green 240-236-7200 denise.green@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Freeda Toms 240-236-7303 freeda.toms@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Instructional Assistants 240-236-7200 Instructional Assistants
Special Education Jennifer Cassels 240-236-7303 jennifer.cassels@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Jo Anne Sedgwick 240-236-7303 jo.sedgwick@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Lara Cichocki 240-236-7235 lara.cichocki@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Maria Caminiti 240-236-7231 maria.caminiti@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Mary Beth Johnson 240-236-7356 mary.johnson@fcps.org School Therapist
Special Education Michelle R Baughman 240-236-7359 micheller.baughman@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Michelle Tibbs 240-236-7200 michelle.tibbs@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Michelle Tibbs 240-236-7200 michelle.tibbs@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Paul McLellan 240-236-7303 paul.mclellan@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Tamara Bane 240-236-7330 tamara.bane@fcps.org Special Education Assistant
Special Education Tamara Bane 240-236-7303 tamara.bane@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Tiffany Cuddahee 240-236-7303 tiffany.claiborne@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Tim Abercrombie 240-236-7303 timothy.abercrombie@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Vanessa Halchak 240-236-7200 vanessa.halchak@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Wanda Thaggard 240-236-7303 wanda.thaggard@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education William Scheetz 240-236-7303 william.scheetz@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Bernard Ambush 240-236-7265 bernard.ambush@fcps.org Asst. Lead Custodian
Support Staff Carole DeSimone 240-236-7303 carole.desimone@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Special Ed
Support Staff Chris Walters 240-236-7303 christopher.walters@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Special Ed
Support Staff Colleen Nestor 240-236-7303 colleen.nestor@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Special Ed
Support Staff David Sweeney 240-236-7265 david.sweeney@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Diane Schnepfe 240-236-7200 diane.schnepfe@fcps.org IA for VIS
Support Staff Jamie Augustine 240-236-7200 jamie.augustine@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Jamie Augustine 240-236-7201 jamie.augustine@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Kaleigh Norris 240-236-7337 kaleigh.norris@fcps.org Health Room Technician
Support Staff Kari Shipe 240-236-7200 kari.shipe@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Kari Shipe 240-236-7213 kari.shipe@fcps.org Attendance Secretary
Support Staff Kimberly Booher 240-236-7207 kimberly.booher@fcps.org Coordinator Special Programs
Support Staff Larry Beard 240-236-7265 larry.beard@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Mary Edwards 240-236-7303 mary.edwards@fcps.org Instructional Asst., Special Ed.
Support Staff Matthew Smith 240-236-7303 matthew.smith@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Special Ed
Support Staff Michael "Doc" Clay 240-236-7299 michael.clay@fcps.org Tech Coordinator
Support Staff Michael Gibbons, Lead Custodian 240-236-7355 michael.gibbons@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Mike Bushnell 240-236-7265 michael.bushnell@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Patrick Little 240-236-7267 patrick.little@fcps.org Lead Maintenance
Support Staff Philip Bittner 240-236-7265 philip.bittner@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Robert Hutzell 240-236-7265 robert.hutzell@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Teresa Hardy 240-236-7303 teresa.hardy@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Special Ed
Support Staff Tiffany Cuddahee 240-236-7200 tiffany.cuddahee@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Special Ed
Support Staff Tonya Albaugh 240-236-7265 tonya.albaugh@fcps.org Custodian
Transition Education Barry Burch 240-236-7297 barron.burch@fcps.org Work Coordinator
World Language Betsie Kulikov 240-236-7200 betsie.kulikov@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Daniel Frank 240-236-7364 daniel.frank@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Elisabeth Marsh 240-236-7365 elisabeth.marsh@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Loyda Lugo-Goff 240-236-7362 loyda.lugogoff@fcps.org Lugogoff's Blog Teacher