Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Stephanie Ware 240-236-7204 stephanie.ware@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Cynthia Zimmerman 240-236-7200 cynthia.zimmerman@fcps.org Asst. Principal
Administrator Greg Keller 240-236-7200 gregory.keller@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Jaime Manahan 2402367329 jaime.manahan@fcps.org Program Coordinator LFL, Pyramid
Administrator William Caulfield 240-236-7207 william.caulfield@fcps.org Asst. Principal
Art Amy Graunke 240-236-7326 amy.graunke@fcps.org Teacher
Art Karen McGraw 240-236-7245 karen.mcgraw@fcps.org Teacher
Art Kristine Goad 2402367323 kristine.goad@fcps.org Teacher
Art Susan Maseth 240-236-7317 susan.maseth@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Brett Maceikis 240-236-7320 brett.maceikis@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech David Heefner 240-236-7335 david.heefner@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Greg Stull 240-236-7259 gregory.stull@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Hunter Robertshaw 2402367327 hunter.robertshaw@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Kim Fogle 240-236-7318 kimberly.fogle@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Michael Mummert 240-236-7255 michael.mummert@fcps.org Teacher, Athletic Director
Career and Tech Michelle Early 240-236-7328 michelle.early@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Norman Hayter 240-236-7261 norman.hayter@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Richard Gardner 2402367200 richard.gardner@fcps.org CTE Support
Career and Tech Steven Howard 240-236-7365 steven.howard@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Amy Pearre 2402367312 amy.pearre@fcps.org EL Counselor
Counseling Brittany Kuhn 240-236-7352 brittany.kuhn@fcps.org Pyramid/LFL School Counselor
Counseling Deanna Meyer 240-236-7208 deanna.meyer@fcps.org Registrar
Counseling Elise Pennington 240-236-7237 elise.pennington@fcps.org Behavior Support
Counseling Jeb Fleagle 240-236-7234 jeb.fleagle@fcps.org Psychologist
Counseling Kari Shipe 240-236-7209 kari.shipe@fcps.org Counseling Secretary
Counseling Lauren Bishard 240-236-7210 lauren.bishard@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Ryan Defibaugh 240-236-7211 ryan.defibaugh@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Shannon Marble 240-236-7214 shannon.marble@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Susan Nash 240-236-7342 susan.nash@fcps.org Counselor
English Bryan Stillman 240-236-7302 bryan.stillman@fcps.org Teacher
English Caitlin Lowe 2402367244 caitlin.lowe@fcps.org Teacher
English Cynthia Kuske 240-236-7200 cynthia.kuske@fcps.org Teacher
English John Van Bloem 240-236-7308 john.vanbloem@fcps.org Teacher
English Kimberly Parry 240-236-7200 kimberly.parry@fcps.org Teacher
English Laura Oswald 240-236-7301 laura.oswald@fcps.org Literary Specialist
English Liz Burnett 2402367307 elizabeth.burnett@fcps.org Teacher
English Mason Redmond 240-236-7200 mason.redmond@fcps.org Teacher
English Rebekah Viands 240-236-7304 rebekah.viands@fcps.org Teacher
English Stacey "Elley" Polonkey-Johnson 240-236-7306 stacey.polonkey@fcps.org Teacher
English Language Learners (ELL) Diane Cooper 240-236-7200 diane.cooper@fcps.org Counselor
English Language Learners (ELL) Julie Matthews-Harris 240-236-7200 julie.harris@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Christopher Boothe 240-236-7284 christopher.boothe@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Colin Williams 2402367289 colin.williams@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Darrin Drum 240-236-7280 darrin.drum@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Dorsey Gilbert 240-236-7282 dorsey.gilbert@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Fawn Reid 240-236-7285 fawn.reid@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Jonathan Newman 240-236-7286 jonathan.newman@fcps.org Mr. Newman's Website Teacher
Mathematics Katie Berrigan 240-236-7283 katie.berrigan@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Kimberly Gilbert 240-236-7287 kimberly.gilbert@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Lisa Mott 240-236-7298 lisa.mott@fcps.org HSA Coordinator
Mathematics Mark Cronk 240-236-7288 mark.cronk@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Timothy Beall 240-236-7281 timothy.beall@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Cindy Doggett 2402367293 cynthia.doggett@fcps.org Media Center Specialist
Media Center Sarah Bassett 2402367293 sarah.bassett@fcps.org Media Center Support
Music Alexander Loy 240-236-7333 alexander.loy@fcps.org Teacher
Music Louise VanGilder-Martin 240-236-7200 louise.martin@fcps.org Teacher
PE Bethany McCoy 2402367325 bethany.mccoy@fcps.org Teacher
PE Erinne Newman 240-236-7251 erinne.warrenfel@fcps.org Teacher
PE Joseph Polce 240-236-7226 joseph.polce@fcps.org Teacher
PE Lauren Wildasin 240-236-7200 lauren.wildasin@fcps.org Teacher
PE Lee Palmer 240-236-7225 lee.palmer@fcps.org Teacher
PE Tyler Thompson 2402367366 tyler.thompson@fcps.org Teacher
Science Brandy Dorsey 240-236-7274 brandy.dorsey@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Science
Science Elizabeth Klafter 240-236-7276 elizabeth.klafter@fcps.org Teacher
Science Erica Carbone 240-236-7270 erica.carbone@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kate Boller 240-236-7268 katherine.boller@fcps.org Teacher
Science Lori Stiles 240-236-7277 lori.stiles@fcps.org Teacher
Science Rhonda Lambert 240-236-7275 rhonda.lambert@fcps.org Teacher
Science Stacy Bureau 240-236-7271 stacy.bureau@fcps.org Teacher
Science Steven Hensley 240-236-7273 steven.hensley@fcps.org Teacher
Science Susan Faibisch 240-236-7278 susan.faibisch@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Alex Owen 240-236-7366 alex.owen@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Andreanne Ivey 240-236-7290 andreanne.vallee@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies David Beane 240-236-7368 david.beane@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jamie Skena 240-236-7313 jamie.skena@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jason Lepeonka 240-236-7309 jason.lepeonka@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Kylie Rutherford 240-236-7314 kylie.rutherford@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Lauren Day 240-236-7311 lauren.day@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Paul Daly 240-236-7316 paul.daly@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Paul Hoffman 240-236-7310 paul.hoffman@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Amanda Hoover 240-236-7200 amanda.hoover@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Amanda Varriale 240-236-7200 amanda.varriale@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Special Education Andre Jackson 240-236-7303 andre.jackson@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Carole DeSimone 240-236-7303 carole.desimone@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Chris Walters 240-236-7303 christopher.walters@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Christina Bowens 240-236-7303 christina.bowens@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Jennifer Cassels 240-236-7303 jennifer.cassels@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Jo Anne Sedgwick 240-236-7303 jo.sedgwick@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education John Sienkowski 240-236-7200 john.sienkowski@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Josaline Dibonge 240-236-7200 josaline.dibonge@fcps.org Pyramid Therapist
Special Education Josette Dent 240236735 josette.dent@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Kathrine Bradley 2402367200 kathrine.bradley@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Ken Putman 240-236-7200 ken.putman@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Lori Stup 240-236-7200 lori.stup@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Madeline Pearson 240-236-7200 madeline.pearson@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Mary Edwards 240-236-7303 mary.edwards@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Melodie White 240-236-7200 melodie.white@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Michelle R Baughman 240-236-7359 micheller.baughman@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Patricia Miles 240-236-7200 patricia.miles@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Paul McLellan 240-236-7303 paul.mclellan@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Tamara Bane 240-236-7303 tamara.bane@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Tara High 2402367230 tara.high@fcps.org School Therapist
Special Education Teresa Hardy 240-236-7303 teresa.hardy@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Tiffany Cuddahee 240-236-7200 tiffany.cuddahee@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Vanessa Halchak 240-236-7327 vanessa.halchak@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education William Scheetz 240-236-7303 william.scheetz@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Specialist Amy Boroughs 2402367337 amy.boroughs@fcps.org Nurse
Support Staff Attendance Secretary 240-236-7213 WHS.Attendance@fcps.org Attendance Secretary
Support Staff Bernard Ambush 240-236-7265 bernard.ambush@fcps.org Asst. Lead Custodian
Support Staff Bruce Thompson 2402367337 bruce.thompson@fcps.org Health Tech
Support Staff Calvin Lewis 2402367200 calvin.lewis@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Chris Walters Jr. 240-236-7200 christopherj.walters@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Dante Brown 2402367356 dante.brown@fcps.org School Therapist
Support Staff David Sweeney 240-236-7265 david.sweeney@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Diane Schnepfe 2402367279 diane.schnepfe@fcps.org Inst. Asst.
Support Staff Dustin Miller 240-236-7299 dustin.miller@fcps.org Tech Coordinator
Support Staff Jeffery Hyde 2402367200 jeffery.hyde@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Julie McNeill 240-236-7217 julia.mcneill@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Larry Beard 240-236-7265 larry.beard@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Mary Anne Allen 240-236-7202 maryanne.allen@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Mike Bushnell 240-236-7265 michael.bushnell@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Patrick Little 240-236-7267 patrick.little@fcps.org Maintenance Supervisor
Support Staff Peggy Mathews 2402367203 peggy.mathews@fcps.org Secretary, School Admin
Support Staff Philip Bittner 240-236-7265 philip.bittner@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Ralph Trout 240-236-7200 ralph.trout@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Robert Hutzell 240-236-7265 robert.hutzell@fcps.org Custodian
World Language Christine Bonner 240-236-7200 christine.bonner@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Daniel Frank 240-236-7364 daniel.frank@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Loyda Lugo-Goff 240-236-7362 loyda.lugogoff@fcps.org Lugogoff's Blog Teacher
World Language Summer Myers 240-236-7363 summer.myers@fcps.org Teacher