Special Education

Department Chair

Michelle Baughman
240-236-7359

michelleR.baughman@fcps.org

Therapist, Pyramid
Tara High
240-236-7230

tara.high@fcps.org
Speech Pathologist
Keyna Radtke
240-236-7300

keyna.radtke@fcps.org  

Learning 4 Life
Michelle Tibbs
240-236-7350

michelle.tibbs@fcps.org

Maria Caminiti
240-236-7231
maria.caminiti@fcps.org

Amanda Hoover
240-236-7344
amanda.hoover@fcps.org

Josette Dent
240-236-7357
josette.dent@fcps.org

Vanessa Halchak
240-236-7327

vanessa.halchak@fcps.org
  Lara Cichocki
240-236-7235
lara.cichocki@fcps.org
Denise Green
240-236-7200
denise.green@fcps.org
Jaime Manahan
240-236-7329
jaime.manahan@fcps.org