Special Education

Department Chair

Michelle Baughman
240-236-7359

michelleR.baughman@fcps.org

Therapist
Mary Beth Johnson
240-236-7356

mary.johnson@fcps.org
Speech Pathologist
Keyna Radtke
240-236-7300

keyna.radtke@fcps.org  

Learning 4 Life
Michelle Tibbs
240-236-7350

michelle.tibbs@fcps.org

Maria Caminiti
240-236-7231
maria.caminiti@fcps.org

Tim Abercrombie
240-236-7303
tim.abercrombie@fcps.org

Benita Rascoe
240-236-7344
benita.rascoe@fcps.org

Vanessa Halchak
240-236-7327

vanessa.halchak@fcps.org
  Lara Cichocki
240-236-7235
lara.cichocki@fcps.org
Denise Green
240-236-7200
denise.green@fcps.org