Special Education

Department Chair

Michelle Baughman
240-236-7359
michelleR.baughman@fcps.org

Therapist
Mary Beth Johnson
240-236-7356
mary.johnson@fcps.org
Speech Pathologist
Keyna Radtke
240-236-7300
keyna.radtke@fcps.org  

 

Anthony Hartman
240-236-7327
anthony.hartman@fcps.org

Charles Hunter
240-236-7328
charles.hunter@fcps.org

Maria Caminiti
240-236-7231
maria.caminiti@fcps.org

Benita Rascoe
240-236-7344
benita.rascoe@fcps.org

Adam Wetzel
240-236-7200
adam.wetzel@fcps.org

Tanisha Smith
240-236-7200
tanisha.smith@fcps.org

  Lara Cichocki
240-236-7235
lara.cichocki@fcps.org

Ryanne Hartman
240-236-7200
ryanne.hartman@fcps.org

Denise Green
240-236-7200
denise.green@fcps.org