Science Department

Department Chair:
Stacy Bureau
240-236-7271
stacy.bureau@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant:
Cami Bittner 
240-236-7274
cami.bittner@fcps.org
Susan Faibisch
240-236-7278
susan.faibisch@fcps.org
Steven Hensley
240-236-7200
steven.hensley@fcps.org
Kate Boller
240-236-7268
kate.boller@fcps.org
Elizabeth Klafter
240-236-7276
elizabeth.klafter@fcps.org
Kathleen Shields
Erica Carbone
240-236-7270
erica.carbone@fcps.org
Lori Stiles
240-236-7277
lori.stiles@fcps.org