English Department

Department Chair & Literacy Specialist:
Laura Oswald
240-236-7301
laura.oswald@fcps.org


 
Caitlin Lowe
240-236-7200

caitlin.lowe@fcps.org
Liz Burnett
240-236-7307
elizabeth.burnett@fcps.org
John Van Bloem
240-236-7308
john.vanbloem@fcps.org
Rebekah Viands
240-236-7305
rebekah.may@fcps.org


 
Kimberly Parry
240-236-7269

kimberly.parry@fcps.org
Mason Redmond
240-236-7304
mason.redmond@fcps.org


 
Bryan Stillman
240-236-7302
bryan.stillman@fcps.org
Cynthia Kuske
240-236-7311
cynthia.kuske@fcps.org


 
Stacey "Elley" Polonkey
240-236-7306
stacey.polonkey@fcps.org