Art: Visual & Performing

Visual Art

Performing Art

Department Chair
Susan Maseth
240-236-7317
susan.maseth@fcps.org

Music Director
Alex Loy
240-236-7333
alex.loy@fcps.org

Amy Graunke
240-236-7325

amy.graunke@fcps.org

Theater Director
Louise Van Gilder-Martin
240-236-7331

louise.martin@fcps.org

Kristine Goad
240-236-7323
kristine.goad@fcps.org

Hannah Shinozaki
240-236-7200
hannah.shinozaki@fcps.org

 

We are so excited to share our Visual Art Show 2021