Career & Technology Education

 

Department Chair:
Greg Stull
240-236-7259

greg.stull@fcps.org
Audrey Ellis
240-236-7325

audrey.ellis@fcps.org
Kim Fogle
240-236-7318
kimberly.fogle@fcps.org 
David Heefner
240-236-7335

david.heefner@fcps.org
Michael Mummert
240-236-7255

michael.mummert@fcps.org 
 Norman Hayter
240-236-7200
norman.hayter@fcps.org
 Regina Stelma
240-236-7315
regina.stelma@fcps.org
 Brett Maceikis
240-236-7320
brett.maceikis@fcps.org
Steven Howard
240-236-7365
steven.howard@fcps.org