Career & Technology Education

Department Chair:
Greg Stull
240-236-7259
greg.stull@fcps.org
Barry Burch
240-236-7297
barron.burch@fcps.org
Kim Fogle
240-236-7318
kimberly.fogle@fcps.org 
David Heefner
240-236-7335
david.heefner@fcps.org
Michael Mummert
240-236-7255
michael.mummert@fcps.org 
 Norman Hayter
240-236-7261
norman.hayter@fcps.org
 Regina Stelma
240-236-7315
regina.stelma@fcps.org
 Gregory Stull
240-236-7259
gregory.stull@fcps.org
 Brett Maceikis
240-236-7320
brett.maceikis@fcps.org