Directory

Staff Directory

Department First Name Last Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Kristine Beaulieu 240-236-3151 Kristine.Beaulieu@fcps.org Teacher - .5
1st Grade Jami Kint 240-236-3155 Jami.Kint@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Rachel Lease 240-236-3151 Rachel.Lease@fcps.org Teacher - .5
1st Grade Erika Reutter 240-236-3157 Erika.Reutter@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Jessica Stansbury 240-236-3159 Jessica.Stansbury@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Angela Bouselli 240-236-3175 Angela.Bouselli@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Sara Little 240-236-3177 Sara.Little@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Maureen Schildt 240-236-3174 Maureen.Schildt@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Kara Wilson 240-236-3100 Kara.Wilson@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Holly Young 240-236-3172 Holly.Young@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Amy Broomall 240-236-3160 Amy.Broomall@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Brigid Kavanaugh 240-236-3100 Brigid.Kavanaugh@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Ashley Mills 240-236-3100 Ashley.Mills@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Robin Murphy 240-236-3156 Robin.Murphy@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Matthew Byrd 240-236-3179 matthew.byrd@fcps.org View My Blog! Teacher
4th Grade Will Delawter 240-236-3178 William.Delawter@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Michelle Hohorst 240-236-3181 Michelle.Hohorst@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Todd Krzysiak 240-236-3167 Todd.Krzysiak@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Kelly Canfield 240-236-3168 Kelly.Canfield@fcps.org View My Blog! Teacher
5th Grade Ashley Doyle 240-236-3169 Ashley.Doyle@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Theresa Lang 240-236-3162 Theresa.Lang@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Mike Sikora 240-236-3163 Michael.Sikora@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator David Migdal 240-236-3116 David.Migdal@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Amy Schwiegerath 240-236-3100 Amy.Schwiegerath@fcps.org Principal
Art Leah Coats 240-236-3127 Leah.Coats@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Heidi Hench 240-236-3152 Heidi.Hench@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling Kirsten Leatherman 240-236-3135 Kirsten.Leatherman@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling Lisa Reese 240-236-3170 Lisa.Reese@fcps.org Counselor
Kindergarten Lisa Lawrence 240-236-3138 Lisa.A.Lawrence@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Molly Pillsbury 240-236-3137 Molly.Pillsbury@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Rebecca Rentschler 240-236-3139 Rebecca.Rentschler@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Kelly Smith 204-236-3141 Kelly.Smith@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Debra Wilcox 240-236-3136 Debra.Wilcox@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Tina Dattoli 240-236-3114 Christina.Dattoli@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Jilby Cheston 240-236-3103 Jilby.Cheston@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Vicki Crum 240-236-3102 Vicki.Crum@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Laura Smith 240-236-3143 Laura.Smith@fcps.org Teacher
Music Damien Wagaman 240-236-3131 Damien.Wagaman@fcps.org Music Teacher
PE John Keimig 240-236-3129 John.Keimig@fcps.org PE Teacher
PE David Seaton 240-236-3129 David.Seaton@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Jantia Barnhart 240-236-3133 Jantia.Barnhart@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Peggy Brunner 240-236-3134 Peggy.Brunner@fcps.org .5 Teacher (AM)
PreK Christina Konstantas 240-236-3132 Christina.Konstanta@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Mia Cherry 240-236-3122 Mia.Cherry@fcps.org Program Assistant
Special Education Christa Ewine 240-236-3120 Christa.Ewine@fcps.org Delta Program Teacher
Special Education Robert Oland 240-236-3100 Robert.Oland@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jessica Prall 240-236-3124 Jessica.Prall@fcps.org Speech/Language Teacher
Special Education Samantha Ross 240-236-6120 Samantha.Ross@fcps.org Behavioral Therapist - Delta Program
Special Education Chelsea Rudy 240-236-3164 Chelsea.Rudy@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Madeline Washburn 240-236-3164 Madeline.Washburn@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jennifer Waugaman 240-236-3121 Jennifer.Waugaman@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Jackie Cramer 240-236-3180 Jacqueline.Cramer@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Myra Foreman 240-236-3125 Myra.Foreman@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Specialist Linda Hennessy 240-236-3167 Linda.Hennessy@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Sally Meyers 240-236-3126 Sally.Meyers@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Specialist Kim Stewart 240-236-3180 Kim.Stewart@fcps.org Teacher Specialist - Math
Specialist Meghan Wilson 240-236-3167 Meghan.Wilson@fcps.org EL Teacher
Support Staff Jodie Auteri 240-236-3120 Jodie.Auteri@fcps.org Instructional Assistant - Delta Program
Support Staff Lauren Black 240-236-3102 Lauren.Black@fcps.org 12-month Secretary
Support Staff Joanne Bogart 240-236-3100 Joanne.Bogart@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Karin Bryan 240-236-3134 Karin.Bryan@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Courtney Bush 240-236-3100 Courtney.Bush@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Kristina DiMonte 240-236-3103 Kristina.DiMonte@fcps.org 10 month secretary
Support Staff Pearl Duckett 240-236-3100 Pearl.Duckett@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Trenton Johnson 240-236-3111 Trenton.Johnson@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Robin Jones 240-236-3132 Robin.Jones@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Khaleda Khanom 240-236-3137 Khaleda.Khanom@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Sarah Leembruggen 240-236-3100 Sarah.Leembruggen@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Shelley Lewis 240-236-3140 Shelley.Lewis@fcps.org Community Liasion
Support Staff Ciara Manahan 240-236-3100 Ciara.Manahan@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Bill Marino 240-236-3111 Bill.Marino@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Genia Moore 240-236-3132 Genia.Moore@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Mary Morgan 240-236-3112 Mary.Morgan@fcps.org Cafeteria Manager
Support Staff Carrie Roberts 240-236-3100 Carrie.Roberts@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Michelle Romani 240-236-3109 mromani@frederickcountymd.gov Health Room Nurse
Support Staff Liz Stacho 240-236-3133 Liz.Stacho@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Troy Thomas 240-236-3111 Troy.Thomas@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Richard Thuman 240-236-3111 Richard.Thuman@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Sheilagh Walling 240-236-3151 Sheilagh.Walling@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jennifer Webber 240-236-3108 jwebber@frederickcountymd.gov Health Tech
Support Staff John Wightman 240-236-3111 John.Wightman@fcps.org Custodian