Directory

Staff Directory

Department First Name Last Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Megan Kinnamont 240-236-3153 Megan.Kinnamont@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Jami Kint 240-236-3155 Jami.Kint@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Rachel Lease 240-236-3151 Rachel.Lease@fcps.org Teacher - .5
1st Grade Judi Michael 240-236-3151 Judith.Michael@fcps.org Teacher - .5
1st Grade Erika Reutter 240-236-3157 Erika.Reutter@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Jessica Stansbury 240-236-3159 Jessica.Stansbury@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade 240-236-3177 Teacher
2nd Grade Angela Bouselli 240-236-3173 Angela.Bouselli@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Ryan Kint 240-236-3174 Ryan.Kint@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Lisa Lawrence 240-236-3175 Lisa.A.Lawrence@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Holly Young 240-236-3172 Holly.Young@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Amy Broomall 240-236-3160 Amy.Broomall@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Jaime Chevalier 240-236-3158 Jaime.Chevalier@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Jaime Chevalier 240-236-3158 Jaime.Chevalier@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Robin Murphy 240-236-3156 Robin.Murphy@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Megan Pritts 240-236-3154 Megan.Pritts@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Karla Hallock 240-236-3178 Karla.Hallock@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Todd Krzysiak 240-236-3167 Todd.Krzysiak@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Sara Little 240-236-3176 Sara.Little@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Dionna Polite 240-236-3181 Dionna.Polite@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Maureen Schildt 240-236-3179 Maureen.Schildt@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Kelly Canfield 240-236-3161 Kelly.Canfield@fcps.org View My Blog! Teacher - .5
5th Grade Will Delawter 240-236-3168 William.Delawter@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Ashley Doyle 240-236-3161 Ashley.Doyle@fcps.org Teacher - .5
5th Grade Theresa Lang 240-236-3162 Theresa.Lang@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Mike Sikora 240-236-3163 Michael.Sikora@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Abigail Wright 240-236-3169 Abigail.Wright@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator David Migdal 240-236-3116 David.Migdal@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Amy Schwiegerath 240-236-3105 Amy.Schwiegerath@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Mary Beth Smith 240-236-3106 Mary.Smith@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Ida Ojanguren 240-236-3127 Ida.Ojanguren@fcps.org Teacher - .8
Art Cindy Wetzel 240-236-3152 Cynthia.Wetzel@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Barb Miller 240-236-3150 Barbara.Miller@fcps.org Community Liaison
Counseling Lisa Reese 240-236-3170 Lisa.Reese@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Carleigh Rich 240-236-3135 Carleigh.Rich@fcps.org Counselor
Kindergarten Tiffani Grubbs 240-236-3138 Tiffani.Grubbs@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Molly Pillsbury 240-236-3137 Molly.Pillsbury@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Rebecca Rentschler 240-236-3139 Rebecca.Rentschler@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Kelsey VanHook 240-236-3141 Kelsey.VanHook@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Debra Wilcox 240-236-3136 Debra.Wilcox@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Tina Dattoli 240-236-3114 Christina.Dattoli@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Jonathan Boehmer 240-236-2103 Jonathan.Boehmer@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Jilby Cheston 240-236-3103 Jilby.Cheston@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Amanda Fishel 240-236-3131 Amanda.Fishel@fcps.org Teacher
Music Damien Wagaman 240-236-3143 Damien.Wagaman@fcps.org Music Teacher - .8
PE Jackie Finley 240-236-3129 Jaclyn.Finley@fcps.org Teacher
PE Janelle Wilson 240-236-3129 Janelle.Wilson@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Jantia Barnhart 240-236-3133 Jantia.Barnhart@fcps.org Teacher - 4 yr old PreK
PreK Kristine Beaulieu (Abrecht) 240-236-3140 Kristine.Beaulieu@fcps.org Teacher - 3 yr old PreK
PreK Peggy Brunner 240-236-3134 Peggy.Brunner@fcps.org .5 Teacher (AM)
PreK Christina Konstantas 240-236-3132 Christina.Konstanta@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Shelley Lewis 240-236-3142 Shelley.Lewis@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Mia Cherry 240-236-3122 Mia.Cherry@fcps.org Program Assistant
Special Education Michele Lauret 240-236-3124 Michele.Lauret@fcps.org Speech/Language Teacher
Special Education Jessica Prall 240-236-3124 Jess.Griesemer@fcps.org Speech/Language Teacher
Special Education Chelsea Rudy 240-236-3164 Chelsea.Rudy@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Deja Thomas 240-236-3164 Deja.Thomas@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Madeline Washburn (Birmingham) 240-236-3164 Madeline.Birmingham@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jennifer Waugaman 240-236-3121 Jennifer.Waugaman@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Lisa Brown 240-236-3120 Lisa.Brown@fcps.org ESL Teacher
Specialist Matthew Byrd 240-236-3150 Matthew.Byrd@fcps.org View My Blog! Intervention Teacher
Specialist Myra Foreman 240-236-3125 Myra.Foreman@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Specialist Linda Hennessy 240-236-3120 Linda.Hennessy@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Specialist Michelle Hohorst 240-236-3128 Michelle.Hohorst@fcps.org Instructional Technology Specialist
Specialist Suzanne Landy 240-236-3180 Suzanne.Landy@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Sally Meyers 240-236-3126 Sally.Meyers@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Specialist Mary Morgan 240-236-3112 Mary.Morgan@fcps.org Cafeteria Manager
Specialist Kim Stewart 240-236-3180 Kim.Stewart@fcps.org Teacher Specialist - Math
Specialist Meghan Wilson 240-236-3120 Meghan.Wilson@fcps.org Teacher
Support Staff Cindy Amorati 240-236-3115 Cynthia.Amorati@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jodie Auteri 240-236-3103 Jodie.Auteri@fcps.org 10 month Secretary
Support Staff Joanne Bogart 240-236-3160 Joanne.Bogart@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Karin Bryan 240-236-3134 Karin.Bryan@fcps.org PreK Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Marsha Cox 240-236-3132 Marsha.Cox@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Joelle Dent 240-236-3158 Joelle.Dent@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Mike Droneburg 240-236-3111 Mike.Droneburg@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Anne Marie Dula 240-236-3140 AnneMarie.Dula@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Margie Feaga 240-236-3102 Margie.Feaga@fcps.org 12-month Secretary
Support Staff Robin Jones 240-236-3140 Robin.Jones@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Khaleda Khanom 240-236-3137 Khaleda.Khanom@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Sarah Leembruggen 240-236-3141 Sarah.Leembruggen@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Nelia Madrake 240-236-3140 Nelia.Madrake@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Ciara Manahan 240-236-3155 Ciara.Manahan@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Bill Marino 240-236-3111 Bill.Marino@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Genia Moore 240-236-3132 Genia.Moore@fcps.org PreK Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Betty Morgan 240-236-3111 Betty.Morgan@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Lauren Quinn 240-236-3177 Lauren.Quinn@fcps.org SpecEd PreK Assistant
Support Staff Penny Reading 240-236-3132 Penelope.Reading@fcps.org SpecEd PreK Assistant
Support Staff Michelle Romani 240-236-3109 mromani@frederickcountymd.gov Health Room Nurse
Support Staff Liz Stacho 240-236-3133 Liz.Stacho@fcps.org SEIA - PreK
Support Staff Troy Thomas 240-236-3111 Troy.Thomas@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Rachel Walling 240-236-3136 Rachel.Walling@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Sheilagh Walling 240-236-3151 Sheilagh.Walling@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jennifer Webber 240-236-3108 jwebber@frederickcountymd.gov Health Tech
Support Staff John Wightman 240-236-3111 John.Wightman@fcps.org Custodian