Directory

Staff Directory

Department First Name Last Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Kristine Beaulieu 240-236-3151 Kristine.Beaulieu@fcps.org Teacher - .5
1st Grade Alyssa Eby 240-236-3100 Alyssa.Eby@fcps.org Our Class Website Teacher
1st Grade Amy Forsyth 240-236-3100 Amy.Forsyth@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Jami Kint 240-236-3155 Jami.Kint@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Rachel Lease 240-236-3151 Rachel.Lease@fcps.org Teacher - .5
1st Grade Erika Miller 240-236-3157 Erika.Reutter@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Jessica Stansbury 240-236-3159 Jessica.Stansbury@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Angela Bouselli 240-236-3175 Angela.Bouselli@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Sara Little 240-236-3177 Sara.Little@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Maureen Schildt 240-236-3174 Maureen.Schildt@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Kelly Smith 204-236-3141 Kelly.Smith@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Kara Wilson 240-236-3100 Kara.Wilson@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Brigid Kavanaugh 240-236-3100 Brigid.Kavanaugh@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Ryanne King 240-236-3100 Ryanne.King@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Ashley Mills 240-236-3100 Ashley.Mills@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Robin Murphy 240-236-3156 Robin.Murphy@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Matthew Byrd 240-236-3179 matthew.byrd@fcps.org View My Blog! Classroom Teacher
4th Grade Will Delawter 240-236-3178 William.Delawter@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Michelle Hohorst 240-236-3181 Michelle.Hohorst@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Todd Krzysiak 240-236-3167 Todd.Krzysiak@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Ashley Doyle 240-236-3169 Ashley.Doyle@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Sarah Escobar 240-236-3100 Sarah.Escobar@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Olivia Keller 240-236-3100 Olivia.Keller@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Mike Sikora 240-236-3163 Michael.Sikora@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Courtney Hicks 240-236-3105 Courtney.Hicks@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator David Migdal 240-236-3116 David.Migdal@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Lorcan OhEithir 240-236-3105 Lorcan.OHeithir@fcps.org Principal
Art Leah Coats 240-236-3127 Leah.Coats@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Allison Pope 240-236-3100 Allison.Pope@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Christa Ewine 240-236-3120 Christa.Ewine@fcps.org Delta Program Teacher
Counseling Kirsten Leatherman 240-236-3135 Kirsten.Leatherman@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Jamie Reed 240-236-3100 Jamie.Reed@fcps.org Delta Program Behavioral Specialist
Counseling Lisa Reese 240-236-3170 Lisa.Reese@fcps.org Counselor
Kindergarten Kelly Canfield 240-236-3168 Kelly.Canfield@fcps.org View My Blog! Teacher
Kindergarten Amanda Fioravanti 240-236-3100 Amanda.Fioravanti@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Lisa Lawrence 240-236-3138 Lisa.A.Lawrence@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Emily Shephard 240-236-3100 Emily.Shephard@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Debra Wilcox 240-236-3136 Debra.Wilcox@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Naa Baako Ako-Adjei 240-236-3115 NaaBaako.Ako@fcps.org Library Media Specialist - .2
Media Center Tina Dattoli 240-236-3114 Tina.Dattoli@fcps.org Library Media Specialist
Music Jilby Cheston 240-236-3103 Jilby.Cheston@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Elizabeth Norris 240-236-3100 Elizabeth.Norris@fcps.org Teacher
Music Laura Smith 240-236-3143 Laura.Smith@fcps.org Teacher
Music Nicholas Stevens 240-236-3100 Nicholas.Stevens@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Damien Wagaman 240-236-3131 Damien.Wagaman@fcps.org Music Teacher
PE Travis Black 240-236-3100 Travis.Black@fcps.org Teacher
PE Kalli DiBella 240-236-3100 Kalli.DiBella@fcps.org Teacher
PE Jill Querry 240-236-3100 Jill.Querry@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Jantia Barnhart 240-236-3133 Jantia.Barnhart@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Jennifer Garrigan 240-236-3100 Jennifer.Garrigan@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Abby Wilson 240-236-3110 Abby.Wilson@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Mia Cherry 240-236-3122 Mia.Cherry@fcps.org Program Assistant
Special Education Ivory Gleaton 240-236-3100 Ivory.Gleaton@fcps.org Speech Teacher
Special Education Robert Oland 240-236-3100 Robert.Oland@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Chelsea Rudy 240-236-3164 Chelsea.Rudy@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jennifer Waugaman 240-236-3121 Jennifer.Waugaman@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Chloe Yates 240-236-3100 Chloe.Yates@fcps.org Speech Teacher
Special Education Holly Young 240-236-3172 Holly.Young@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Specialist Linda Barnes 240-236-3167 Linda.Barnes@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Amy Broomall 240-236-3100 Amy.Broomall@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Specialist Myra Foreman 240-236-3125 Myra.Foreman@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Specialist Sally Meyers 240-236-3126 Sally.Meyers@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Specialist Kim Stewart 240-236-3180 Kim.Stewart@fcps.org Teacher Specialist - Math
Specialist Meghan Wilson 240-236-3167 Meghan.Wilson@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Collette Wisnouse 240-236-3100 Collette.Wisnouse@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Support Staff Jodie Auteri 240-236-3120 Jodie.Auteri@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lauren Black 240-236-3102 Lauren.Black@fcps.org 12-month Secretary
Support Staff Viktoria Buckley 240-236-3109 Vbuckley@frederickcountymd.gov Health Room Nurse
Support Staff Courtney Bush 240-236-3100 Courtney.Bush@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Kristina DiMonte 240-236-3103 Kristina.DiMonte@fcps.org 10 month secretary
Support Staff Lynn Duckett 240-236-3100 Pearl.Duckett@fcps.org Delta Program IA
Support Staff Shannon Gyles 240-236-3100 Shannon.Gyles@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Robin Jones 240-236-3132 Robin.Jones@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Khaleda Khanom 240-236-3137 Khaleda.Khanom@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Sarah Leembruggen 240-236-3100 Sarah.Leembruggen@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Shelley Lewis 240-236-3140 Shelley.Lewis@fcps.org Community Liasion
Support Staff Ciara Manahan 240-236-3100 Ciara.Manahan@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Bill Marino 240-236-3111 Bill.Marino@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Kristin Meinberg 301-514-2751 KMeinberg@FrederickCountyMD.gov Registered Nurse - Health Room
Support Staff Genia Moore 240-236-3132 Genia.Moore@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Carrie Roberts 240-236-3100 Carrie.Roberts@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Liz Stacho 240-236-3133 Liz.Stacho@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Julien Tapsoba 240-236-3111 Julien.Tapsoba@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Richard Thuman 240-236-3111 Richard.Thuman@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Edith Vasquez 240-236-3100 Edith.Vasquez@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Sheilagh Walling 240-236-3151 Sheilagh.Walling@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Jennifer Webber 240-236-3108 jwebber@frederickcountymd.gov Health Tech
Support Staff John Wightman 240-236-3111 John.Wightman@fcps.org Custodian