Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Angela Mayo 240-236-1000 angela.mayo@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Janet Young 240-236-1000 janet.young@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Kimberly Fox 240-236-1000 kimberly.fox@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Kristen Harwood 240-236-1000 kristen.harwood@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Amy Hannon 240-236-1000 mari.hannon@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Emily Hood 240-236-1000 emily.hood@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Heather Green 240-236-1000 heather.green@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Kayla Swomley 240-236-1000 kayla.swomley@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Mary Webb 240-236-1000 mary.webb@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Jaime Wagner 240-236-1000 jaime.wagner@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Jennifer Mitchell 240-236-1000 jennifer.mitchell@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Kayla Richardson 240-236-1000 Kayla.Richardson@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Mackenzie Morehouse 240-236-1000 mackenzie.morehouse@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Danielle Duggan 240-236-1000 Danielle.Duggan@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Erica Hawkins 240-236-1000 Erica.Hawkins@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Jera Aurand 240-236-1000 jera.aurand@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Samantha Crabtree 240-236-1000 samantha.crabtree@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Chris Hause 240-236-1000 ingrid.hause@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Darnella Cornick 240-236-1000 Darnella.Cornick@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Erin Williams 240-236-1000 erin.williams@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Hayden Duke 240-236-1000 hayden.duke@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Stephanie Hyson 240-236-1000 Stephanie.Hyson@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Christina McKeever 240-236-1000 christina.mckeever@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Edward Hargreaves 240-236-1000 edward.hargreaves@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Ronda Ullman 240-236-1000 ronda.ullman@fcps.org Teacher
Art Terri Steele 240-236-1000 theresa.steele@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Renee Shawver 240-236-1000 renee.shawver@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Cathy Schulien 240-236-1000 catherine.schulien@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Christine Wisner 240-236-1000 christine.wisner@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Jessica Stolz 240-236-1000 jessica.stolz@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Shannon Bell 240-236-1000 shannon.bell@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Desiree Enck 240-236-1000 desiree.enck@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Holly Drumm 240-236-1000 holly.drumm@fcps.org Teacher
Music Jilby Cheston 240-236-1000 jilby.cheston@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Nick Stevens 240-236-1000 nicholas.stevens@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Sarah Knox 240-236-1000 sarah.knox@fcps.org Teacher
PE Shane Boyd 240-236-1000 Shane.Boyd@fcps.org Teacher
PE Steve Sigler 240-236-1000 stephen.sigler@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Jill McWilliams 240-236-1000 jill.mcWilliams@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Abby Schmidt 240-236-1000 abby.schmidt@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Danielle Bendorf 240-236-1000 danielle.fecteau@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Rebecca Lawrence 240-236-1000 rebecca.lawrence@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Cheryl Smith 240-236-1045 cheryl.smith@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Cindy Pinciotti 240-236-1000 cynthia.pinciotti@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Specialist Gina Dillman 240-236-1000 gina.dillman@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Justine Johnson 240-236-1000 justine.johnson@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Karyn Brennan 240-236-1000 karyn.brennan@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Rob Purgason 240-236-1000 robert.purgason@fcps.org Math Specialist