Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Cook, Tracie 240-236-3954 Tracie.Cook@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Margot, Melissa 240-236-3946 melissa.margot@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Ballard, Ovetta 240-236-3941 ovetta.ballard@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Garruto, Kara 240-236-3940 kara.garruto@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Hardy, Shannon 240-236-3937 Shannon.Hardy@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Tranum, Amy 240-236-3938 amy.tranum@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Johnson, Sarah 240-236-3992 sarah.johnson@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade McClenny, Christa 240-236-3995 christa.mcclenny@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Rogers, LeeAnn 240-236-3944 janet.rogers@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Wheeler, Amber 240-236-3947 amber.wheeler@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Green, Gretchen 240-236-3900 Gretchen.Green@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Mills, Rebecca 240-236-3993 rebecca.mills@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Riley, Carol 240-236-3913 carol.riley@fcps.org Class Website Teacher
5th Grade Abbott, Shaune 240-236-3991 shaune.abbott@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Getzandanner, Michelle 240-236-3972 Michelle.Getzandanner@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Stephen, Jenna 240-236-3971 jenna.stephen@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Administrator Watkins, Allie 240-236-3904 allie.watkins@fcps.org Principal
Art Cullen, Christina 240-236-3921 christina.cullen@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Teixeira, Tani 240-269-3956 tani.teixeira@fcps.org Art Teacher
Kindergarten Burnett, Abigail 240-236-3932 Abigail.Burnett@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Cruz, Joanie 240-236-3935 Joanie.Cruz@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Rottmund, Laura 240-236-3930 laura.rottmund@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Vetter, Karen 240-236-3931 Karen.Vetter@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Media Center Storm, Sara 240-236-3929 sara.storm@fcps.org View My Blog Media Specialist
Music Berry, Denise 240-236-3910 denise.berry@fcps.org Music Page Music Teacher, Choral Director
Music Boehmer, Johnathon 240-236-3900 jonathon.boehmer@fcps.org Band Teacher
Music Smith, Laura 240-236-3988 laura.smith@fcps.org View My Blog Music Teacher
PE McRoberts, William 240-236-3920 william.mcroberts@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Seaton, David 240-236-3920 david.seaton@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PreK Carter, Lisa 240-236-3955 lisa.carter@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Dunkle, Alisha 240-236-3922 Alisha.Dunkle@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education, PreK Ormiston, Brandy 240-236-3936 brandy.noel@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Coston, Latanya 240-236-3970 latanya.coston@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education, PreK Ormiston, Brandy 240-236-3936 brandy.noel@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Reader, Jennifer 240-236-3970 Jennifer.Reader@fcps.org Mrs. Reader Teacher
Specialist Bainbridge, Linda 240-236-3951 linda.bainbridge@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Specialist Caudle, Lisa 240-236-3951 lisa.caudle@fcps.org View My Blog Reading Intervention
Specialist Fream, Andrea 240-236-3976 andrea.fream@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Specialist Gaffigan, Hannah 240-236-3983 Hannah.Gaffigan@fcps.org View My Blog Speech & Language
Specialist Hersey, Melissa 240-236-3945 Melissa.Hersey@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Specialist Jacobs, Danielle 240-236-3974 Danielle.Jacobs@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Jedlowski, Amanda 240-236-3934 Amanda.Jedlowski@fcps.org View My Blog ELL Teacher
Specialist Kessler, Trisha 240-236-3942 trisha.kessler@fcps.org Reading Specialist
Specialist Lalli, Matthew 240-236-3928 matthew.lalli@fcps.org Speech & Language
Specialist Lare, Natalia 240-236-3974 natalia.lare@fcps.org View My Blog ELL Teacher
Specialist Leon, Lynda 240-236-3945 lynda.leon@fcps.org View My Blog ELL Teacher
Specialist Myers, Jessica 240-236-3945 Jessica.Myers@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Specialist Oberlander, MaryBeth 240-236-3945 marybeth.oberlander@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Specialist Snyder, Karyn 240-236-3974 karyn.snyder@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Specialist Stitley, Jan 240-236-3945 jan.stitley@fcps.org View My Blog ELL Teacher
Specialist Warner, Anna Lisa 240-236-3974 AnnaLisa.Warner@fcps.org View My Blog Math Intervention
Specialist Workmeister,Ann 240-236-3949 ann.workmeister@fcps.org Behavioral Support Specialist
Support Staff Cobian, Frances 240-236-8776 frances.cobian@fcps.org ELL IA
Support Staff Gibson, Mary Ellen 240-236-3926 mary.gibson@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff House, Pam 240-236-3900 pamela.house@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Loy, Melinda 240-236-3936 melinda.loy@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Mejia, Ana 240-236-3929 Ana.Mejia@fcps.org View My Blog Community Liason
Support Staff Moody, Madeline 240-236-3973 madeline.moody@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Rawlings, Amy 240-236-3943 amy.rawlings@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Riscigno, Monica 240-236-8776 monica.riscigno@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Stephen, Gina 240-236-3926 gina.stephen@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Thomas, Cheryl 240-236-3900 cheryl.thomas@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Tran, Jing 240-236-3949 jing.tran@fcps.org Behavior Support Assistant
Support Staff Wetzel, Donna 240-236-8777 donna.wetzel@fcps.org Instructional Assistant