Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Amy Stone 240-236-2992 Amy.Stone@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Gabriela French 240-236-3000 gabriela.french@fcps.org Teacher Teacher
1st Grade Jessica Sparacino 240-236-3002 Jessica.Sparacino@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Monica Grisez 240-236-2994 Monica.Grisez@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Denise Prosnick 240-236-2997 denise.prosnick@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Erin Mccullough 240-236-3000 erin.mccullough@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade, Specialist Holly Miller 240-236-3010 Holly.Miller@fcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher and Targeted Intervention Targeted Intervention
2nd Grade Sadie Wiles 240-236-2995 sadie.wiles@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Amy Temporado 240-236-3009 Amy.Temporado@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Heather DeGrange 240-236-3005 heather.degrange@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Jaime Chevalier 240-236-3007 jaime.chevalier@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Courtney Souders 240-236-3018 Courtney.Souders@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Julia Baldwin 240-236-2993 julia.baldwin@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Lottie Spevak 240-236-3000 lottie.spevak@fcps.org Teacher Teacher
4th Grade Mary Cooley 240-236-3019 Mary.Cooley@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Annette Stover 240-236-3014 Annette.Stover@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Ashley Philemon 240-236-3017 ashley.philemon@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Christine Pullen 240-236-3002 christine.pullen@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Melissa Proctor 240-236-3004 melissa.proctor@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Danielle Jacobs 240-236-3000 danielle.jacobs@fcps.org Assistant Principal Assistant Principal
Administrator Jennifer Hyde 240-236-3000 jennifer.hyde@fcps.org Principal Principal
Art Katie Jacobs 240-236-3032 katie.jacobs@fcps.org Teacher, Art
Art Lori Rossio 240-236-2990 Lori.rossio@fcps.org Teacher
Art Victoria Barron 240-236-3032 victoria.barron@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Ginger Hart 240-236-2983 virginia.hart@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Cindy Newmeyer 240-236-3010 Cindy.Newmeyer@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Jennifer Ward 240-236-3011 Jennifer.Ward@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Jolissa Gue 240-236-3022 Jolissa.Gue@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Brittany Nuse 240-236-2996 brittany.nuse@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Andy Jones 240-236-3000 andrew.jones@fcps.org Band Teacher
Music Daniel Cheston 240-236-3000 Daniel.Cheston@fcps.org Band Teacher
Music Jean Johnson 240-236-2989 Jean.Johnson@fcps.org Teacher
Music Sarah Knox 240-236-3000 sarah.knox@fcps.org Teacher - Music Music Teacher
PE Jaclyn Finley 240-236-3020 Jaclyn.Finley@fcps.org Teacher
PE Shane Boyd 240-236-3000 shane.boyd@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Jennifer Mitchell 240-236-2991 Jenniferj.Mitchell@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Angie Worrell 240-236-2987 angie.worrell@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Holly Brashears 240-236-2999 Holly.Brashears@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Lauren O'Neill 240-236-2987 lauren.oneill@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Mina Greenfield 240-236-3016 Mina.Greenfield@fcps.org Speech Language Pathologist
Specialist Andrea Moss 240-236-3021 andrea.moss@fcps.org Math Specialist
2nd Grade, Specialist Holly Miller 240-236-3010 Holly.Miller@fcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher and Targeted Intervention Targeted Intervention
Specialist Moira Schafle 240-236-2984 moira.schafle@fcps.org Literacy Specialist Literacy Specialist
Specialist Pamela Chastain 240-236-3008 Pamela.Chastain@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Specialist Susan Miller 240-236-3031 Susan.Miller@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Aimee Keeney-Fisher 240-236-3000 Aimee.Fisher@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Allison McHenry 240-236-3000 allison.mchenry@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Caroline Hendy 240-236-2976 Caroline.Hendy@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Cindy Kerns 240-236-3041 Cindy.Kerns@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Gina Lidie 240-236-2977 gina.lidie@fcps.org Cafeteria
Support Staff Jody Berry 240-236-3000 Jody.Berry@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jody Gust 240-236-2978 jody.gust@fcps.org 10 Month Secretary
Support Staff Leslie Walsh 240-236-3000 leslie.walsh@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Michael Wolford 240-236-3000 Michael.Wolford@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Michelle McAtee 240-236-2986 mmcatee@frederickcountyMD.gov Health Technician
Support Staff Paul Greene 240-236-3000 paul.greene@fcps.org Cusstodian
Support Staff Steve Yingling 240-236-3000 john.yingling@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Suzanne EnEarl 240-236-2987 Suzanne.EnEarl@fcps.org SEIA - Program Assistant
Support Staff Victor Gomez 240-236-3000 Custodian