Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Amy Stone 240-236-2992 Amy.Stone@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Elna Morin 240-236-2995 Elna.Morin@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Julia Attrill 240-236-2997 julia.attrill@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Monica Grisez 240-236-2994 Monica.Grisez@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Holly Brashears 240-236-2999 Holly.Brashears@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Jennifer Ward 240-236-3004 Jennifer.Ward@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Jessica Sparacino 240-236-3002 Jessica.Sparacino@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Amy Temporado 240-236-3009 Amy.Temporado@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Courtney Souders 240-236-3007 Courtney.Souders@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Denise Prosnick 240-236-3005 denise.prosnick@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Heather DeGrange 240-236-3005 heather.degrange@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Courtney Hicks 240-236-3012 Courtney.Hicks@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Lisa Giacco 240-236-3011 Lisa.Giacco@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Mary Cooley 240-236-3019 Mary.Cooley@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Victoria Bradley 240-236-3014 Victoria.Bradley@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Annette Stover 240-236-3018 Annette.Stover@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Christine Pullen 240-236-3017 christine.pullen@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Melissa Proctor 240-236-3014 melissa.proctor@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator John Ewald 240-236-2981 john.ewald@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Tracy Poquette 240-236-3000 tracy.flower@fcps.org Principal
Art Lori Rossio 240-236-2990 Lori.rossio@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Ginger Hart 240-236-2983 virginia.hart@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Cindy Newmeyer 240-236-3010 Cindy.Newmeyer@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Jolissa Gue 240-236-3022 Jolissa.Gue@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Mary Schumacher 240-236-2993 mary.schumacher@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Brittany Nuse 240-236-2996 brittany.nuse@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Andy Jones 240-236-3000 andrew.jones@fcps.org Band Teacher
Music Daniel Cheston 240-236-3000 Daniel.Cheston@fcps.org Band Teacher
Music Jean Johnson 240-236-2989 Jean.Johnson@fcps.org Teacher
Music Marc Smith 240-236-3028 marc.smith@fcps.org Teacher
PE James Tilbury 240-236-3020 James.Tilbury@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Jennifer Mitchell 240-236-2991 Jenniferj.Mitchell@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education, Support Staff Allison McHenry 240-236-3000 allison.mchenry@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Mina Greenfield 240-236-3016 Mina.Greenfield@fcps.org Speech Language Pathologist
Special Education, Support Staff Suzanne EnEarl 240-236-2987 Suzanne.EnEarl@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Theresa Keeney 240-236-2987 Theresa.Keeney@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Andrea Smith 240-236-3021 andrea.smith@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Holly Miller 240-236-3010 Holly.Miller@fcps.org FCPS Reading Intervention Targeted Intervention
Specialist Jill Barnes 240-236-2984 jill.barnes@fcps.org Valley Reading Site Reading Specialist
Specialist Pamela Chastain 240-236-3008 Pamela.Chastain@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Specialist Susan Miller 240-236-3031 Susan.Miller@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Special Education, Support Staff Allison McHenry 240-236-3000 allison.mchenry@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Caroline Hendy 240-236-2976 Caroline.Hendy@fcps.org Administrative Assistant
Support Staff Cindy Kerns 240-236-3041 Cindy.Kerns@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Gina Lidie 240-236-2977 gina.lidie@fcps.org Cafeteria
Support Staff Jody Berry 240-236-3000 Jody.Berry@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jody Gust 240-236-2978 jody.gust@fcps.org 10 Month Secretary
Support Staff Leslie Walsh 240-236-3000 leslie.walsh@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Michael Wolford 240-236-3000 Michael.Wolford@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Michelle McAtee 240-236-2986 mmcatee@frederickcountyMD.gov Health Technician
Support Staff Steve Yingling 240-236-3000 john.yingling@fcps.org Custodian
Special Education, Support Staff Suzanne EnEarl 240-236-2987 Suzanne.EnEarl@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant