Staff Contact Info

 

Urbana Middle School Staff

 
 

NAME DEPARTMENT/ROLE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Anzmann, Alexis Language Arts, Teacher 240-566-9339 alexis.anzmann@fcps.org
Babb, Megan World Language, Teacher 240-566-9334 megan.babb@fcps.org
Baldwin,Melanie Physical Education & Health, Teacher 240566-9232 melanie.baldwin@fcps.org
Barnes, Colleen Visual & Performing Arts and Career & Technology Education,  Teacher 240-566-9246 colleen.barnes@fcps.org
Bartlett, Rae Visual & Performing Arts, Teacher 240-566-9247 amanda.bartlett@fcps.org
Bauer, Keith Physical Education & Health, Teacher 240-566-9233 keith.bauer@fcps.org
Bellafiore,Maria Support Staff, Attendance Secretary 240-566-9202 maria.bellafiore@fcps.org
Blakeslee, Megan Social Studies, Teacher 240-566-9332 megan.blakeslee@fcps.org
Bosco, Andrew Social Studies, Teacher 240-566-9333 andrew.bosco@fcps.org
Brdecka, Tricia Administration, Teacher 240-566-9200 tricia.brdecka@fcps.org
Byrne, Mary Support, Staff, Instructional Assistant 240-566-9257 mary.byrne@fcps.org
Clark, Victoria Career & Technology Education, Teacher 240-566-9304 victoria.clark@fcps.org
Cook, Michelle Counseling, Registrar 240566-9346 michelle.cook@fcps.org
Corona, Stephanie Language Arts, Teacher 240-566-9282 Stephanie.corona@fcps.org
Costello, Gail World Language and Career & Technology Education, Teacher 240-566-9335 gail.costello@fcps.org
Devine, Lucas Physical Education & Health, Teacher 240-566-9234 Lucas.Devine@fcps.org
Disler, Jacqui Support Staff, Administrative Secretary 240-566-9205 jacqui.disler@fcps.org
Domboski, Kathleen Media Services, Media Specialist 240-566-9256 kathleen.domboski@fcps.org
Durbin, Kristen Dept of Technology, User Support Specialist 240-566-9223 kristen.durbin@fcps.org
Emery-Johnson, Marcia Support Staff, Instructional Assistant 240-566-9257 marcia.johnson@fcps.org
Erb, David Mathematics, Teacher 240-566-9337 david.erb@fcps.org
Estok, Eileen Career & Technology Education, Teacher 240-566-9310 eileen.estok@fcps.org
Everett, Robert Administration, Assistant Principal  240-566-9200 robert.everett@fcps.org
Farrell, Jillian Counseling, 7th gr. Counselor 240-566-9351 jillian.farrell@fcps.org
Ferris, Jen Career & Technology Education, Teacher 240-566-9311 jennifer.ferris@fcps.org
Gaines, Evan Science, Teacher 240-566-9302 evan.gaines@fcps.org
Georg, Ruth Mathematics, Teacher 240-566-9333 Ruth.georg@fcps.org
Good, Marianna Special Education, Teacher 240-566-9291 marianna.good@fcps.org
Grapes, Crystie Mathematics, Teacher 240-566-9280 crystie.grapes@fcps.org
Green, Daniel Career & Technology Education, Teacher 240-566-9242 daniel.green@fcps.org
Griffin, Angeline Science, Teacher 240-566-9289 angeline.griffin@fcps.org
Hale, Hannah Mathematics, Teacher 240-566-9284 hannah.hale@fcps.org
Hathaway, Jodi Mathematics, Teacher 240-566-9336 Jodi.hathaway@fcps.org
Hawkins, Ashley Mathematics, Specialist 240-566-9323 ashley.hawkins@fcps.org
Hill, Briony Health Room, Technician 240-566-9217 Briony.hill2@fcps.org  
Hill, Emily Visual & Performing Arts, Teacher 240-566-9244 emily.hill@fcps.org
Hogan, Wendy Physical Education & Health, Teacher 240-566-9230 wendy.hogan@fcps.org
Isacco, Martha Special Education,Teacher 240-566-9320 martha.isacco@fcps.org
Isleib, Matthew Science, Teacher 240-566-9301 matthew.isleib@fcps.org
Johnson, Jeremy Mathematics, Teacher 240-566-9285 Jeremy.Johnson@fcps.org
Kane, Grant Special Education, Teacher 240-566-9341 grant.kane@fcps.org
Kaveney, Emma Advanced Academics,Specilalist 240-566-9294 emma.kaveney@fcps.org
Keiling, David Physical Education & Health, Teacher 240-566-9234 David.Keiling@fcps.org
KIbler, Andrew Administration, Principal 240-566-9200 andrew.kibler@fcps.org
Kozimor, Gina Language Arts, Teacher 240-566-9282 regina.kozimor@fcps.org
Kubala, Jessenia Social Studies, Teacher 240-566-9316 Jessenia.Kubala@fcps.org
Longenberger, Lauren Language Arts, Literacy Specialist 240-566-9295 lauren.longenberger@fcps.org
Machcinski, Melanie Language Arts, Teacher 240-566-9283 Melanie.Machcinski@fcps.org
Mitchell, Tom Visual & Performing Arts, Teacher 240-566-9243 joseph.mitchell@fcps.org
Mitnick, Tammy Special Education, Program Assistant 240-566-9290 tamera.mitnick@fcps.org
Neyman, Nicole Health Room, Registered Nurse 240-566-9218 Nicole.Neyman@fcps.org 
Nixon, Samantha Counseling, 8th gr. Counselor 240-566-9352 samantha.nixon@fcps.org
Oland, Ashley Science, Teacher 240-566-9274 ashley.oland@fcps.org
Poti, Brittany Science, Teacher 240-566-9270 brittany.poti@fcps.org
Reeves, Michael Special Education,Teacher 240-566-9289 michael.reeves@fcps.org
Riley, Rex Career & Technology Education, Teacher 240-566-9240 oscar.riley@fcps.org
Romanoski, Jessica Counseling, 7th gr. Counselor 240-566-9354 Jessica.romanoski@fcps.org
Roney. Lois Mathematics, Teacher 240-566-9313 lois.roney@fcps.org
Saah, Ramsey Social Studies, Teacher 240-566-9240 ramsey.saah@fcps.org
Sayre, Jennifer Social Studies, Teacher 240-566-9317 jennifer.sayre@fcps.org
Seibert, Lauren Language Arts, Teacher 240-566-9334 lauren.seibert@fcps.org
Simmons, Marissa Social Studies, Teacher 240-566-9275 marissa.simmons@fcps.org
Snyder, Lucas Social Studies, Teacher 240-566-9321 lucas.snyder@fcps.org
Snyder, Tim  Visual & Performing Arts and Physical & Health Education, Teacher 240-566-9279 timothy.snyder@fcps.org
Teague, Michaele Language Arts, Teacher 240-566-9276 michaele.teague@fcps.org
Thomas, Deja Special Education, Teacher 240-566-9342 dejabarbara.thomas@fcps.org
Uhl, Kim Science, Teacher 240-566-9271 kimberly.uhl@fcps.org
Vincent, Catherine Visual & Performing Arts, Teacher 240-566-9277 catherine.vincent@fcps.org
Watson, Bonnie Language Arts, Teacher 240566-9314 Bonnie.watson@fcps.org
Watts, Darrin Counseling, School Support Specialist 240-566-9222 darrin.watts@fcps.org
Weisman, Matthew Science, Teacher 240-566-9330 matthew.weisman@fcps.org
Wilson, Danielley Special Education, Speech and Langauge Pathologist 240-566-3309 danielle.watson@fcps.org
Womack, Cassandre Mathematics, Teacher 240-566-9281 Cassandre.Womack@fcps.org
Wurzberger, Heidi Language Arts, Teacher 240-566-9276 heidi.wurzberger@fcps.org
Yanes, Yvonne World Language, Teacher 240566-9305 yvonne.yanes@fcps.org
Zeller, Emily Language Arts, Teacher 240-566-9315 emily.zeller@fcps.org