Staff Contact Info

 
 

2017-2018 Urbana Middle School Staff

 
 

NAME DEPARTMENT EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS

Clicking on underlined names will link to teacher webpages.

Adamiak, David Advanced Academic Specialist 240-566-9294 david.adamiak@fcps.org
Allison, Amy Math 240-566-9337 amy.allison@fcps.org
Barbara Keiling Interim Principal  240-566-9210 Barbara.Keiling@fcps.org
Barnes, Colleen Theater Arts 240-566-9246 colleen.barnes@fcps.org
Barnette, Kyle Assistant Principal 240-566-9208 kyle.barnette@fcps.org
Bartlett, Rae LAB 21 240-566-9247/9258 amanda.bartlett@fcps.org
Babb, Megan World Language 240-566-9334 megan.babb@fcps.org
Baldwin,Melanie Physical Education 240566-9232/9307 melanie.baldwin@fcps.org
Bauer, Keith Physical Education 240-566-9233/9335 keith.bauer@fcps.org
Bellafiore,Maria Attendance Secretary 240-566-9202 maria.bellafiore@fcps.org
Blakeslee, Megan Social Studies 240-566-9332 megan.blakeslee@fcps.org
Bradshaw, Tatiana Social Studies 240-566-9274 tatiana.bradshaw@fcps.org
Byrne, Mary Instructional Assistant 240-566-9257 mary.byrne@fcps.org
Costello, Gail Spanish 240-566-9335 gail.costello@fcps.org
Clark, Victoria LAB 21 240-566-9304 victoria.clark@fcps.org
       
DeGroat, Safrianna Language Arts 240-566-9338 Safrianna.DeGroat@fcps.org
Disler, Jacqui Admin Secretary 240-566-9205 jacqui.disler@fcps.org
Domboski, Kathleen Media Specialist 240-566-9256 kathleen.domboski@fcps.org
Erb, David Math 240-566-9280 david.erb@fcps.org
Farrell, Jillian Guidance (8th) 240-566-9351 jillian.farrell@fcps.org
Ferris, Jen Life Skills 240-566-9311 jennifer.ferris@fcps.org
Frank, Sarah  Math 240-566-9281 sarah.frank@fcps.org
Gaines, Evan Science 240-566-9302 evan.gaines@fcps.org
Gill, Wendy Assistant Principal 240-566-9209 Wendy.Gill@fcps.org
Georgi, Ellen Social Studies 240-566-9317 ellen.georgi@fcps.org
Grapes, Crystie Math 240-566-9313 crystie.grapes@fcps.org
Green, Daniel Technology Education 240-566-9242 daniel.green@fcps.org
Hale, Hannah Math Intervention 240-566-9284 hannah.hale@fcps.org
Hawkins, Ashley Math Specialist 240-566-9323 ashley.hawkins@fcps.org
Hill, Emely Band 240-566-9244 emily.hill@fcps.org
Hogan, Wendy Physical Education 240-566-9230 wendy.hogan@fcps.org
Isacco, Martha Special Education 240-566-9320 martha.isacco@fcps.org
Isennock, Stephanie Science 240-566-9271 stephanie.isennock@fcps.org
Isleib, Matthew Science 240-566-9301 matthew.isleib@fcps.org
Johnson, Jeremy Math Intervention 240-566-9285 Jeremy.Johnson@fcps.org
Jung, Holly Social Studies 240-566-9273 holly.jung@fcps.org
Kaveney, Emma Language Arts 240-566-9314 emma.kaveney@fcps.org
Kehoe, Karen Special Education 240-566-9341 karen.kehoe@fcps.org
Keiling, David Physical Education 240-566-9305/9234 David.Keiling@fcps.org
Kozimor, Regina Language Arts 240-566-9282 regina.kozimor@fcps.org
Lapole,Lisa Health Room Tech 240-566-9217 llapole@frederickcountymd.gov
Linowitch, Kim Science 240-566-9274 kimberly.linowitch@fcps.org
Longenberger, Lauren Literacy Specialist 240-566-9295 lauren.longenber@fcps.org
Machcinski, Malanie Language Arts 240-566-9283 Melanie.Machcinski@fcps.org
Mauntel, Lindsey Math 240-566-9312 lindsey.mauntel@fcps.org
Media Center Circulation Desk 240-566-9256 kathleen.domboski@fcps.org
Mitchell, Tom Orchestra / Choir 240-566-9243 joseph.mitchell@fcps.org
Mitnick, Tammy Special Education Program Assistant 240-566-9290 tamera.mitnick@fcps.org
Munguia, Franklin Technology Coordinator 240-566-9223 franklin.munguia@fcps.org
Nalley, Jenny Math 240-566-9336 jennifer.nalley@fcps.org
Nixon, Samantha Guidance (6th) 240-566-9352 samantha.nixon@fcps.org
Perera, April Guidance Registrar 240-566-9346 april.perera@fcps.org
Peltz, Hunter Scocial Studies 240-566-9270 hunter.peltz@fcps.org
Porter, Cory Language Arts 240-566-9315 cory.porter@fcps.org
Porter, Kimmy Life Skills 240-566-9310 Kimberly.Porter@fcps.org
Poti, Brittany Science 240-566-9270 brittany.poti@fcps.org
Romanoski, Jessica Guidance (7th) 240-566-9354 Jessica.romanoski@fcps.org
Roney. Lois Math 240-566-9270 lois.roney@fcps.org
Rush, Helene Special Education 240-566-9291 helene.rush@fcps.org
Sayre, Jennifer Social Studies 240-566-9306 jennifer.sayre@fcps.org
Schulman, Ben Science 240-566-9331 ben.schulman@fcps.org
Snyder, Tim Creative / Visual Arts 240-566-9279 timothy.snyder@fcps.org
Simmons, Marissa Social Studies 240-566-9273 marissa.simmons@fcps.org
Teague, Michaele Reading Intervention 240-566-9276 michaele.teague@fcps.org
Thomas, Gary Technology Education 240-566-9240 gary.thomas@fcps.org
Vincent, Catherine Creative Arts 240-566-9277 catherine.vincent@fcps.org
Watts, Darrin School Support Specialist 240-566-9353 darrin.watts@fcps.org
Weisman, Matthew Science 240-566-9330 matthew.weisman@fcps.org
Wilkerson, Brandyn Physical Education 240-566-9233 brandyn.wilkerson@fcps.org
 Wurzberger, Heidi Language Arts 240-566-9339 heidi.hellmuth@fcps.org
 Zeller, Emily Language Arts 240-566-9307 emily.zeller@fcps.org