Staff Contact Info

 
 

2017-2018 Urbana Middle School Staff

 
 

NAME DEPARTMENT EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS

Clicking on underlined names will link to teacher webpages.

Adamiak, David Advanced Academic Specialist 240-566-9294 david.adamiak@fcps.org
Anzmann, Alexis Language Arts 240-566-9339 alexis.anzmann@fcps.org
Babb, Megan World Language 240-566-9334 megan.babb@fcps.org
Baldwin,Melanie Physical Education 240566-9232 melanie.baldwin@fcps.org
Barnes, Colleen Theater Arts 240-566-9246 colleen.barnes@fcps.org
Bartlett, Rae Visual Arts, Technology Education 240-566-9247 amanda.bartlett@fcps.org
Bauer, Keith Physical Education 240-566-9233 keith.bauer@fcps.org
Bellafiore,Maria Attendance Secretary 240-566-9202 maria.bellafiore@fcps.org
Blakeslee, Megan Social Studies 240-566-9332 megan.blakeslee@fcps.org
Blumert, Ashley Math 240-566-9336 ashley.blumert@fcps.org
Bonney, Sheila Special Education 240-566-9291 sheila.bonney@fcps.org
Bosco, Andrew Social Studies 240-566-9333 andrew.bosco@fcps.org
Bradshaw, Tatiana Social Studies 240-566-9321 tatiana.bradshaw@fcps.org
Brookhart, April Registered Nurse 240-566-9218 april.brookhart@fcps.org
Byrne, Mary Instructional Assistant 240-566-9257 mary.byrne@fcps.org
Clark, Victoria LAB 21 240-566-9304 victoria.clark@fcps.org
Costello, Gail Spanish 240-566-9335 gail.costello@fcps.org
Disler, Jacqui Administrative Secretary 240-566-9205 jacqui.disler@fcps.org
Domboski, Kathleen Media Specialist 240-566-9256 kathleen.domboski@fcps.org
Emery-Johnson, Marcia Instructinal Assistant 240-566-9257 marcia.johnson@fcps.org
Erb, David Math 240-566-9337 david.erb@fcps.org
Estok, Eileen Food Science 240-566-9310 eileen.estok@fcps.org
Everett, Robert Assistant Principal 240-566-9208 robert.everett@fcps.org
Farrell, Jillian Guidance (8th) 240-566-9351 jillian.farrell@fcps.org
Ferris, Jen Life Skills 240-566-9311 jennifer.ferris@fcps.org
Frank, Sarah Math 240-566-9281 sarah.frank@fcps.org
Gaines, Evan Science 240-566-9302 evan.gaines@fcps.org
Gill, Wendy Assistant Principal 240-566-9209 Wendy.Gill@fcps.org
Grapes, Crystie Math 240-566-9280 crystie.grapes@fcps.org
Green, Daniel Technology Education 240-566-9242 daniel.green@fcps.org
Griffin, Angeline Science 240-566-9289 angeline.griffin@fcps.org
Hale, Hannah Math Intervention 240-566-9284 hannah.hale@fcps.org
Hawkins, Ashley Math Specialist 240-566-9323 ashley.hawkins@fcps.org
Hill, Emily Band 240-566-9244 emily.hill@fcps.org
Hiltner, Stacey Principal 240-566-9210 stacey.hiltner@fcps.org
Hogan, Wendy Physical Education 240-566-9230 wendy.hogan@fcps.org
Hosfelt, Hayden User Support Specialist 240-566-9223 hayden.hosfelt@fcps.org
Isacco, Martha Special Education 240-566-9320 martha.isacco@fcps.org
Isleib, Matthew Science 240-566-9301 matthew.isleib@fcps.org
Johnson, Jeremy Math Intervention 240-566-9285 Jeremy.Johnson@fcps.org
Jung, Holly Social Studies 240-566-9273 holly.jung@fcps.org
Kane, Grant Special Education 240-566-9341 grant.kane@fcps.org
Kaveney, Emma Language Arts 240-566-9314 emma.kaveney@fcps.org
Keiling, David Physical Education 240-566-9234 David.Keiling@fcps.org
Kozimor, Regina Language Arts 240-566-9282 regina.kozimor@fcps.org
Lapole,Lisa Health Room Tech 240-566-9217 llapole@frederickcountymd.gov
Longenberger, Lauren Literacy Specialist 240-566-9295
lauren.longenber@fcps.org
Machcinski, Melanie Language Arts 240-566-9283 Melanie.Machcinski@fcps.org
Mangogna, Jackie Social Studies 240-566-9316 jacqueline.mangogna@fcps.org
Mauntel, Lindsey Math 240-566-9312 lindsey.mauntel@fcps.org
Media Center Circulation Desk 240-566-9256  
Mitchell, Tom Orchestra / Choir 240-566-9243 joseph.mitchell@fcps.org
Mitnick, Tammy Special Education Program Assistant 240-566-9290 tamera.mitnick@fcps.org
Nixon, Samantha Guidance (6th) 240-566-9352 samantha.nixon@fcps.org
Oland, Ashley Science 240-566-9274 ashley.oland@fcps.org
Oertel, Jessenia Social Studies 240-566-9307 jessenia.oertel@fcps.org
Perera, April Guidance Registrar 240-566-9346 april.perera@fcps.org
Porter, Cory Language Arts 240-566-9339 cory.porter@fcps.org
Poti, Brittany Science 240-566-9270 brittany.poti@fcps.org
Romanoski, Jessica Guidance (7th) 240-566-9354 Jessica.romanoski@fcps.org
Roney. Lois Math 240-566-9313 lois.roney@fcps.org
Sayre, Jennifer Social Studies 240-566-9317 jennifer.sayre@fcps.org
Simmons, Marissa Social Studies 240-566-9275 marissa.simmons@fcps.org
Snyder, Tim Creative / Visual Arts 240-566-9279 timothy.snyder@fcps.org
Storch, Shannon Science 240566-9302 shannon.storch@fcps.org
Teague, Michaele Reading Intervention 240-566-9276 michaele.teague@fcps.org
Thomas, Deja Special Education 240-566-9342 dejabarbara.thomas@fcps.org
Thomas, Gary Technology Education 240-566-9240 gary.thomas@fcps.org
Uhl, Kim Science 240-566-9271 kimberly.uhl@fcps.org
Valchev, Lisa Speech & Language 240-566-9309 lisa.valchev@fcps.org
Vincent, Catherine Creative Arts 240-566-9277 catherine.vincent@fcps.org
Watts, Darrin School Support Specialist 240-566-9222 darrin.watts@fcps.org
Weisman, Matthew Science 240-566-9330 matthew.weisman@fcps.org
Wilhelm, Amy Math/PE 240-566-9304 amy.wilhelm@fcps.org
Wilkerson, Brandyn Physical Education 240-566-9231 brandyn.wilkerson@fcps.org
Wurzberger, Heidi Language Arts 240-566-9276 heidi.wurzberger@fcps.org
Yanes, Yvonne Spanish & Language Arts 240566-9305 yvonne.yanes@fcps.org
Zeller, Emily Language Arts 240-566-9315 emily.zeller@fcps.org