Mathematics Department

Annette Case
annette.case@fcps.org
240-236-7600

 


Semester 1

Block 1 - Geometry M
Block 2 - Geometry M
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Geometry M

Semester 2 - N/A
 

 

Alexa Raines
alexa.raines@fcps.org
240-236-7600

 


Semester 1

Block 1 - Algebra 2M
Block 2 - Algreba 2M
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Algebra 1 (18 wk)

Semester 2

Block 1 - Algebra 2H
Block 2 - Algebra 2H
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Algebra 2M

Stephen Auderset
stephan.auderset@fcps.org
240-236-7653

Robotics Club Advisor


Semester 1

Block 1 - IB SL Math
Block 2 - Geometry H
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Geometry H

Semester 2

Block 1 - IB SL Math
Block 2 - Geometry H
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Geometry H

Barbara Tarrant Coleman
barbara.tarrant@fcps.org
240-236-7651

Asian Pacific-American Club Advisor
Academic Team Advisor


Semester 1

Block 1 - Algebra 1 (18 wk)
Block 2 - Algebra 3
Block 3 - Algebra 1 (18 wk)
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - Geometry H
Block 2 - Algebra 3
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Algebra 3

Derise Anderson
derise.anderson@fcps.org
240-236-7757

Ms. Anderson's Teacher Website


Semester 1

Block 1 - Algebra 1A
Block 2 - Pre-Calc
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Algebra 1A

Semester 2

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Connections to Algebra
Block 3 - CCR
Block 4 - CCR

 

Alison Blickenstaff
alison.blickenst@fcps.org
240-236-7657

Ms. Blickenstaff's Teacher Website


Semester 1

Block 1 - Statistics
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - AP Calc A
Block 4 - AP Calc A

Semester 2

Block 1 - Pre-Calc
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - AP Calc B
Block 4 - Pre-Calc

 

Catherine Stanley
catherine.stanley@fcps.org
240-236-7761

 


Semester 1

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Algebra 2H
Block 3 - Statistics
Block 4 - Algebra 2H

Semester 2

Block 1 - Statistics
Block 2 - Algebra 1B
Block 3 - Statistics
Block 4 - Planning

Peter Arbaugh
peter.arbaugh@fcps.org
240-236-7656

 


Semester 1

Block 1 - IB HL Math
Block 2 - Geometry H
Block 3 - Geometry H
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - IB HL Math
Block 2 - Geometry H
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Geometry H
 

Colleen Ganley
colleen.ganley@fcps.org
240-236-7763

 


Semester 1

Block 1 - IB Math Studies
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Algebra 2H
Block 4 - Pre-Calc

Semester 2

Block 1 - IB Math Studies
Block 2 - Algebra 2H
Block 3 - Pre-Calc
Block 4 - Planning

Terre Planz
terre.planz@fcps.org
240-236-7766

 


Semester 1

Block 1 - Stat 206
Block 2 - Statistics
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Statistics

Semester 2

Block 1 - AP Stat
Block 2 - AP Stat
Block 3 - AP Stat
Block 4 - Planning

Cindy Miller
cynthia.miller@fcps.org
240-236-7686

Ms. Miller's Teacher Website


Semester 1

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - AP Calc AB
Block 3 - AP Calc AB
Block 4 - AP Calc AB

Semester 2

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - AP Calc BC
Block 3 - AP Calc BC
Block 4 - AP Calc BC

Chuck Grover
chuck.grover@fcps.org
240-236-7764

Department Chair
Co-Senior Class Advisor


Semester 1

Block 1 - Pre-Calc
Block 2 - AP Calc A
Block 3 - Pre-Calc
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - AP Calc B
Block 2 - AP Calc B
Block 3 - Calc 3
Block 4 - Planning
 

Drew Demich
drew.demich@fcps.org
240-236-7687
 
Semester 1

Block 1 - Algebra 2H
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Algebra 2M
Block 4 - Algebra 2H

Semester 2

Block 1 - Geometry M
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Algebra 2H
Block 4 - Geometry M

Ann Lewis
ann.lewis@fcps.org
240-236-7654
 
Semester 1

Block 1 - Geometry H
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Algebra 1A
Block 4 - Algebra 1A

Semester 2

Block 1 - Pre-Calc
Block 2 - Connections
Block 3 - Pre-Calc
Block 4 - Planning
 

Chelsea Humphries
chelsea.humphries@fcps.org
240-236-7600
 
Semester 1

Block 1 - Dance 1
Block 2 - Algebra 2H
Block 3 - Dance 3
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Dance 2
Block 3 - Dance 4
Block 4 - Algebra 2H

Mary Martin
mary.martin@fcps.org
240-236-7600
 
Semester 1

Block 1 - Intermediate Algebra
Block 2 - Algebra 1A
Block 3 - Intermediate Algebra
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Algebra 1B
Block 3 - Geometry H
Block 4 - Algebra 1B
 

Pamela McCarthy
pamela.mccarthy@fcps.org
240-236-7600
 
Semester 1

Block 1 - Algebra 1A
Block 2 - Algebra 1 (18 wk)
Block 3 - Algebra 1A
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - Algebra 1B
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Algebra 1B
Block 4 - Algebra 2M

 

Amanda Cook
amanda.cook@fcps.org
240-236-7765

 


Semester 1
n/a

Semester 2

Block 1 - Contemporary Math
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Algebra 1B
Block 4 - Algebra 1B