Head Coaches Directory

URBANA ATHLETICS DIRECTORY

SPORT SEASON FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL
Athletic Director All Ryan Hines  ryan.hines@fcps.org
Assistant Athletic Director All Michelle Hill  michelle.hill@fcps.org
Assistant Athletic Director All Cindy Miller  cynthia.miller@fcps.org
         
Athletic Administrator All Marcus Allen  marcus.allen@fcps.org
Facilities All Noelle Tepper  noelle.tepper@fcps.org
Front Office Contact All Eman Justison  eman.justison@fcps.org
Announcements All Stephen Ward  stephen.ward@fcps.org
 FALL        
Cheerleading Fall Kristin Keefer  kristin.keefer@fcps.org
JV Cheerleading Fall Angela  O'Connor  oconnangl@gmail.com
Field Hockey Fall AJ Stuart  andrea.stuart@fcps.org
JV Field Hockey Fall Sally  Watsic  sally.watsic@fcps.org
Volleyball Fall Kayla Rishell  kayla.rishell@fcps.org
JV Volleyball Fall Jennifer Nalley  jennifer.nalley@fcps.org
Golf Fall Frank Ferrari  fferrari@screendesigns.com
Girls' Soccer Fall Chuck Nichols  charles.nichols@fcps.org
JV Girls' Soccer Fall Keith Bauer  keith.bauer@fcps.org
Boys' Soccer Fall Scott Schartner  scott.schartner@fcps.org
JV Boys' Soccer Fall Brian  Kukucka  bakukucka@comcast.net
Girls' XC Fall  CJ  Ecalono  charles.ecalono@fcps.org
Boys' XC Fall Tim Snyder  timothy.snyder@fcps.org
Football Fall Dave Mencarini  david.mencarini@fcps.org
JV Football Fall MIke Jarboe  michaeljarboe2@gmail.com
Unified Tennis Fall Charlie Hontz  & Bobbi Yusko  charles.hontz@fcps.org
 Bobbi.yusko@fcps.org
POMS Fall Lauren McLean  pommcomish@yahoo.com
 WINTER        
Varsity Girls' Basketball Winter Becky Hackett  rebecca.hackett@fcps.org
JV Girls' Basketball Winter Randy Steiner  randall.steiner@fcps.org
Varsity Boys' Basketball Winter Mike Jarboe  michaeljarboe2@gmail.com
JV Boys' Basketball Winter Jordan Dixon  jordan.dixon@fcps.org
Girls' Indoor Track Winter CJ Ecalono  charles.ecalono@fcps.org
Boys' Indoor Track Winter   Tim Snyder  timothy.snyder@fcps.org
Boys' Swimming Winter Steven Howard  steven.howard@fcps.org
Girls' Swimming Winter   Jessica Raborg  jessica.raborg@fcps.org
Wrestling Winter   Justin Krop  jakrop@gmail.com
Wrestling - Assistant Winter      
Varsity Cheerleading Winter   Kristin Keefer  kristin.keefer@fcps.org
JV Cheerleading Winter Angela O'Connor  oconnangl@gmail.com
Unified Bocce Winter      
Unified Bocce Winter Charlie Hontz  charles.hontz@fcps.org
 SPRING        
Softball Spring Frank Husson  husson@comcast.net
Baseball Spring   Mike Frownfelter  michael.frownfelter@fcps.org
Boys' Tennis Spring   Jon Walton  jonathan.walton@fcps.org
Girls' Tennis Spring   AJ Stuart  andrea.stuart@fcps.org  
Boys' Track Spring   Tim Snyder  timothy.snyder@fcps.org
Girls' Track Spring   CJ Ecalono  charles.ecalono@fcps.org
Boys' Lacrosse Spring   Gavin Donahue  gavin.donahue@fcps.org
Girls' Lacrosse Spring   Ann Eickelberg  ann.eickelberg@fcps.org
Unified Spring Sally   Watsic  Sally.watsic@fcps.org
         
Athletic Trainer  All Christy  Kingan ckingan@pivotphysicaltherapy.com