Arts Department: Visual & Performing

Visual & Performing Arts
Staff Member Semester 1 Schedule Semester 2 Schedule
Chelsea Humphries
chelsea.humphries@fcps.org
240-236-7713
Department Chair
1 - Planning
2 - Dance 1
3 - Dance 3
4 - Algebra 2 Honors

 
1 - Planning
2 - Dance Intermediate
3 - Dance Production
4 - Algebra 2
Hector Ayerdiz
hector.ayerdiz@fcps.org
240-236-7721
Orchestra Director
Guitar Ensemble Coach

 
1 - String 1-2
2 - String 3-4
3 - Guitar
4 - Planning

 
1 - Guitar
2 - Spanish 3
3 - AP Spanish
4 - Planning
Jeff Bohlander
jeffrey.bohlander@fcps.org
240-236-7616
1 - Planning
2 - Computer Graphics 
3 - Art 1
4 - Computer Graphics

 
1 - Planning
2 - Computer Graphics
3 - Art 1
4 - Digital Photography 1
Alicia Cosby
alicia.cosby@fcps.org
240-236-7717
Choral Director
1 - Piano 
2 - Show Choir
3 - Planning
4 - IB Music / Theory

 
1 - Planning
2 - Concert Choir
3 - Piano
4 - IB Music
Tracey Ellis-Guss
tracey.guss@fcps.org
240-236-7716
1 - Digital Photography 1
2 - Planning
3 - Drawing & Painting 1
4 - Art 1

 
1 - Digital Photography 2-4
2 - Planning
3 - Art 2-3
4 - Ceramics 1
Michael Harrison
michael.harrison@fcps.org
240-236-7721
Director of Bands
1 - Planning
2 - Independent Living
3 - Marching Band
4 - Percussion / Guard

 
1 - Planning
2 - Independent Living
3 - Concert Band
4 - Jazz Band
Julie Snyder
julie.snyder@fcps.org
240-236-7714

 
1 - Ceramics 1
2 - Ceramcis 1
3 - Planning
4 - Ceramics 2--4

 
1 - Ceramics 1
2 - Ceramics 2-4
3 - Ceramics 1
4 - Planning
Stephen Ward
stephen.ward@fcps.org
240-236-7712

 
1 - Planning
2 - TV Studio
3 - Creative Writing
4 - Introduction to Theatre

 
1 - Tech Theatre
2 - TV Studio
3 - Planning
4 - Acting 2-4
Amelia Willett
amelia.willett@fcps.org
240-236-7715
National Art Honor Society Sponsor

 
1 - Drawing & Painting 1
2 - Planning
3 - Drawing & Painting 2-3
4 - IB / AP Art
1 - Drawing & Painting 1
2 - Drawing & Painting 2-3
3 - Planning
4 - IB / AP Art