World Languages

Ann Beachley
ann.beachley@fcps.org
240-236-7695

Department Chair
Senior Class Advisor
Latin Club Advisor


Semester 1

Block 1 - Latin 2
Block 2 - Latin 3
Block 3 - Latin 4/AP/IB
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - Latin 3
Block 2 - Latin 2
Block 3 - Latin 4/AP/IB
Block 4 - Planning

Luis Gonzalez
luis.gonzalez@fcps.org
240-236-7662

Teacher Website


Semester 1

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Spanish 2
Block 3 - IB Spanish
Block 4 - Spanish 2

Semester 2

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Spanish 3
Block 3 - IB Spanish
Block 4 - Spanish 3
 

Hector Ayerdiz
hector.ayerdiz@fcps.org
240-236-7760

Spanish Honor Society Advisor


Semester 1

Block 1 - Piano
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Orchestra
Block 4 - Spanish 3

Semester 2

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - AP Spanish
Block 3 - Spanish 1
Block 4 - Spanish 1

 

Kelly Esslinger
kelly.esslinger@fcps.org
240-236-7690

 


Semester 1

Block 1 - Spanish 2
Block 2 - Spanish 1
Block 3 - Spanish 1
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - Spanish 2
Block 2 - Spanish 2
Block 3 - Spanish 3
Block 4 - Planning

 

Chimene Kacko
chimene.kacko@fcps.org
240-236-7672
 
Semester 1

Block 1 - French 3
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - AP/IB French
Block 4 - French 2

Semester 2

Block 1 - French 2
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - AP/IB French
Block 4 - French 3
 

Jaqueline Mann
jacqueline.mann@fcps.org
240-236-7691
 
Semester 1

Block 1 - Latin 1
Block 2 - French 1
Block 3 - Latin 1
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - Latin 2
Block 2 - Latin 1
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - French

 

Jessica Raborg
jessica.raborg@fcps.org
240-236-7760

 


Semester 1

Block 1 - Spanish 3
Block 2 - Spanish 3
Block 3 - Spanish 3
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Spanish 2
Block 3 - Spanish 2
Block 4 - Spanish 4

Mark Kavanaugh
mark.kavanaugh@fcps.org
240-236-7671

EEA - Equity Rep.


Semester 1

Block 1 - Theory of Knowledge
Block 2 - Spanish 4
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Spanish 4

Semester 2

Block 1 - Theory of Knowledge
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Spanish 2
Block 4 - Spanish 2