Speech Language Pathologists

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Beach, Amanda 240-236-2156 amanda.beach@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Kelly, Kalia 240-236-2157 Kalia.kelly@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade King, Sandra 240-236-2158 sandra.king@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade O'branovich, Johanna 240-236-2155 johanna.o'branovich@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Roth, Marla 240-236-2153 Marla.Roth@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Hageman Rebecca 240-236-2192 Rebecca.Hageman@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Baker, Kimberly 240-236-2191 kimberly.baker@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Oxenford Lauren 240-236-2189 Lauren.Oxenford@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Richmond Caris 240-236-2190 Caris.Richmond@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Fay, Gretchen, 240-236-2196 Gretchen.Fay@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Newcomer, Jennifer 240-236-2177 jennifer.newcomer@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Pearce, Lauren 240-236-2195 lauren.pearce@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Smith, Kelli 240-236-2198 Kelli.smith@fcps.org Teacher- Magnet
3rd Grade Suarez, Ansley 240-236-2177 Ansley.Suarez@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade West, Sara 240-236-2193 sara.west@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Flitton, Dan 240-236-2193 daniel.flitton@fcps.org Teacher- Magnet
4th Grade Lasko, Melissa 240-236-2190 melissa.lasko@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade McKeever, Meghan 240-236-2171 meghan.mckeever@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Mills, Caitlin 240-236-2172 Caitlin.Mills@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Smith, Julie 240-236-2174 julie.smith@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Constable, Hannah 240-236-2178 hannah.constable@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Magnanelli, Amanda 240-236-2179 amanda.magnanelli@fcps.org Teacher- Magnet
5th Grade McNally, Laura 240-236-2177 laura.McNally@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Schartner, Scott 240-236-2175 scott.schartner@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Spicer, Crystal 240-236-2180 Crystal.spicer@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Lisa Wrzesinski 240-236-2200 Lisa.Wrzesinski@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Tracy Hilliard 240-236-2200 tracy.hilliard@fcps.org Principal
Art Albinson, Elle 240-236-2160 elizabeth.albinson@fcps.org Teacher
Art Teixeria, Tani 240-236-2161 Tani.Teixeria@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Miller, April 240-236-2163 april.miller@fcps.org Counselor
Kindergarten Amber,James 240-236-2146 amber.james@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Flora, Sara 240-236-2148 sara.flora@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Higgins,Alisha 240-236-2144 alisha.higgins@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Newman-Piermarini, Toya 240-236-2147 Toya.Newman-Piermarini@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Richards,Kirsten 240-236-2143 Kirsten.Richards@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center White, Dylane 240-236-2151 Dylane.White@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Albanetti, Sarah 240-236-2160 Sarah.Albanetti@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Cave, Tammy 240-236-2199 tammy.cave@fcps.org Teacher
Music Grimm, Kyle 240-236-2162 kyle.grimm@fcps.org Teacher
Music Wills, Joe 240-236-2164 joseph.wills@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
PE Schmidt, Jenn 240-236-2167 jennifer.schmidt@fcps.org Physical Education Teacher
PE Wiles, Mark 240-236-2167 mark.wiles@fcps.org Physical Education Teacher
PreK Lopes, Jessica 240-236-2145 jessica.lopes@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education DeTroye, Missy 240-236-2200 Mary.DeTroye@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant- Pre-K
Special Education Full, Tonya 240-236-2145 tonya.full@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant- Pre-K
Special Education Gray-O'Leary, Erica 240-236-2186 Erica.Gray-O'leary@fcps.org Special Education Program Coordinator
Special Education Houk, Stephanie 240-236-2154 Stephanie.Houk@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Idoni, Jasmine 240-236-2200 jasmine.idoni@fcps.org Speech Language Pathologist
Special Education Kiyota, Pamela 240-236-2184 Pamela.Kiyota@fcps.org Special Education Program Assistant
Special Education McDonald, Lauri 240-5236-2187 lauri.mcdonald@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Rainis, Lynn 240-236-2145 lynn.rainis@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant- Pre-K
Specialist Bedall, Bret 240-236-2183 bret.bedall@fcps.org Math Intervention
Specialist Landy, Suzanne 240-236-2215 suzanne.landy@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Merlos, Noemy 240-236-2170 noemy.merlos@fcps.org Reading Intervention
Specialist Sanford, Tina 240-566-0520 tina.sanford@fcps.org Speech language Pathologists
Specialist Vichot-Taboas, Ivette 240-236-2159 ivette.vichot-taboas@fcps.org EL
Specialist Williams, Christy 240-236-2217 christina.williams@fcps.org Math Specialist
Support Staff Brady, Stephanie 240-236-2200 stephanie.brady@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Crawford, Kaleb 240-236-2141 Kaleb.Crawford@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Konter, Olivia 240-236-2219 olivia.konter@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Neyman, Nicole 240-236-2208 nicole.neyman@frederickcountymd.gov Nurse
Support Staff Pizzuto, Lauren 240-566-2203 lauren.pizzuto@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Sedgwick, Kris 240-236-2200 kris.sedgwick@fcps.org School Psychologist
Support Staff Welch, Susan 240-236-2202 susan.welch@fcps.org Administrative Secretary