Speech Language Pathologists

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Beach, Amanda 240-566-0541 amanda.beach@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Davis, Erica 240-566-0544 erica.davis@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Pleasants, Casey 240-566-0543 casey.pleasants@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Rubin, Wendy 240-566-0539 wendy.rubin@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Rudy, Susan 240-566-0545 susan.rudy@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Dziadas, Sandra 240-566-0569 Sandra.Dziadas@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Rivard, Joanne 240-566-0570 Joanne.Rivard@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Sacach, Becca 240-566-0571 rebecca.sacash@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Saenger, Barbara 240-566-0573 barbara.saenger@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Sikora, Emily 240-566-0568 emily.sikora@fcps.org Check out my blog Teacher
3rd Grade Crawford, Patricia 240-566-0572 patricia.crawford@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Humerick, Faith 240-566-0577 faith.humerick@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Thompson, BillieJo 240-566-0575 billiejo.thompson@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Triebel, Susan 240-566-0574 susan.triebel@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Wills, Karen 240-566-0576 karen.wills@fcps.org Mrs. Wills' Blog Teacher
4th Grade Flitton, Dan 240-566-0589 daniel.flitton@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Friday, Phyllis 240-566-0585 phyllis.friday@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Kidd, Becky 240-566-0546 rebecca.kidd@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade McKeever, Meghan 240-566-0590 meghan.mckeever@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Constable, Hannah 240-566-0593 hannah.constable@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Kidd, Karl 240-566-0591 karl.kidd@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Madert, Patty 240-566-0595 patty.madert@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Magnanelli, Amanda 240-566-0597 amanda.magnanelli@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade McLaurin, Brandy 240-566-0594 brandy.mclaurin@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Schartner, Scott 240-566-0500 scott.schartner@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Blumenthal, Tess 240-566-0500 tess.blumenthal@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Clausen, Marc 240-566-0500 marc.clausen@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Albinson, Elle 240-566-0552 elizabeth.albinson@fcps.org Teacher
Art Spielman, Jolene 240-566-0550 jolene.spielman@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling James, Megan 240-566-0551 megan.james@fcps.org School Support
Kindergarten Anderson, Karen 240-566-0525 karen.anderson@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Crosby, Anne Marie 240-566-0529 anne.crosby@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Loy, Holly 240-566-0524 holly.loy@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Moats, Kate 240-566-0527 kate.moats@fcps.org Check out my blog Teacher
Kindergarten Vetter, Shannon 240-566-0528 shannon.vetter@fcps.org Mrs. Vetter's Blog Teacher
Media Center Schartner, Kelly 240-566-0536 kelly.schartner@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Cave, Tammy 240-566-0500 tammy.cave@fcps.org Teacher
Music Grimm, Kyle 240-566-0553 kyle.grimm@fcps.org Teacher
Music Leftwich, Susan 240-566-0526 susan.leftwich@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Wills, Joe 240-566-0500 joseph.wills@fcps.org Instrumental Music Website Instrumental Music Teacher
PE Schmidt, Jenn 240-566-0559 jennifer.schmidt@fcps.org Physical Education Teacher
PE Wiles, Mark 240-566-0559 mark.wiles@fcps.org Physical Education Teacher
PreK Lopes, Jessica 240-566-0523 jessica.lopes@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Brady, Stephanie 240-566-0500 stephanie.brady@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education DeTroye, Missy 240-566-0500 Mary.DeTroye@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Eill, Kristin 240-566-0500 Kristin.Eill@fcps.org Special Education Program Coordinator
Special Education Hammond, Ellen 240-566-0477 ellen.hammond@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Houk, Stephanie 240-566-0565 Stephanie.Houk@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Kiyota, Pamela 240-566-0500 Pamela.Kiyota@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Oliver, Andrea 240-566-0500 andrea.oliver@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Scott, Dawn 240-566-0500 dawn.scott@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Weaver, Elyssa 240-566-0584 elyssa.weaver@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Specialist Hausler, Stephanie 240-566-0475 stephanie.hausler@fcps.org Reading Specialist
Specialist Pack, Gemma 240-566-0567 gemma.pack@fcps.org Learning/Language Support Teacher
Specialist Ramsburg, Holly 240-566-0579 holly.ramsburg@fcps.org Speech Language Pathologist
Specialist Skalsky, Mimi 240-566-0583 mimi.skalsky@fcps.org ELL
Specialist Stichler, Tara 240-566-0520 tara.stichler@fcps.org Speech language Pathologists
Specialist Van Eck, Heather 240-566-0582 heather.vaneck@fcps.org Math Intervention
Support Staff Beuchert, Brenda 240-566-0506 brenda.beuchert@fcps.org Front Office Secretary
Support Staff Donlon, Robin 240-566-0518 RDonlon@FrederickCountyMD.gov Health Technician
Support Staff Friis, Richard 240-566-0500 richard.friis@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Luhrs, Jennifer 240-566-0500 jennifer.luhrs@fcps.org School Psychologist
Support Staff Merriman, Jane 240-566-0500 Jane.Merriman@fcps.org Front Office Assistant
Support Staff Perry, Jennifer 240-566-0518 JPerry@frederickcountymd.gov Nurse
Support Staff Vazquez, Alex 240-566-0578 alexis.vazquez@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Wiles, Patrice 240-566-0505 patrice.wiles@fcps.org Administrative Secretary