Tuscarora Elementary Staff Directory

Administration

 

Principal      
Kimberly Mazaleski 240-566-0000 Kimberly.Mazaleski@fcps.org Principal's Message
Assistant Principal      
Belinda Fockler 240-566-0000 Belinda.Fockler@fcps.org  
       
Administrative Secretary      
Susan Thompson 240-566-0002 Susan.Thompson@fcps.org  
Attendance Secretary      
Cary Fletcher 240-566-0003 Cary.Fletcher@fcps.org  

 

Pre-K and Kindergarten

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Valerie Blythe 240-566-0063 Valerie.Blythe@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/valerieblythe
Chanese Goodman 240-566-0061 Chanese.Goodman@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ChaneseGoodman
Kelly O'Brien 240-566-0050 Kelly.Obrien@fcps.org  https://education.fcps.org/tues/KellyO'Brien
Laura Poore 240-566-6064 Laura.Poore@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/LauraPoore
Kimberly Doyle 240-566-0062 Kimberly.Doyle@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/kimdoyle
Shannon Matthews 240-566-0065 Shannon.Matthews@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ShannonMatthews

First Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Jolene Bower 240-566-0058 Jolene.Bower@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/JoleneBower
Carol Barr 240-566-0079 Carol.barr@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/carolbarr
Tracie Divilio 240-566-0054 Tracie.Divilio@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/TracieDivilio
Carol Evich 240-566-0070 Carol.Evich@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/CarolEvich
Stephanie Fuller 240-566-0057 Stephanie.Fuller@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/StephanieFuller
Andrea McGuigan 240-566-0053 Andrea.McGuigan@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/AndreaMcGuigan

Second Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Pamela Bauer 240-566-0077 Pamela.Bauer@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/PamelaBauer
Shannon Gregory 240-566-0078 Shannon.Gregory@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ShannonGregory
Lauren Guillen 240-566-0076 Lauren.Bonanno@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/laurenguillen
Kathy Mead-Mair 240-566-0078 Kathleen.Mair@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/KathleenMair
Janet McKeever 240-566-0080 Janet.McKeever@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/JanetMcKeever
       

 

Third Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Bryer McKenzie 240-566-0082 bryer.mckenzie@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/bryermckenzie
Amy Miner 240-566-0083 Amy.Miner@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/AmyMiner
Allison Phelps 240-566-0081 Allison.Shankle@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/allisonphelps
Teressa Schuetz 240-566-0084 Teressa.Schuetz@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/TeressaSchuetz
Beth Waskey 240-566-0074 Beth.Waskey@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/BethWaskey

Fourth Grade

 

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Justin Collins 240-566-0071 justin.collins@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/justincollins
Denise Davis 240-566-0085 Denise.Davis@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/denisedavis
Meagan Fogle 240-566-0086 Meagan.Fogle@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/Meagan.Fogle
Malina Grady 240-566-0072 Malina.Grady@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/malinagrady
Cat Sliter 240-566-0073 caitlyn.sliter@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/caitlynsliter 

 

Fifth Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Katherine Bittner 240-566-0092 Katherine.Bittner@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/KatherineBittner
Dana Heaton 240-566-0021 Dana.Wiles@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/danaheaton
Melissa Tucker 240-566-0024 Melissa.Tucker@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/MelissaTucker
Edythe Walker 240-566-0023 Edythe.Walker@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/EdytheWalker
       

Specials

• Art

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Kristin Bohlander 240-566-0038 Kristin.Bohlander@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/KristinBohlander
Shana Hafele 240-566-0039 Shana.Hafele@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ShanaHafele

• Physical Education

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Ryan Hahn 240-566-0022 Ryan.Hahn@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/RyanHahn
Jim Tilbury 240-566-0022 james.tilbury@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/JamesTilbury 

 

• Music

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Elliott Carriere 240-566-0019 Elliott.Carriere@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ElliottCarriere
John Widmann 240-566-0027 John.Widmann@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/JohnWidmann

 

• Band

 

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Christy Caulfield 240-566-2583 Christy.Caulfield@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ChristyCaulfield
Michele DeLaRosa 240-566-2581 Michele.DeLaRosa@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/MicheleDeLaRosa

 

Special Education

 

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Claire Chu 240-566-0055 Claire.Chu@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ClaireChu 
Lindsay Seebach 240-566-0055 Lindsay.Seebach@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/LindsaySeebach
Kara Summers 240-566-0055 Kara.Summers@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/KaraSummers
Stacey Wachter 240-566-0055 Stacey.Wachter@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/StaceyWatcher
Janiece Bladen 240-566-0055 Janiece.Bladen@fcps.org Special Ed Assitant

 

Specialists

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Susan Verdi 240-566-0030 Susan.Verdi@fcps.org Literacy
Christy Tressler 240-566-0059 Christy.Tressler@fcps.org Literacy
Carrie Houghton 240-566-0032 Carrie.Houghton@fcps.org Media
Megan Sutherland 240-566-0060 Megan.Sutherland@fcps.org Math
Jamie Hawk 240-566-0060 Jamie.Hawk@fcps.org Math
Rebekah Hamley 240-566-6050 Rebekah.Hamley@fcps.org Speech
Heidi Snow 240-566-0036 Heidi.Snow@fcps.org Speech

 

ELL

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Cathlyn Babb 240-566-0056 Cathlyn.Babb@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ELL
Rachel Sorenson 240-566-0091 Rachel.Sorenson@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ELL

Guidance Counselor

 

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Kathy Leber 240-566-0045 Kathy.Leber@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/kathyleber
Marisha Leber  240-566-0068 Marisha.Leber@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/marishaleber

 

 

Heath Room

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Sarah Plymale 240-566-0010 Sarah.Plymale@fcps.org  https://education.fcps.org/tues/healthroom
Jessica Medghalchi 240-566-0010 Jessica.Medghalchi@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/healthroom

 

 

 

IA / SEIA / User Support

   
Jessica Batten-Ruddell Instructional Assistant
Jessica Baughter Instructional Assistant
Marianne Schumm Instructional Assistant
Theresa Hentgen SEIA
Amy Hubble SEIA
Rebecca Kaufman SEIA
Debra Maze SEIA
Kevin Brown  Tech