Tuscarora Elementary Staff Directory

Administration

 

Principal      
Kimberly Mazaleski 240-566-0000 Kimberly.Mazaleski@fcps.org Principal's Message
Assistant Principal      
Susan Amerena 240-566-0000 Susan.Amerena@fcps.org  
Administrative Secretary      
Toni Zimmerman 240-566-0002 Toni.Zimmerman@fcps.org  
Attendance Secretary      
Cary Fletcher 240-566-0003 Cary.Fletcher@fcps.org  

 

Kindergarten

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Jolene Bower 240-566-0056 Jolene.Bower@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/jolenebower
Maria Burroughs 240-566-0061 Maria.Burroughs@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/mariaburroughs
Kim Doyle 240-566-0062 Kim.Doyle@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/kimdoyle
Kelly O'Brien 240-566-0063 Kelly.OBrien@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/kellyobrien
Barb Parsons 240-566-0064 Barb.Parsons@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/barbparsons
Melanie Preston 240-566-0065 Melanie.Preston@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/melaniepreston


First Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Pam Bell 240-566-0052 Pam.Bell@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/pambell
Tracie Divilio 240-566-0054 Tracie.Divilio@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/traciedivilio
Kristina Foley 240-566-0055 Kristina.Foley@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/kristinafoley
Andrea McGuigan 240-566-0053 Andrea.McGuigan@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/andreamcguigan
Janet McKeever 240-566-0051 Janet.McKeever@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/janetmckeever


Second Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Carol Barr 240-566-0076 Carol.Barr@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/carolbarr
Meagan Fogle 240-566-0077 Meagan.Fogle@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/meaganfogle
Stephanie Fuller 240-566-0079 Stephanie.Fuller@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/stephaniefuller
Shannon Gregory 240-566-0078 Shannon.Gregory@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/shannongregory
Jennifer Riley (.5) 240-566-0080 Jennifer.Riley@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/jenniferriley


Third Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Lauren Bonanno 240-566-0083 Lauren.Bonanno@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/laurenbonanno
Amy Broomall 240-566-0086 Amy.Broomall@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/amybroomall
Sheree Forney 240-566-0081 Sheree.Forney@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/shereeforney
Teressa Schuetz 240-566-0084 Teressa.Schuetz@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/teressaschuetz
Lynn Silvey 240-566-0082 Lynn.Silvey@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/lynnsilvey
Beth Waskey 240-566-0085 Beth.Waskey@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/bethwaskey


Fourth Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Mary Antosca 240-566-0071 Mary.Antosca@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/maryantosca
Denise Davis 240-566-0075 Denise.Davis@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/denisedavis
Bunny Fox 240-566-0059 Bunny.Fox@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/bunnyfox
Malina Grady 240-566-0060 Malina.Grady@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/malinagrady
Carrie Houghton 240-566-0074 Carrie.Houghton@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/carriehoughton
Brad Stahl 240-566-0072 Brad.Stahl@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/bradstahl


Fifth Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Katherine Bittner 240-566-0092 Katherine.Bittner@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/katherinebittner
Wendy Contardi 240-566-0091 Wendy.Contardi@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/wendycontardi
Amy Miner 240-566-0021 Amy.Miner@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/amyminer
Caitlyn Sliter 240-566-0066 Caitlyn.Sliter@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/caitlynsliter
Edythe Walker 240-566-0023 Edythe.Walker@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/edythewalker
Sara Williams 240-566-0024 Sara.Williams@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/sarawilliams


Specials

• Art

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Kristin Bohlander 240-566-0038 Kristin.Bohlander@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/kristinbohlander
Morgan Eggink 240-566-0039 Morgan.Eggink@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/morganeggink


• Physical Education

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Ryan Hahn 240-566-0022 Ryan.Hahn@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/ryanhahn
Mike Mathis 240-566-0022 Mike.Mathis@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/mikemathis


• Music

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Elliott Carriere 240-566-0019 Elliott.Carriere@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/elliottcarriere
John Widmann 240-566-0027 John.Widmann@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/johnwidmann

• Band

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Christy Caulfield 240-566-2583 Christy.Caulfield@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/christycaulfield
Michele DeLaRosa 240-566-2581 Michele.DeLaRosa@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/micheledelarosa

Special Education

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Lauren Marshall 240-566-0058 Lauren.Marshall@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/laurenmarshall
Amy Purdum 240-566-0058 Amy.Purdum@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/amypurdum
Miriah Trail (.5) 240-566-0057 Miriah.Trail@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/miriahtrail
Stephanie Watson 240-566-0057 Stephanie.Watson@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/stephaniewatson
Janiece Bladen (Program Asst.) 240-566-0057 Janiece.Bladen@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/janiecebladen


Specialists

Teacher   Phone Email
Haleh Paciotti Literacy Specialist 240-566-0030 Haleh.Paciotti@fcps.org
Christy Tressler Reading Interventionist 240-566-0031 Christine.Tressler@fcps.org
Georgia Houck Reading Interventionist 240-566-0070 Georgia.Houck@fcps.org
Jamie Hawk Math Interventionist 240-566-0068 Jamie.Hawk@fcps.org
       


ELL

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Cathlyn Babb 240-566-0073 Cathlyn.Babb@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/ELL
Rachel Sorenson 240-566-0073 Rachel.Sorenson@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/ELL


Guidance Counselor

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Kathy Leber 240-566-0045 Kathy.Leber@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/kathyleber


Heath Room

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Tracey Moser 240-566-0010 Tracey.Moser@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/traceymoser
Elizabeth Pellicot 240-566-0009 Elizabeth.Pellicot@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/elizabethpellicot

 

IA / SEIA / User Support

   
Crystal Crapster Instructional Assistant
Susan Thompson Instructional Assistant
Brittany Davis SEIA
Julia Doherty SEIA
Sam Genau SEIA
Theresa Hentgen SEIA
Amy Hubble SEIA
Danielle Robertson SEIA
Amy Whiten (Trans) SEIA
Kevin Brown Tech Coordinator