Tuscarora Elementary Staff Directory

Administration

 

Principal      
Kimberly Mazaleski 240-566-0000 Kimberly.Mazaleski@fcps.org Principal's Message
Assistant Principal      
Belinda Pippen 240-566-0000 Belinda.Pippen@fcps.org  
John Veronie 240-566-0000 John.Veronie@fcps.org  
Administrative Secretary      
Toni Zimmerman 240-566-0002 Toni.Zimmerman@fcps.org  
Attendance Secretary      
Cary Fletcher 240-566-0003 Cary.Fletcher@fcps.org  

 

Kindergarten

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Kim Doyle 240-566-0062 Kim.Doyle@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/KimDoyle
Chanese Goodman 240-566-0061 Chanese.Goodman@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ChaneseGoodman
Kelly O'Brien 240-566-0063 Kelly.O'Brien@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/KellyO'Brien
Laura Poore 240-566-6064 Laura.Poore@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/LauraPoore
Melanie Preston 240-566-0065 Melanie.Preston@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/MelaniePreston

First Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Jolene Bower 240-566-0058 Jolene.Bower@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/JoleneBower
Justin Collins 240-566-0055 Justin.Collins@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/JustinCollins
Tracie Divilio 240-566-0054 Tracie.Divilio@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/TracieDivilio
Andrea McGuigan 240-566-0053 Andrea.McGuigan@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/AndreaMcGuigan
Bryer McKenzie 240-566-0067 Bryer.McKenzie@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/BryerMcKenzie

Second Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Pamela Bauer 240-566-0077 Pamela.Bauer@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/PamelaBauer
Lauren Bonanno 240-566-0076 Lauren.Bonanno@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/LaurenBonanno
Stephanie Fuller 240-566-0079 Stephanie.Fuller@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/StephanieFuller
Shannon Gregory 240-566-0078 Shannon.Gregory@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ShannonGregory
Janet McKeever 240-566-0080 Janet.McKeever@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/JanetMcKeever
Caitlyn Sliter 240-566-0075 Caitlyn.Sliter@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/CaitlynSliter

 

Third Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Carol Barr 240-566-0082 Carol.Barr@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/CarolBarr
Amy Miner 240-566-0083 Amy.Miner@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/AmyMiner
Teressa Schuetz 240-566-0084 Teressa.Schuetz@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/TeressaSchuetz
Allison Shankle 240-566-0081 Allison.Shankle@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/AllisonShankle
Beth Waskey 240-566-0085 Beth.Waskey@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/BethWaskey

Fourth Grade

 

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Meagan Fogle 240-566-0086 Meagan.Fogle@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/MeaganFogle
Bunny Fox 240-566-0073 Bunny.Fox@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/BunnyFox
Malina Grady 240-566-0072 Malina.Grady@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/MalinaGrady
Samantha Mannas 240-566-0071 Samantha.Mannas@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/SamanthaMannas

 

Fifth Grade

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Katherine Bittner 240-566-0092 Katherine.Bittner@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/KatherineBittner
Denise Davis 240-566-0021 Denise.Davis@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/DeniseDavis
Melissa Tucker 240-566-0024 Melissa.Tucker@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/MelissaTucker
Edythe Walker 240-566-0023 Edythe.Walker@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/EdytheWalker
Dana Wiles 240-566-0091 Dana.Wiles@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/DanaWiles

Specials

• Art

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Kristin Bohlander 240-566-0038 Kristin.Bohlander@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/KristinBohlander
Morgan Eggink 240-566-0039 Morgan.Eggink@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/MorganEggink

• Physical Education

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Ryan Hahn 240-566-0022 Ryan.Hahn@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/RyanHahn
Mike Mathis 240-566-0022 Mike.Mathis@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/MikeMathis

 

• Music

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Elliott Carriere 240-566-0019 Elliott.Carriere@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ElliottCarriere
John Widmann 240-566-0027 John.Widmann@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/JohnWidmann

 

• Band

 

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Christy Caulfield 240-566-2583 Christy.Caulfield@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/ChristyCaulfield
Michele DeLaRosa 240-566-2581 Michele.DeLaRosa@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/MicheleDeLaRosa

 

Special Education

 

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Lindsay Seebach 240-566-0056 Lindsay.Seebach@fcps.org  
Corinne Thompson 240-566-0056 Corinne.Thompson@fcps.org  
Stacy Wachter 240-566-0056 Stacy.Wachter@fcps.org  
       
       

 

Specialists

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Susan Verdi 240-566-0030 Susan.Verdi@fcps.org Literacy
Christy Tressler 240-566-0059 Christy.Tressler@fcps.org Literacy
Georgia Houck 240-566-0070 Georgia.Houck@fcps.org Literacy
Justin (K TL) Heid 240-566-0059 Justin.Heid@fcps.org Literacy/Math
Megan Sutherland 240-566-0060 Megan.Sutherland@fcps.org Math
Jamie Hawk 240-566-0060 Jamie.Hawk@fcps.org Math
Kari Callery 240-566-6050 Kari.Callery@fcps.org Speech
Heidi Snow 240-566-6050 Heidi.Snow@fcps.org Speech

 

ELL

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Cathlyn Babb 240-566-0051 Cathlyn.Babb@fcps.org  
Rachel Sorenson 240-566-0051 Rachel.Sorenson@fcps.org  

Guidance Counselor

 

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Kathy Leber 240-566-0045 Kathy.Leber@fcps.org http://education.fcps.org/tues/kathyleber

 

 

Heath Room

Teacher Phone Email Class Website
Rebbecca Montes 240-566-0010 Rebbecca.Montes@fcps.org  https://education.fcps.org/tues/healthroom
Chelsea Bhardwaj 240-566-0010 Chelsea.Bhardwaj@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/tues/healthroom

 

 

 

IA / SEIA / User Support

   
Susan Thompson Instructional Assistant
Chastyn Thomas Instructional Assistant
Theresa Hentgen SEIA
Amy Hubble SEIA
Amy Whiten (Trans) SEIA
Kevin Brown Tech Coordinator