Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Brittany Akers 240 236-2311 Brittany.Akers@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Jennifer Hansen-Grimes 240-236-2310 jennifer.grimes@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Karen Vetter 240 236-2314 Karen.Vetter@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Sarah Bellanca 240-236-2312 sarah.bellanca@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Cristen Reid 240-236-2333 Cristen.Reid@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Joanna Britton 240 236-2335 Joanna.Britton@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Katherine Gochenour 240 236-2335 Katherine.Gochenour@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Mary Jane Robb 240-236-2332 mary.robb@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Sara Williams 240 236-2337 Sara.Williams@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Barbara Stone 240 236-2330 Barbara.Stone@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Kathryn Malone 240 236-2329 kathryn.malone@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Melanie Shah 240 236-2331 Melanie.Shah@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Michelle Plost 240-236-2328 Michelle.Gmernicki@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Angie Tressler 240 236-2315 Angela.Tressler@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Kathryn McGregor 240 236-2316 Kathryn.McGregor@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Margaret Sears 240 236-2313 Margaret.Sears@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Shari Austin 240 236-2317 Ellen.Austin@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Brittany Blankenship 240-236-2390 brittany.cramer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Jennifer Holden 240 236-2386 Jennifer.Holden@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Jennifer Rutherford 240 236-2386 Jennifer.Rutherford@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Joseph Pfeiffer (240) 236-2388 Joseph.Pfeiffer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Administrator Heather Hobbs 240-236-2300 Heather.Hobbs@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Neeley Miller 240 236-2300 Neeley.Miller@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Amanda Salamon 240 236-2306 Amanda.Salamon@fcps.org Teacher
Art Katie O'Brien 240-236-2307 katie.obrien@fcps.org Teacher, Art
Counseling Georgina Engler 240-236-2393 georgina.engler@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Ashton Niemiec 240 236-2327 Ashton.Niemiec@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Carrie Reinhardt 240-236-2325 Carrie.Reinhardt@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Crystal Loberg 240 236-2320 Crystal.Loberg@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Hannah Finley 240 236-2318 Hannah.Finley@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Julia Levine 240-236-2398 julia.levine@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Brian Hinkley 240-236-2300 brian.hinkley@fcps.org Teacher, Music
Music Charlie Berry 240 236-1282 Charles.Berry@fcps.org Music, Band
Music Hadley Giles 240 236-2308 Hadley.Giles@fcps.org Teacher
Music Jessica Gearhart 240-236-2305 jessica.gearhart@fcps.org Teacher, Music
PE Aaron Johnson 240 236-2309 Aaron.Johnson@fcps.org Teacher
PE Devin Clark 240 236-2399 Devin.Clark@fcps.org Teacher
PE Grace Thomas 240 236-2309 Grace.Thomas@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Allison Schuessler 240 236-2334 Allison.Schuessler@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Allison Schuessler 240 236-2336 Allison.Schuessler@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Amy Purdum 240 236-2336 Amy.Purdum@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Diana Kinsley 240 236-2392 Diana.Kinsley@fcps.org
Special Education Rebecca Shoemaker 240-236-2392 rebecca.shoemaker@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Sarah Ford 240 236-2323 Sarah.Ford@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Sarah Trimble 240-236-2321 sarah.trimble@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Specialist Angela McAllister 240-236-2324 angela.mcallister@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Angela McElwee 240 236-2336 Angela.McElwee@fcps.org English Learner Specialist
Specialist Elizabeth Damazo 240 236-2387 Elizabeth.Damazo@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Karalee Nagel 240-236-2322 karalee.nagel@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Kim Lett 240 236-2316 Kimberlee.Lett@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Kimberly Alexander 240-236-2326 kimberly.alexander@fcps.org View My Blog Literacy Specialist
Specialist Lisa Farrell 240 236-2316 Lisa.Farrell@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Paul Landau 240 236-2396 Paul.Landau@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Anne Gallo 240 236-2378 Anne.Gallo@fcps.org Health Tech
Support Staff Brenda Dahlgren 240-236-2385 brenda.dahlgren@fcps.org Food Service Site Manager
Support Staff Carol Sullivan 240-236-2300 carol.sullivan@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Cheryl Hinkley 240 236-2332 Cheryl.Hinkley@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Cindy Maria 240-236-2376 cindy.maria@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Colette Campbell 240-236-2303 colette.campbell@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff David Clipp 240 236-2303 David.Clipp@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Donna Smith 240-236-2329 donna.smith@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Gay Magnanelli 240-236-2385 Gay.Magnanelli@fcps.org Cafeteria Staff
Support Staff Gilberto Mata-Flores 240-236-2303 Gilberto.Flores@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Janie Lawrence 240 236-2303 Janie.Lawrence@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Kelly Vita 240 236-2323 Kelly.Vita@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lisa Pare 240-236-2300 lisa.pare@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lora McQuitty 240 236-2378 Lora.McQuitty@fcps.org Health Room Nurse
Support Staff Lynn Gwinn 240 236-2321 Edna.Gwinn@fcps.org Interpreter
Support Staff Megan Bishop 240 236-2378 Megan.Bishop@fcps.org Health Room/RN
Support Staff Megan Greene 240 236-2323 Megan.Greene@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Mike Marquez 240 236-2329 Mike.Marquez@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Nancy Nanavaty 240 236-2396 Nancy.Nanavaty@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Renee Farmer 240-236-2327 Renee.Farmer@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Theresa Anderson 240-236-2375 TheresaA.Anderson@fcps.org Secretary 10 mo.
Support Staff Theresa Bendler 240-236-2321 theresa.bendler@fcps.org Instructional Assistant