Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Ashley Lillard 240-236-2800 ashley.lillard@fcps.org Teacher and TPS STEM Leader
1st Grade Joni Wiles 240-236-2836 joni.wiles@fcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
1st Grade Kelli Savard 240-236-2835 kelli.savard@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Tabitha Costner 240-236-2834 tabitha.costner@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Allyson Fachler 240-236-2843 Allyson.Fachler@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Amy Lipchock 240-236-2845 Amy.Lipchock@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Heather Hommey 240-236-2844 Heather.Hommey@fcps.org Visit My Classroom Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Jill Hood 240-236-2841 stephanie.hood@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Samantha Creek 240-236-2842 Samantha.Creek@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Michele Baisey 240-236-2800 Michele.Baisey@fcps.org Principal
Art Jennifer Riggs 240-236-2862 jennifer.riggs@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Lisa McQuay 240-236-2808/240-236-2860 Lisa.McQuay@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Kaitlin Fox 240-236-2828 kaitlin.fox@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Lauren Burdette 240-236-2830 Lauren.Burdette@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Rachel Hamscher 240-236-2827 Rachel.Hamscher@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Shae Smith 240-236-2829 shae.smith@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist, Media Center Melissa Gaeta 240-236-2811 Melissa.Gaeta@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Marisa Bruce 240-236-2861 marisa.bruce@fcps.org Teacher
PE Christopher Barnhart 240-236-2822 christopher.barnhart@fcps.org Visit My Classroom Blog Teacher
PreK Marianne Mucker 240-236-2838 marianne.mucker@fcps.org Reading Intervention Teacher
PreK Meg Fetting 240-236-2820 margaret.fetting@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Renee Myers 240-236-2826 Renee.Myers@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Sarah Pickett 240-236-2832 sarah.pickett@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Specialist Caroline Jones 240-236-2815 Caroline.Jones@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Specialist John Witmer 240-236-2874 john.witmer@fcps.org Behavior Specialist
Specialist Karen Yoder 240-236-2813 Karen.Yoder@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Kristianne Dove 240-236-2865 Kristianne.Dove@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Lauren Hendrickson 240-236-2875 lauren.hendrickson@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Lisa Gouker 240-236-2837 lisa.gouker@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist, Media Center Melissa Gaeta 240-236-2811 Melissa.Gaeta@fcps.org Media Specialist
Support Staff, Specialist Regina Tippett 240-236-2810 Regina.Tippett@fcps.org Technology Support Coordinator
Specialist Stephanie Harrington 240-236-2864 stephanie.harrington@fcps.org Teacher
Support Staff Amy Sweeney 240-236-2800 Amy.Sweeney@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Ann Costa 240-236-2800 ann.costa@fcps.org Delta Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Brian Kesselring 240-236-2816 Brian.Kesselring@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Jamie Forney 240-236-2800 jamie.forney@fcps.org Delta Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jane Orlando 240-236-2800 jane.orlando@fcps.org PreK Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jeff Downs 240-236-2800 jeffrey.downs@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Jessica Thornton 240-236-2806 jthornton@frederickcountymd.gov Health Room
Support Staff Kathy Hurley 240-236-2800 Kathy.Hurley@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Melinda Rollison 240-236-2817 Melinda.Rollison@fcps.org Food Service Manager
Support Staff Mimi Hill 240-236-2802 Marianne.Hill@fcps.org Admin Secretary
Support Staff, Specialist Regina Tippett 240-236-2810 Regina.Tippett@fcps.org Technology Support Coordinator
Support Staff Robin Reese 240-236-2800 Robin.Reese@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Sally Tokar 240-236-2877 Sara.Tokar@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Wanda Day 240-236-2800 Wanda.Day@fcps.org Food Service Worker