Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Ashley Lillard 240-236-2800 ashley.lillard@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Joni Wiles 240-236-2836 joni.wiles@fcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
1st Grade Kelli Savard 240-236-2835 kelli.savard@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Tabitha Costner 240-236-2834 tabitha.costner@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Amy Lipchock 240-236-2845 Amy.Lipchock@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Heather Hommey 240-236-2844 Heather.Hommey@fcps.org Visit My Classroom Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Kennetha Orsini 240-236-2842 kennetha.orsini@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Suzanne Norwood 240-236-2800 Suzanne.Norwood@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Michele Baisey 240-236-2800 Michele.Baisey@fcps.org Principal
Art Jennifer Riggs 240-236-2862 jennifer.riggs@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Lisa McQuay 240-236-2808/240-236-2860 Lisa.McQuay@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Jill Hood 240-236-2829 stephanie.hood@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Lauren Burdette 240-236-2830 Lauren.Burdette@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Rachel Hamscher 240-236-2874 Rachel.Hamscher@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Stephanie Harrington 240-236-2837 stephanie.harrington@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist, Media Center Melissa Gaeta 240-236-2811 Melissa.Gaeta@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Marisa Bruce 240-236-2861 marisa.bruce@fcps.org Teacher
PE Christopher Barnhart 240-236-2822 christopher.barnhart@fcps.org Visit My Classroom Blog Teacher
PreK, Specialist Marianne Mucker 240-236-2838 marianne.mucker@fcps.org Reading Intervention Teacher
PreK Meg Fetting 240-236-2827 margaret.fetting@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Renee Myers 240-236-2826 Renee.Myers@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Caroline Jones 240-236-2815 Caroline.Jones@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Specialist Dawn Morton 240-236-2836 dawn.morton@fcps.org Targeted Reading Teacher
Specialist Karen Yoder 240-236-2813 Karen.Yoder@fcps.org Reading Specialist
Specialist Kristianne Dove 240-236-2865 Kristianne.Dove@fcps.org Targeted Math Teacher
PreK, Specialist Marianne Mucker 240-236-2838 marianne.mucker@fcps.org Reading Intervention Teacher
Specialist, Media Center Melissa Gaeta 240-236-2811 Melissa.Gaeta@fcps.org Media Specialist
Support Staff, Specialist Regina Tippett 240-236-2810 Regina.Tippett@fcps.org Click here to view Blog: TPS Tech Technology Support Coordinator
Support Staff Amy Sweeney 240-236-2800 Amy.Sweeney@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Brian Kesselring 240-236-2816 Brian.Kesselring@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Denise Sprague 240-236-2833 Denise.Sprague@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jane Orlando 240-236-2800 jane.orlando@fcps.org PreK Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jeff Downs 240-236-2800 jeffrey.downs@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Jessica Thornton 240-236-2806 jthornton@frederickcountymd.gov Health Room
Support Staff Kathy Hurley 240-236-2800 Kathy.Hurley@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Melinda Cool 240-236-2817 Melinda.Cool@fcps.org Food Service Manager
Support Staff Mimi Hill 240-236-2802 Marianne.Hill@fcps.org Admin Secretary
Support Staff, Specialist Regina Tippett 240-236-2810 Regina.Tippett@fcps.org Click here to view Blog: TPS Tech Technology Support Coordinator
Support Staff Robin Reese 240-236-2800 Robin.Reese@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Sally Tokar 240-236-2877 Sara.Tokar@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Tatiana Burrier 240-236-2804 Tatiana.Burrier@fcps.org 10 Month Secretary
Support Staff Wanda Day 240-236-2800 Wanda.Day@fcps.org Food Service Worker