Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Anita Shank 240-236-5100 Anita.Shank@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Janine Smith 240-236-5100 Janine.Smith@fcps.org Principal
Art Stephanie Strenko 240-236-5143 Stephanie.Strenko@fcps.org Teacher
Art, Music Suzanne Buxbaum 240-236-5141 Suzanne.Buxbaum@fcps.org Teacher
Art, PE, Technology Education Todd Zinn 240-236-5132 Todd.Zinn@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Rebecca Krauss 240-236-5108 Rebecca.Krauss@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling Sherry Bueso 240-236-5107 Sherry.Bueso@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling Stacie Varanyak 240-236-5113 Stacie.Varanyak@fcps.org School Counselor
Language Arts Allison Coposky 240-236-5175 Allison.Coposky@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Holly Bauknecht 240-236-5174 Holly.Bauknecht@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Jenna Waybright 240-236-5173 Jenna.Waybright@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Jennifer Thoma 240-236-5184 Jennifer.Thoma@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Lori Regnier 240-236-5176 Lori.Regnier@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Rayna Wise 240-236-5182 Rayna.Wise@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Wesley Snyder 240-236-5201 Wesley.Snyder@fcps.org Teacher
Life Skills Vanessa Yost 240-236-5127 Vanessa.Yost@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Charlotte Rebuck 240-236-5020 Charlotte.Rebuck@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Emily Thomson 240-236-5209 Emily.Thomson@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Lindsey Lowe 240-236-5207 Lindsey.Lowe@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Penny Sica 240-236-5208 Penny.Sica@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Tina Garst 240-236-5171 Tina.Garst@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Becky Hunter 240-236-5150 Becky.Hunter@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Berna LaForce 240-236-5193 Berna.Laforce@fcps.org Teacher
Art, Music Suzanne Buxbaum 240-236-5141 Suzanne.Buxbaum@fcps.org Teacher
PE Jeffrey Entwistle 240-236-5191 Jeffrey.Entwistle@fcps.org Teacher
PE Kelly Steele 240-236-5190 Kelly.Steele@fcps.org Teacher
PE Mary Lee Quealy 240-236-5194 Mary.Quealy@fcps.org Teacher
Art, PE, Technology Education Todd Zinn 240-236-5132 Todd.Zinn@fcps.org Teacher
Science Jessica Penn 240-236-5145 Jessica.Penn@fcps.org Teacher
Science Joshua Day 240-236-5154 Joshua.Day@fcps.org Teacher
Science Sean McNally 240-236-5172 Sean.McNally@fcps.org Teacher
Science Susan Mize 240.236-5146 Margaret.Mize@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Brianne Green 240-236-5168 Brianne.Green@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Ian Fairley 240-236-5170 Ian.Fairley@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies John Finerty 240-236-5167 John.Finerty@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Kathleen Zimmermann 240-236-5169 Kathleen.Zimmermann@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Brady Ridenour 240-236-5188 Brady.Ridenour@fcps.org Program Assistant
Special Education Brenda Triantis 240-236-5100 Brenda.Triantis@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Collen Barnhouse 240-236-5165 Colleen.Barnhouse@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Crystal Mackenzie 240-236-5100 Crystal.Mackenzie@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Erin Murphy 240-236-1554 Erin.Murphy@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jessica Coblentz 240-236-5183 Jessica.Coblentz@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Karen Davis 240-236-5100 Karen.Davis@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Karen Dolbow 240-236-5100 Karen.Dolbow@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Melinda Mazenko 240-236-5166 Melinda.Mazenko@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Special Education Sarah Gue 240-236-5149 Sarah.Gue@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Tess Campbell 240-236-5148 Teresa.Campbell@fcps.org Teacher
Specialists Amanda Portner 240-236-5164 Amanda.Portner@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialists Candace Desonier 240-236-5185 Madelyn.Desonier@fcps.org Enrichment
Specialists Carol Jakab 240-236-5205 Carol.Jakab@fcps.org Math Specialist
Support Staff Christine Newman 240-236-5102 Christine.Newman@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Cynthia Tibbs 240-236-5153 Cynthia.Tibbs@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Jane Nicholson 240-236-5106 Jane.Nicholson@fcps.org Registrar
Support Staff Kelly Pizza 240-236-5201 Kelly.Pizza@fcps.org Community Liaison
Support Staff Shannon Ingram 240-236-5109 Shannon.Ingram@fcps.org Attendance, AP Secretary
Technology Education David Riley 240-236-5133 David.Riley@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Michael Brown 240-236-5144 Michael.Brown@fcps.org Teacher
Art, PE, Technology Education Todd Zinn 240-236-5132 Todd.Zinn@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Jennifer Books 240-236-5754 Jennifer.Books@fcps.org Teacher