Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Anita Shank 240-236-5100 anita.shank@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Janine Smith 240-236-5100 Janine.Smith@fcps.org Principal
Art Stephanie Strenko 240-236-5143 stephanie.strenko@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Christina Karszen 240-236-5100 Christina.Karszen@fcps.org CASS Worker
Counseling Corrina Nobis 240-236-5100 Corrina.Nobis@fcps.org Pupil Personnel Worker
Counseling Rebecca Krauss 240-236-5108 rebecca.krauss@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Sherry Bueso 240-236-5107 Sherry.Bueso@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Stacie Varanyak 240-236-5100 Stacie.Varanyak@my.fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Susan Tassin 240-236-5100 susan.tassin@fcps.org School Psychologist
Health, PE Mary Quealy 240-236-5202 mary.quealy@fcps.org Teacher
Integrated Studies, Social Studies Melanie Ware 240-236-5170 melanie.ware@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Becky Hunter 240-236-5175 Becky.Hunter@fcps.org Language Arts Teacher
Language Arts Holly Bauknecht 240-236-5174 Holly.Bauknecht@fcps.org Language Arts Teacher
Language Arts Jenna Waybright 240-236-5173 jenna.waybright@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Lori Regnier 240-236-5176 Lori.Regnier@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Rayna Wise 240-236-5182 Rayna.Wise@fcps.org Teacher Language Art
Language Arts Wesley Snyder 240-236-5201 wesley.snyder@fcps.org Teacher
Life Skills Vanessa Yost 240-236-5127 vanessa.yost@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Aimee Watkins 240-236-5206 Aimee.Watkins@fcps.org Math Teacher
Mathematics, Specialists Carol Jakab 240-236-5205 Carol.Jakab@fcps.org Mathematics
Mathematics Emily Thomson 240-236-5209 emily.thomson@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics John Cochran 240-236-5208 John.Cochran@fcps.org Teacher Mathematics
Mathematics Lindsey Lowe 240-236-5207 Lindsey.lowe@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Tina Garst 240-236-5171 Tina.Garst@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Jennifer Shesman 240-236-5150 jennifer.shesman@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Berna LaForce 240-236-5193 berna.laforce@fcps.org Teacher
Music Suzanne Buxbaum 240-236-5141 suzanne.buxbaum@fcps.org Band, Creative Innovation Teacher
PE Jeffrey Entwistle 240-236-5191 Jeffrey.Entwistle@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Kelly Steele 240-236-5190 kelly.steele@fcps.org PE Teacher
Health, PE Mary Quealy 240-236-5202 mary.quealy@fcps.org Teacher
Science Jessica Penn 240-236-5145 jessica.penn@fcps.org Science Teacher
Science Joshua Day 240-236-5154 Joshua.Day@fcps.org Teacher Science
Science Sean McNally 240-236-5172 Sean.McNally@fcps.org Teacher Science
Science Susan Mize 240.236-5146 susan.mize@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Brianne Green 240-236-5168 Brianne.Green@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies John Finerty 240-236-5167 john.finerty@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Kathleen Zimmermann 240-236-5169 kathleen.zimmermann@fcps.org Teacher
Integrated Studies, Social Studies Melanie Ware 240-236-5170 melanie.ware@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Brady Ridenour 240-236-5188 Brady.Ridenour@fcps.org Program Assistant
Special Education Brenda Triantis 240-236-5100 brenda.triantis@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Collen Barnhouse 240-236-5165 Colleen.Barnhouse@fcps.org Teacher Special Ed
Special Education Elizabeth Miesner 240-236-5148 Elizabeth.Miesner@fcps.org Teacher Special Ed
Special Education Jennifer Thoma 240-236-5184 jennifer.thoma@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Jessica Coblentz 240-236-5183 Jessica.Coblentz@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Karen Davis 240-236-5100 Karen.Davis@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Karen Delbow 240-236-5100 Karen.Dolbow@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Melinda Mazenko 240-236-5166 melinda.mazenko@fcps.org Speech Teacher
Special Education Sarah Gue 240-236-5149 sarah.gue@fcps.org Teacher
Specialists Amanda Portner 240-236-5164 Amanda.Portner@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialists Candace Desonier 240-236-5185 candace.desonier@fcps.org Enrichment
Mathematics, Specialists Carol Jakab 240-236-5205 Carol.Jakab@fcps.org Mathematics
Specialists Christina Karszen 240-236-5100 Christina.Karszen@fcps.org CASS Worker
Specialists Susan Tassin 240-236-5100 Susan.Tassin@fcps.org School Psychologist
Support Staff Christine Newman 240-236-5102 Christine.Newman@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Crystal Mackenzie 240-236-5100 Crystal.Mackenzie@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Cynthia Tibbs 240-236-5153 cindy.tibbs@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Kelly Pizza 240-236-5100 kelly.pizza@fcps.org Community Liaison
Support Staff Shannon Ingram 240-236-6109 Shannon.Ingram@fcps.org Attendance, AP Secretary
Technology Education David Riley 240-236-5133 david.riley@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Michael Brown 240-236-5144 Michael.Brown@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Todd Zinn 240-236-5132 Todd.Zinn@fcps.org Innovation,Invention and Problem Solving
World Language Robert Almodovar 240-236-5204 Robert.Almodovar@fcps.org World Languages