Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
3rd Grade Doris Grossnickle 240-236-0947 Doris.Grossnick@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Kate Gray 240-236-0951 Kathryn.Gray@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Leah Trone 240-236-0954 leah.trone@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Tammy Ferrell 240-236-0950 Tammy.Ferrell@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Brittani Rogers 240-236-0927 brittani.rogers@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Brooke Cipolla 240-236-0918 Brooke.Cipolla@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Dawn Dougherty 240-236-0920 dawn.dougherty@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Julie Desmond 240-236-0929 Julie.Desmond@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Kimberly Stevens 240-236-0922 Kimberly.Stevens@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Harry Hanna 240-236-60937 harold.hanna@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Jennifer Young 240-236-0940 Jennifer.Young@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Karen Jennings 240-236-0938 Karen.Jennings@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Susan Crone 240-236-0944 Susan.Crone@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Debra O'Donnell 240-236-0900 Debra.ODonnell@fcps.org Principal
Art Jill Dutrow 240-236-0967 Jill.Dutrow@fcps.org View My Blog Art Teacher
Counseling Tammy Brotman 240-236-0926 Tammy.Brotman@fcps.org View my blog Counselor
Media Center Sandy Smith 240-236-0915 sandra.smith@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Barrett Irons 240-236-0953 Barrett.Irons@fcps.org View my blog Band Teacher
Music Kathryn Zumbrun 240-236-0965 Kathryn.Zumbrun@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Kurt Nigh 240-236-0964 Kurt.Nigh@fcps.org View my blog Band Teacher
PE Aaron Johnson 240-236-0968 aaron.johnson@fcps.org P.E. Teacher
Special Education Demetria Hensley 240-236-60941 Demetria.Hensley@fcps.org Teacher/Special Ed
Special Education Elizabeth Morgan 240-236-0934 Elizabeth.Morgan@fcps.org Teacher/Instr Asst, Special Ed
Special Education Janine Dimitriou 240-236-8897 Janine.Dimitriou@fcps.org Teacher/Psychologist
Special Education Katherine Dempsher 240-236-0910 Katherine.Dempsher@fcps.org Teacher/Speech Pathologist
Special Education Katie Laur 240-236-6031 Katherine.Laur@fcps.org Teacher/Special Ed
Special Education Laura Estep 240-236-0930 Laura.Estep@fcps.org Teacher/Special Ed
Specialist Bryant Harris 240-236-0900 Bryant.Harris@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Specialist Jenny Reynolds 240-236-0933 Jennifer.Reynolds@fcps.org View my blog Teacher/Reading Specialist
Specialist Katherine Best 240-236-0919 Katherine.Best@fcps.org Teacher/Math Specialist
Support Staff Amanda Chapman 240-236-0900 Amanda.Chapman@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Special Ed
Support Staff Becky Wastler 240-236-0902 Rebecca.Wastler@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Beth Cochran 240-236-0900 Elizabeth.Cochran@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Special Ed
Support Staff Brenda Dodson 240-236-0903 Brenda.Dodson@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Cathy Hinchcliffe 240-236-0900 Cathy.Hinchcliffe@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Special Education
Support Staff Jamie Barrett 236-236-0900 Jamie.Barrett@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, Special Ed
Support Staff Penny Miller 240-236-0932 Penny.Miller@fcps.org Nurse