Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Carrie Legge 230-236-1600 carrie.legge@fcps.org Grade 1 Teacher
1st Grade Kelsey Johnson 240-236-1600 kelsey.johnson@fcps.org Grade 1 Teacher
1st Grade Nicole White 240-236-1600 nicole.white@fcps.org Grade 1 Teacher
1st Grade Samantha Cuozzo 240-236-1600 samantha.cuozzo@fcps.org Grade 1 Teacher/Pyramid
1st Grade Tracy Spingola 240-236-1531 tracy.spingola@fcps.org Grade 1 Teacher
2nd Grade Dawn Briscoe 240-236-1600 dawn.briscoe@fcps.org Grade 2 Teacher
2nd Grade Erin Murphy 240-236-1600 erin.murphy@fcps.org Grade 2 Teacher
2nd Grade Kaylee Krietz 240-236-1566 kaylee.krietz@fcps.org Grade 2 Pyramid Teacher
2nd Grade Lindsay Dodd 240-236-1600 lindsay.dodd@fcps.org Grade 2 Teacher
3rd Grade Hanna Martinez 240-236-1566 hanna.martinez@fcps.org Grade 3 Teacher
3rd Grade Jessica Zambreny 240-236-1563 jessica.zambreny@fcps.org Grade 3 Pyramid Teacher
3rd Grade Regina Farnsworth 240-236-1575 regina.farnsworth@fcps.org Grade 3 Teacher
3rd Grade Wendy Wampler 240-236-1573 wendy.wampler@fcps.org Grade 3 Teacher
4th Grade Chelsey Smith 240-236-1600 chelsey.smith@fcps.org Grade 4 Teacher Pryamid
4th Grade Melissa Sweeney 240-236-1600 melissa.sweeney@fcps.org Grade 4 Teacher
4th Grade Regina Ryan 240-236-1580 regina.ryan@fcps.org Ryan's Blog Grade 4 Teacher
4th Grade Taryn Moreno 240-236-1589 taryn.moreno@fcps.org Grade 4 teacher
5th Grade Amber Johnson 240-236-1600 amber.johnson@fcps.org Johnson's Blog Grade 5 Teacher
5th Grade Kayla Stottlemyer 240-236-1600 kayla.stottlemyer@fcps.org Grade 5 teacher Pryamid
5th Grade Liz Keenan 240-236-1583 elizabeth.keenan@fcps.org Grade 5 Teacher
5th Grade Lori Titus 240-236-1600 lori.titus@fcps.org Grade 5 Teacher
5th Grade Melissa Anzick 240-236-1513 melissa.anzick@fcps.org Class Anzick Grade 5 Teacher
Administrator Carmen Working 240-236-1600 carmen.working@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator DeVeda Coley 240-236-1600 deveda.coley@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Laura Davidson 240-236-1600 laura.davidson@fcps.org Pyramid Administrator
Art Pam Mcloughlin 240-236-1579 pamela.mcloughlin@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling Carla Bunner 240-236-1556 carla.bunner@fcps.org Pyramid Therapist
Counseling Dante Brown 240-236-1542 dante.brown@fcps.org Pryamid Therapist
Counseling Jessica Johnson 240-236-1600 jessica.johnson@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling Steve Moore 240-236-1600 stephen.moore@fcps.org School Support Specialist
Kindergarten Lisa Ragazzo 240-236-1600 lisa.ragazzo@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Sarah Irvin 240-236-1600 sarah.irvin@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Shannon Hicks 240-236-1543 shannon.hicks@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Specialist, Media Center Kim Cowles 240-236-1600 kimbery.cowles@fcps.org Media Center Specialist
Music Chip Racster 240-236-1600 victor.racster@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Jonathan Boehmer 240-236-1600 jonathan.boehmer@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Kelley Campbell 240-236-1600 kelley.campbell@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Kim Woods 240-236-1600 kimberly.woods@fcps.org Music Teacher
PE Jennifer Kendro 240-236-1600 jennifer.kendro@fcps.org Physical Education Teacher
PE Jim Kinsey 240-236-1600 james.kinsey@fcps.org Physical Education Teacher
PreK Kaitlin Fox 240-236-1551 kaitlin.fox@fcps.org Special Ed PreK
PreK Kris McCoy 240-236-1600 kristine.mccoy@fcps.org PreK Teacher
Special Education, Specialist Ashley Hood 240-236-1600 ashley.hood@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education, Support Staff Aurora Espinoza 240-236-1600 aurora.expinoza@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Benjamin Woodward 240-236-1600 benjamin.woodward@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Bianca Wiggins 240-236-1600 bianca.wiggins@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Brenda Williams 240-236-1600 brenda.williams@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Brittany Dankanich 240-236-1600 brittany.dankanich@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Candice Grant 240-236-1600 candice.grant@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Carlos Hensell 240-236-1600 carlos.hensall@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pyramid
Special Education, Support Staff Catherine Edmiston 240-236-1600 catherine.edmiston@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Specialist Cherica Grinder 240-236-1545 cherica.grinder@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education, Support Staff Colleen Mason 240-236-1600 colleen.mason@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Deborah Shaw 240-236-1600 deborah.shaw@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Jessica Rinehart 240-236-1600 jessica.rinehart@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pyramid
Special Education, Support Staff Jim Starcher 240-236-1600 james.starcher@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Josh Mejia 240-236-1600 josh.mejia@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Justin Gruber 240-236-1600 justin.gruber@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Karen Ritter 240-236-1600 karen.ritter@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Karlene Wong 240-236-1600 karlene.wong@fcps.org Special Education Insructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Leah Bentz 240-236-1600 leah.bentz@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Leah Lund 240-236-1600 leah.lund@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Linda Bjorndal 240-236-1600 linda.bjorndal@fcps.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Marshall Lawrence 240-236-1600 marshall.lawrence@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pyramid
Special Education, Support Staff Queenester Jones 240-236-1600 queenester.jones@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Specialist Rachel Jones 240-236-1600 rachel.jones@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education, Support Staff Wanda Butts 240-236-1600 wanda.butts@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Yolanda Smith 240-236-1600 yolanda.smith@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Specialist Ashley Hood 240-236-1600 ashley.hood@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Specialist Ashley Reece 240-236-1600 ashley.reece@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Special Education, Specialist Cherica Grinder 240-236-1545 cherica.grinder@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Specialist Chris Collins 240-236-1600 ruth.collins@fcps.org User Support Specialist/Webmaster-Social Media
Specialist Darlene Kerr 240-236-1600 darlene.kerr@fcps.org Academic Support
Specialist Devan Dewees 240-236-1600 devan.dewees@fcps.org Behavior Specialist Pryamid
Specialist Heather Spisso 240-236-1600 heather.spisso@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Specialist Jeanine Hansell 240-236-1600 jeanine.hansell@fcps.org Behavior Support Specialist Pryamid
Specialist Karen Nori 240-236-1600 karen.nori@fcps.org STEAM Teacher
Specialist, Media Center Kim Cowles 240-236-1600 kimbery.cowles@fcps.org Media Center Specialist
Specialist Kimberly Brandenburg 240-236-1600 kimberly.brandenburg@fcps.org Math Targeted Intervention
Specialist Leigh Brownell-Currens 240-236-1535 Leigh.Currens@fcps.org Reading Specialist
Specialist Pamela Niziolek 240-236-1600 pamela.niziolek@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Special Education, Specialist Rachel Jones 240-236-1600 rachel.jones@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education, Support Staff Aurora Espinoza 240-236-1600 aurora.expinoza@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Benjamin Woodward 240-236-1600 benjamin.woodward@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Bianca Wiggins 240-236-1600 bianca.wiggins@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Brenda Williams 240-236-1600 brenda.williams@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Brittany Dankanich 240-236-1600 brittany.dankanich@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Candice Grant 240-236-1600 candice.grant@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Carlos Hensell 240-236-1600 carlos.hensall@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pyramid
Special Education, Support Staff Catherine Edmiston 240-236-1600 catherine.edmiston@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Christopher Brown 240-236-1600 christopher.brown@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Cody Hizer 240-236-1600 cody.hizer@fcps.org Custodian
Special Education, Support Staff Colleen Mason 240-236-1600 colleen.mason@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Deborah Shaw 240-236-1600 deborah.shaw@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Jessica Rinehart 240-236-1600 jessica.rinehart@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pyramid
Special Education, Support Staff Jim Starcher 240-236-1600 james.starcher@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Josh Mejia 240-236-1600 josh.mejia@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Justin Gruber 240-236-1600 justin.gruber@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Karen Ritter 240-236-1600 karen.ritter@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Karlene Wong 240-236-1600 karlene.wong@fcps.org Special Education Insructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Leah Bentz 240-236-1600 leah.bentz@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid
Special Education, Support Staff Leah Lund 240-236-1600 leah.lund@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Linda Bjorndal 240-236-1600 linda.bjorndal@fcps.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lisa Martinazzi 240-236-1600 lisa.martinazzi@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lynne Thacker 240-236-1600 lynne.thacker@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Marshall Lawrence 240-236-1600 marshall.lawrence@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pyramid
Support Staff Michelle Miller 240-236-1600 michelle.miller@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Paula Brodell 240-236-1600 paula.brodell@fcps.org Front Office Secretary
Special Education, Support Staff Queenester Jones 240-236-1600 queenester.jones@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Renee Holt 240-236-1600 renee.holt@fcps.org Front Office Secretary
Support Staff Susan Roach 240-236-1517 susan.roach@fcps.org Cafeteria Manager
Support Staff Vince Moore 240-236-1516 vince.moore@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Special Education, Support Staff Wanda Butts 240-236-1600 wanda.butts@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Wanda Orellano 240-236-1600 wanda.orellano@fcps.org Custodian
Special Education, Support Staff Yolanda Smith 240-236-1600 yolanda.smith@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant/Pryamid