Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Allison Staley 240-236-1537 allison.barrick@fcps.org Grade 1 Teacher
1st Grade Josie Greco 240-236-1532 josie.greco@fcps.org Grade 1 Teacher
1st Grade Samantha Richards 240-236-1560 samantha.richards@fcps.org Grade 1 Teacher/Pyramid
1st Grade Tracy Spingola 240-236-1531 tracy.spingola@fcps.org Grade 1 Teacher
2nd Grade Dawn Briscoe 240-236-1539 dawn.briscoe@fcps.org Grade 2 Teacher
2nd Grade Lindsay Dodd 240-236-1536 lindsay.dodd@fcps.org Grade 2 Teacher
2nd Grade Liz Keenan 240-236-1561 elizabeth.keenan@fcps.org Grade 2 Teacher
3rd Grade Alyssa Smith 240-236-1563 alyssa.smith@fcps.org Grade 3 Teacher/Pyramid
3rd Grade Kaitlin Fox 240-236-1575 kaitlin.fox@fcps.org Grade 3 Teacher
3rd Grade Kaitlyn Dukes 240-236-1563 katelyn.dukes@fcps.org Grade 3 Teacher/Pyramid
3rd Grade Theresa Bianco 240-236-1544 theresa.bianco@fcps.org Grade 3 Teacher
3rd Grade Wendy Wampler 240-236-1573 wendy.wampler@fcps.org Grade 3 Teacher
4th Grade Amber Johnson 240-236-1577 amber.johnson@fcps.org Johnson's Blog Grade 4 Teacher
4th Grade Kayla Stottlemyer 240-236-1567 kayla.stottlemyer@fcps.org Grade 4 & 5 Teacher/Pyramid
4th Grade Michelle Reno 240-236-1580 michelle.reno@fcps.org Grade 4 Teacher
4th Grade Taryn Moreno 240-236-1589 taryn.moreno@fcps.org Grade 4 teacher
5th Grade Kaylee Krietz 240-236-1566 kaylee.krietz@fcps.org Grade 5 Pyramid Teacher
5th Grade Lori Titus 240-236-1570 lori.titus@fcps.org Grade 5 Teacher
5th Grade Melissa Sweeney 240-236-1574 melissa.sweeney@fcps.org Grade 5 Teacher
5th Grade Rebecca Barsy 240-236-1513 rebecca.barsy@fcps.org Grade 5 Teacher
Administrator Carmen Working 240-236-1600 carmen.working@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator DeVeda Coley 240-236-1600 deveda.coley@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Ryan Hench 240-236-1600 ryan.hench@fcps.org Coordinator
Art Amanda Bienko 240-236-1586 amanda.bienko@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Pam Mcloughlin 240-236-1579 pamela.mcloughlin@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling Carla Bunner 240-236-1556 carla.bunner@fcps.org Pyramid Therapist
Counseling Jessica Johnson 240-236-1600 jessica.johnson@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling Samantha Slick 240-236-1584 samantha.slick@fcps.org School Support
Kindergarten Carrie Legge 240-236-1600 carrie.legge@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Lisa Chakalis 240-236-1546 lisa.chakalis@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Lisa Ragazzo 240-236-1543 lisa.ragazzo@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Media Center Tatiana Bradshaw 240-236-1600 Tatiana.Bradshaw@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Amy Varner 240-236-1525 amy.varner@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Shane Mercy 240-236-1589 shane.mercy@fcps.org Music Teacher
PE Jim Kinsey 240-236-1590 james.kinsey@fcps.org Physical Education Teacher
PE Michael Jarboe 240-236-1590 michael.jarboe@fcps.org Physical Education Teacher
PreK Anna Hild 240-236-1548 anna.hild@fcps.org PreK Teacher
PreK Kris McCoy 240-236-1551 kristine.mccoy@fcps.org PreK Teacher
Special Education Ann Bedard 240-236-1600 ann.bedard@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Bianca Wiggins 240-236-1600 bianca.wiggins@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Candace Grant 240-236-1600 candace.grant@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Denise Constantine 240-236-1600 denise.constantine@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Diana Merritt 240-236-1600 diana.merritt@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Erin Murphy 240-236-1600 erin.murphy@fcps.org Specialist
Special Education Haley Gieck 240-236-1600 haley.gieck@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Jaimie Tucker 240-236-1600 jaimie.tucker@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Jay Harrington 240-236-1600 jay.harrington@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Jessica Rosevear 240-236-1600 jessica.rosevear@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Jim Starcher 240-236-1600 james.starcher@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Justin Gruber 240-236-1600 justin.gruber@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Karlene Wong 240-236-1600 karlene.wong@fcps.org Special Education Insructional Assistant
Special Education Kelly Martin-Moore 240-236-1600 kelly.martin@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Kim Schaffer 240-236-1600 kim.schaffer@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Linda Bjorndal 240-236-1600 linda.bjorndal@fcps.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant
Special Education Lisa Martinazzi 240-236-1600 lisa.martinazzi@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Lynne Thacker 240-236-1600 lynne.thacker@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Mary Fitzgerald 240-236-1600 mary.fitzgerald@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Michael Fink 240-236-1600 michael.fink@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Nicole Granger 240-236-1600 nicole.granger@fcps.org Specialist
Special Education Queenester Jones 240-236-1600 queenester.jones@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Sarah Eaton 240-236-1600 sarah.eaton@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Specialist Christine Thereault 240-236-1600 christine.thereault@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Devan Dewees 240-236-1600 devan.dewees@fcps.org Behavior Specialist Pryamid
Specialist Jessica Betaharon 240-236-1600 jessica.betaharon@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Specialist Karen Nori 240-236-1600 karen.nori@fcps.org STEAM Teacher
Specialist Kelsey Johnson 240-236-1600 kelsey.johnson@fcps.org Reading Instructor
Specialist Maya Hochberger-Vigsittaboot 240-236-1600 maya.hochberger@fcps.org Therapist
Specialist Nicole White 240-236-1600 nicole.white@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Regina Farnsworth 240-236-1575 regina.farnsworth@fcps.org Academic Support
Specialist Rhonda Dayhoff 240-236-1600 rhonda.dayhoff@fcps.org EL
Specialist Samuel Dolling 240-236-1555 samuel.dolling@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Specialist Sheila Blazer 240-236-1600 sheilablazer@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Specialist Susan Fedorko 240-236-1600 susan.fedorko@fcps.org Therapist
Support Staff Brian Pearson 240-236-1600 brian.pearson@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Chanvada Koeung 240-236-1600 chanvada.koeung@fcps.org Cafeteria Staff
Support Staff Debbie Shaw 240-236-1600 deborah.shaw@fcps.org Community Liaison
Support Staff Debra Thompson 240-236-1600 debra.thompson@fcps.org Cafeteria Staff
Support Staff Francesca Passero 240-236-1600 francesca.passero@fcps.org Cafeteria Staff
Support Staff Hope Manley 240-236-1520 hope.manley@fcps.org Admin Secretary
Special Education, Support Staff Karlene Wong 240-236-1600 karlene.wong@fcps.org Special Education Insructional Assistant
Support Staff Lillie Mossburg 240-236-1600 lillie.mossburg@fcps.org Cafeteria Staff
Special Education, Support Staff Linda Bjorndal 240-236-1600 linda.bjorndal@fcps.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lisa Martinazzi 240-236-1600 lisa.martinazzi@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lynne Thacker 240-236-1600 lynne.thacker@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Marianne Sumner 240-236-1576 marianne.sumner@fcps.org School Nurse
Support Staff Michelle Miller 240-236-1600 michelle.miller@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Nicole Cubbage 240-236-1600 nicole.cubbage@fcps.org Residential Substitute
Support Staff Quentin Hill 240-236-1600 quentin.hill@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Susan Roach 240-236-1517 susan.roach@fcps.org Cafeteria Manager
Support Staff Troy Thomas 240-236-1516 troy.thomas@fcps.org Lead Custodian