Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Pamela Ellenberg 240-236-6025 pamela.ellenberg@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Tonya Wantz 240-236-6023 tonya.wantz@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Carol Evich 240-236-6024 Carol.Evich@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Sadie Wiles 240-236-6024 Sadie.Wiles@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Marnie Mortenson 240-236-6027 Marnie.Mortenso@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Barbara Doney 240-236-6028 barbara.doney@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Kate Krietz 240-236-6005 kate.krietz@fcps.org Principal
Art Jordan Forrest 240-236-6000 Jordan.Forrest@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling Janet (Niki) Kayser 240-236-6019 Janet.Kayser@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Melinda Bentz 240-236-6026 melinda.bentz@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Beth Bowen 240-236-6016 Elizabeth.Bowen@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Barrett Irons 240-236-6000 barrett.irons@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Music Kurt Nigh 240-236-6000 kurt.nigh@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Music Laura Smith 240-236-6042 Laura.Smith@fcps.org Music Teacher
PE Michael Pritt 240-236-6000 michael.pritt@fcps.org PE Teacher
Special Education Katherine Dempsher 240-236-6047 katherine.leiby@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Special Education Karen McKenzie 240-236-6022 Karen.Mckenzie@fcps.org Special Education
Specialist Kelly Boutin 240-236-6009 Kelly.Boutin@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Michelle Mapes 240-236-6030 michelle.mapes@fcps.org Math Specialist/Math Intervention
Support Staff Crystal Shank 240-236-6003 crystal.shank@fcps.org Health Tech.
Support Staff Emma Little 240-236-6045 Emily.Little@fcps.org Special Ed Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jane Savage 240-236-6000 jane.savage@fcps.org Office Receptionist
Support Staff Jody Miller 240-236-6010 jody.miller@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Melinda Cool 240-236-6012 melinda.cool@fcps.org Food Service
Support Staff Michele Firme 240-236-6045 michele.firme@fcps.org Special Ed. Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Rose Hatcher 240-236-6010 rose.hatcher@fcps.org Custodian