Support Staff

Secretary
Jane Savage
240-236-6000

jane.savage@fcps.org 

_____________________

Health Technicians
Crystal Shank
240-236-6003

crystal.shank2@fcps.org
 
Nurse
Lindsey Holmberg RN School Nurse

Lindsey.holmberg@fcps.org 

 

Special Education Instructional Assistants
Michele Firme
240-236-6045

michele.firme@fcps.org

_____________________

 
Instructional Assistant
Tamara Savage
tamara.savage@fcps.org
 

Food Service
Missy Worth
240-236-6012

melissa.worth@fcps.org

_____________________

Custodians
Jody Miller
240-236-6010

jody.miller@fcps.org

Rose Hatcher

Rosanna.Hatcher@fcps.org