Support Staff

Secretary
Jane Savage
240-236-6000
jane.savage@fcps.org 

_____________________

Health Technicians
Crystal Shank
240-236-6003
crystal.shank@fcps.org
 
Nurse
Deirdre Dorr RN School Nurse
ddorr@FrederickCountyMD.gov

 

Special Education Instructional Assistants
Michele Firme
240-236-6045
michele.firme@fcps.org


Tamara Savage
tamara.savage@fcps.org

_____________________

 
Instructional Assistant
Jane Orlando
jane.orlando@fcps.org 
 

Food Service
Melinda Cool
240-236-6012
melinda.cool@fcps.org

_____________________

Custodians
Jody Miller
240-236-6010
jody.miller@fcps.org