Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Jennifer Davis 240-236-2630 jennifer.davis@fcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
1st Grade Sharon Golden 240-236-2631 sharon.golden@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Susan Shankle 240-236-2632 susan.shankle@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Tara Hoffman 240-236-2633 tara.hoffman@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Catherine Anderson 240-236-2636 catherine.anderson@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Jaime Boulin 240-236-2600 jaime.boulin@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Denise DeLaurence 240-236-2640 denise.delaurence@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Robert Wolfe 240-236-2641 robert.wolfe@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade, Specialist Elaina Moore 240-236-2639 elaina.moore@fcps.org Teacher-Math
5th Grade Kara Summers 240-236-2626 kara.summers@fcps.org Teacher-ELA
5th Grade Michael Lepeonka 240-236-2625 michael.lepeonka@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Stephanie Brown 240-236-2600 stephanie.brown@fcps.org Principal
Art Allyson Mandich 240-236-2661 allyson.mandich@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling Mary Roberts 240-236-2604 mary.roberts@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Cathy Schulien 240-236-2622 catherine.schulien@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Kerri Skroupa 240-236-2600 kerri.skroupa@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Erin Clagett 240-236-2647 erin.clagett@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Adam Corpora 240-236-2623 adam.corpora@fcps.org Teacher
Music Jilby Cheston 240-236-2600 jilby.cheston@fcps.org Teacher - Instrumental Music
Music Vicki Crum 240-236-2600 vicki.crum@fcps.org Teacher - Instrumental Music
PE Kathleen Hutchins 240-236-2607 Kathleen.Hutchins@fcps.org P.E. Teacher
Special Education Kara Summers 240-236-2600 kara.summers@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Karen Bradley 240-236-2621 karen.bradley@fcps.org Special Education - Program Assistant
Special Education Lindsay Alarcon 240-236-2627 lindsay.alarcon@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Shakima Richards 240-236-2600 shakima.richards@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Specialist Alicia Krauss 240-236-2600 alicia.krauss@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Angela McElwee 240-236-2600 angela.mcelwee@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Charles Thatcher III 240-236-2600 charles.thatcher@fcps.org School Psychologist
5th Grade, Specialist Elaina Moore 240-236-2639 elaina.moore@fcps.org Teacher-Math
Specialist Mary Kate Tucker 240-236-2600 kate.tucker@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Nicole Lear 240-236-2627 nicole.lear@fcps.org Speech & Language Pathologist
Specialist Susan Briggs 240-236-2634 susan.briggs@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Support Staff, Specialist Tracey Webb 240-236-2644 tracey.webb@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Ana Villalobos 240-236-2612 ana.villalobos@fcps.org Custodial
Support Staff Debbie Cooper 240-236-2600 debbie.cooper@fcps.org Adminstrative Assistant
Support Staff Garry Wagner 240-236-2612 garry.wagner@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Karen Osborne 240-236-2620 karen.osborne@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Kevin Bell 240-236-2612 kevin.bell@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff, Specialist Tracey Webb 240-236-2644 tracey.webb@fcps.org User Support Specialist