Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Sharon Golden 240-236-2631 sharon.golden@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Stephen Thompson 240-236-2630 stephen.thompson2@fcps.org First Grade Teacher
Kindergarten, 1st Grade Susan Shankle 240-236-2600 susan.shankle@fcps.org Teacher for a K/1 Multi-grade Class
2nd Grade Stephen Ruefle 240-236-2600 stephen.ruefle@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade, 3rd Grade Tara Hoffman 240-236-2633 tara.hoffman@fcps.org Teacher of 2/3 Multi-grade class
3rd Grade Jaime Boulin 240-236-2600 jaime.boulin@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade, 3rd Grade Tara Hoffman 240-236-2633 tara.hoffman@fcps.org Teacher of 2/3 Multi-grade class
4th Grade Denise DeLaurence 240-236-2640 denise.delaurence@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade, 5th Grade Robert Wolfe 240-236-2600 robert.wolfe@fcps.org Teacher in 4/5 Multi-grade class
5th Grade Michael Lepeonka 240-236-2625 michael.lepeonka@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Rachel Pratt 240-236-2600 rachel.pratt@fcps.org Teacher-ELA
4th Grade, 5th Grade Robert Wolfe 240-236-2600 robert.wolfe@fcps.org Teacher in 4/5 Multi-grade class
Administrator Stephanie Brown 240-236-2600 stephanie.brown@fcps.org Principal
Art Allyson Mandich 240-236-2661 allyson.mandich@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling Mary Roberts 240-236-2604 mary.roberts@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Kerri Skroupa 240-236-2600 kerri.skroupa@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten, 1st Grade Susan Shankle 240-236-2600 susan.shankle@fcps.org Teacher for a K/1 Multi-grade Class
Media Center Erin Clagett 240-236-2647 erin.clagett@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Adam Corpora 240-236-2623 adam.corpora@fcps.org Teacher
Music Jilby Cheston 240-236-2600 jilby.cheston@fcps.org Teacher - Instrumental Music
Music Vicki Crum 240-236-2600 vicki.crum@fcps.org Teacher - Instrumental Music
PE Kathleen Hutchins 240-236-2607 Kathleen.Hutchins@fcps.org P.E. Teacher
Special Education Karen Bradley 240-236-2621 karen.bradley@fcps.org Special Education - Program Assistant
Special Education Lindsay Alarcon 240-236-2627 lindsay.alarcon@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education, Support Staff Sharon Knoll 240-236-2600 sharon.knoll@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Specialist Alicia Krauss 240-236-2600 alicia.krauss@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Charles Thatcher III 240-236-2600 charles.thatcher@fcps.org School Psychologist
Specialist Jason McCary 240-236-2600 jason.mccary@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Nicole Shannon 240-236-2600 nicole.shannon@fcps.org Speech & Language
Specialist Susan Briggs 240-236-2634 susan.briggs@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Support Staff, Specialist Tracey Webb 240-236-2644 tracey.webb@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Ana Villalobos 240-236-2612 ana.villalobos@fcps.org Custodial
Support Staff Garry Wagner 240-236-2612 garry.wagner@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Karen Osborne 240-236-2602 karen.osborne@fcps.org Administrative Assistant
Support Staff Shakima Richards 240-236-2600 shakima.richards@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education, Support Staff Sharon Knoll 240-236-2600 sharon.knoll@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Steven Dinterman 240-236-2612 steven.dinterman@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff, Specialist Tracey Webb 240-236-2644 tracey.webb@fcps.org User Support Specialist