Staff

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Enck, Daniel 240-236-5505 daniel.enck@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Hand, Lee 240-236-5512 leroy.hand@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Zeoli, Brianna 240-236-5506 brianna.zeoli@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Strasser, Kacy 240-236-5553 kacy.strasser@fcps.org Teacher
Art Venable, Michelle 240-236-5596 michelle.venable@fcps.org Teacher
Art Wetzel, Cindy 240-236-5556 cynthia.wetzel@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Carey, Emily 240-236-5520 emily.carey@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling Eck, Tracie 240-236-5509 tracie.eck@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling McCracken, Terri 240-236-5508 theresa.mccracken@fcps.org School Counselor
Health Witherspoon, Lamecca 240-236-5507 lamecca.witherspoon@fcps.org Health Room Technician
Language Arts Anderson, Angela 240-236-5510 angela.anderson@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Language Arts Beach, Sherry 240-236-5595 sherry.beach@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Bey, Alia 240-236-5534 alia.bey@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Ebersole, Emily 240-236-5572 emily.ebersole@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Ferraro, Rachael 240-236-5546 rachael.ferraro@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Hearn, Laurie 240-236-5573 laurie.hearn@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Hinkle, Lindsay 240-236-5548 lindsay.hinkle@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts McCarty, Nicole 240-236-5574 nicole.mccarty@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Talley, Monica 240-236-5581 monica.talley@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Corey, Amy 240-236-5536 amy.corey@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Giganti, Nancy 240-236-5544 nancy.giganti@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Herr, Kristen 240-236-5518 kristen.herr@fcps.org Math Specialist
Mathematics Hood, Jeffrey 240-236-5500 jeffrey.hood@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Pearl, Emily 240-236-5563 emily.pearl@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Riley-Anwar, Alex 240-236-5568 alexander.anwar@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Sica, Penny 240-236-5569 Penny.Sica@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Swanson, Mary Beth 240-236-5585 mary.swanson@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics West, Denise 240-236-5565 denise.west@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Weber, Katelyn 240-236-5551 katelyn.weber@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Folus, Sarah 240-236-5562 sarah.folus@fcps.org Teacher
Music Gayle, Mary Beth 240-236-5541 mary.gayle@fcps.org Teacher
Music Zearfoss, Sharon 240-236-5533 sharon.zearfoss@fcps.org Teacher
PE Angleberger, Dana 240-236-5537 dana.angleberger@fcps.org Teacher
PE Barbe, Dawn 240-236-5554 dawn.barbe@fcps.org Teacher
PE Frownfelter, Mike 240-236-5537 Michael.Frownfelter@fcps.org Teacher
PE Jackson, Eric 240-236-5540 eric.jackson@fcps.org Teacher
PE Long, Brandon 240-236-5554 Charles.Long@fcps.org Teacher
PE Palmer, Sarah 240-236-5540 sarah.palmer@fcps.org Teacher
Science Bissot, Daniel 240-236-5532 daniel.bissot@fcps.org Teacher
Science Clark, April 240-236-5550 april.clark@fcps.org Teacher
Science Ferguson, Chloe 240-236-5563 chloe.ferguson@fcps.org Teacher
Science Gordy, Sarah 240-236-5579 sarah.gordy@fcps.org Teacher
Science Roos, Brittany 240-236-5580 brittany.roos@fcps.org Teacher
Science Tarr-Carter, Tracy 240-236-5578 tracy.tarrcarter@fcps.org Teacher
Science Waravdekar, Anita 240-236-5577 Anita.Waravdeka@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Barr, Mindy 240-236-5539 mindy.barr@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Easton, Kathryn 240-236-5576 kathryn.easton@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Fiscus, Loren 240-236-5575 loren.fiscus@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Holtz, Rick 240-236-5542 richard.holtz@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Owen, Alex 240-236-5582 alexander.owen@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Strait, Scott 240-236-5500 scott.strait@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Tobery, Chris 240-236-5583 chris.tobery@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Conway, Amy 240-236-5587 amy.conway@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Gibson, Jennifer 240-236-5571 jennifer.gibson@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Glatfelter, Pamela 240-236-5570 Pamela.Glatfelter@fcps.org Speech & Language Pathologist
Special Education Henry, Kathryn 240-236-5528 kathryn.henry@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Schmiedel, Traci 240-236-5593 traci.schmiedel@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Weeks, Sarah 240-236-5599 Sarah.Weeks@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist McGaha, Arnie 240-236-5586 arnold.mcgaha@fcps.org Student Support
Specialist Shomaker, Karen 240-236-5557 karen.shomaker@fcps.org Advanced Academics Specialist
Support Staff Airey, Kristin 240-236-5503 kristin.airey@fcps.org Registrar
Support Staff Giangiuli, Maribeth 240-236-5561 maribeth.giangiuli@fcps.org Special Education Program Aid
Support Staff Gibson, Amy 240-236-5504 amy.gibson@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Hedges, Brenda 240-236-5515 Brenda.Hedges@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Hirschman, Martha 240-236-5558 martha.hirschman@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Sanders, Nancy 240-236-5502 nancy.sanders@fcps.org Attendance Secretary
Technology Education Averill, Ron 240-236-5549 ron.averill@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Hollin, Robin 240-236-5531 robin.hollin@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Jack, Jackie 240-236-5584 jacqueline.jack@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Kinloch, Bill 240-236-5547 william.kinloch@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Talbot, Julee 240-236-5500 julee.talbot@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Alton, Nick 240-236-5538 nicholas.alton@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Gaynor, Jamie 240-236-5545 jamie.gaynor@fcps.org Teacher