Staff

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Enck, Daniel 240-236-5505 daniel.enck@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Hand, Lee 240-236-5512 leroy.hand@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Zeoli, Brianna 240-236-5506 brianna.zeoli@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Strasser, Kacy 240-236-5577 kacy.strasser@fcps.org Teacher
Art Venable, Michelle 240-236-5596 michelle.venable@fcps.org Teacher
Art Wetzel, Cindy 240-236-5556 cynthia.wetzel@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Eck, Tracie 240-236-5509 tracie.eck@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling MacLachlan, Emily 240-236-5520 emily.carey@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling McCracken, Terri 240-236-5508 theresa.mccracken@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling McKenna, Colleen 240-236-5503 colleen.mckenna@fcps.org Registrar
Health McIntyre, Diane 240-236-5511 diane.mcintyre@fcps.org School Nurse
Health Witherspoon, Lamecca 240-236-5507 lamecca.witherspoon@fcps.org Health Room Technician
Language Arts Anderson, Angela 240-236-5510 angela.anderson@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Language Arts Beach, Sherry 240-236-5617 sherry.beach@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Bey, Alia 240-236-5615 alia.bey@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Ebersole, Emily 240-236-5572 emily.ebersole@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Ferraro, Rachael 240-236-5616 rachael.ferraro@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Hearn, Laurie 240-236-5544 laurie.hearn@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Hinkle, Lindsay 240-236-5548 lindsay.hinkle@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts McCarty, Nicole 240-236-5555 nicole.mccarty@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts McGaughey, Shelly 240-236-5623 michelle.mcgaughey@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Williams, Dawn 240-236-5573 dawn.williams@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Corey, Amy 240-236-5619 amy.corey@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Giganti, Nancy 240-236-5618 nancy.giganti@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Herr, Kristen 240-236-5518 kristen.herr@fcps.org Math Specialist
Mathematics Hood, Jeffrey 240-236-5581 jeffrey.hood@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Ortner, Hugh 240-236-5582 hugh.ortner@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Pearl, Emily 240-236-5539 emily.pearl@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Riley-Anwar, Alex 240-236-5542 alexander.anwar@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Swanson, Mary Beth 240-236-5545 mary.swanson@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics West, Denise 240-236-5536 denise.west@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Flynn, Kathryn 240-236-5551 kathryn.flynn@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Folus, Sarah 240-236-5562 sarah.folus@fcps.org Teacher
Music Gayle, Mary Beth 240-236-5541 mary.gayle@fcps.org Teacher
Music Zearfoss, Sharon 240-236-5533 sharon.zearfoss@fcps.org Teacher
PE Angleberger, Dana 240-236-5554 dana.angleberger@fcps.org Teacher
PE Barbe, Dawn 240-236-5554 dawn.barbe@fcps.org Teacher
PE Frownfelter, Mike 240-236-5554 Michael.Frownfelter@fcps.org Teacher
PE Jackson, Eric 240-236-5554 eric.jackson@fcps.org Teacher
PE Palmer, Sarah 240-236-5554 sarah.palmer@fcps.org Teacher
PE Swink, Kyle 240-236-5554 kyle.swink@fcps.org Teacher
Science Bissot, Daniel 240-236-5610 daniel.bissot@fcps.org Teacher
Science Bono, Kathleen 240-236-5580 kathleen.bono@fcps.org Teacher
Science Clark, April 240-236-5550 april.clark@fcps.org Teacher
Science Ferguson, Chloe 240-236-5625 chloe.ferguson@fcps.org Teacher
Science Gordy, Sarah 240-236-5579 sarah.gordy@fcps.org Teacher
Science Prazenica, Thomas 240-236-5578 thomas.prazenica@fcps.org Teacher
Science Waravdekar, Anita 240-236-5532 Anita.Waravdeka@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Fiscus, Loren 240-236-5546 loren.fiscus@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Green, Shannon 240-236-5591 shannon.green@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Holtz, Rick 240-236-5622 richard.holtz@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Schneider, Jonah 240-236-5620 jonah.schneider@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Strait, Scott 240-236-5575 scott.strait@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Tobery, Chris 240-236-5574 chris.tobery@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Watson, Allyson 240-236-5534 allyson.watson@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Conway, Amy 240-236-5599 amy.conway@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Gibson, Jennifer 240-236-5585 jennifer.gibson@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Glatfelter, Pamela 240-236-5571 Pamela.Glatfelter@fcps.org Speech & Language Pathologist
Special Education Henry, Kathryn 240-236-5528 kathryn.henry@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education King, Herman 240-236-5528 herman.king@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Kleczek, Lori 240-236-5528 lori.kleczek@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Ladd, Colleen 240-236-5528 colleen.ladd@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education McLane, Jaclyn 240-236-5587 jaclyn.mclane@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Mulcahy, Jeanne 240-236-5500 jeanne.mulcahy@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Schmiedel, Traci 240-236-5595 traci.schmiedel@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Weeks, Sarah 240-236-5621 Sarah.Weeks@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Yuen, AnneMarie 240-236-5500 anne.yuen@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Specialist McGaha, Arnie 240-236-5586 arnold.mcgaha@fcps.org Student Support
Specialist Shomaker, Karen 240-236-5611 karen.shomaker@fcps.org Advanced Academics Specialist
Support Staff Airey, Kristin 240-236-5515 kristin.airey@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Arevalo, Yvonne 240-236-5517 yvonne.arevalo@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Baker, Roy 240-236-5517 roy.baker@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Gambino, Kari 240-236-5500 kari.gambino@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Giangiuli, Maribeth 240-236-5626 maribeth.giangiuli@fcps.org Special Education Program Aid
Support Staff Gibson, Amy 240-236-5504 amy.gibson@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Hirschman, Martha 240-236-5558 martha.hirschman@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Hoy, Joanne 240-236-5517 joanne.hoy@fcps.org Assistant Lead Custodian
Support Staff Sanders, Nancy 240-236-5502 nancy.sanders@fcps.org Attendance Secretary
Support Staff Slick, Roxanne 240-236-5517 roxanne.slick@fcps.org Custodian
Technology Education Averill, Ron 240-236-5549 ron.averill@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Hollin, Robin 240-236-5624 robin.hollin@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Jack, Jackie 240-236-5584 jacqueline.jack@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Kinloch, Bill 240-236-5576 william.kinloch@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Reedy, Steven 240-236-5547 steven.reedy@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Talbot, Julee 240-236-5583 julee.talbot@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Alton, Nick 240-236-5538 nicholas.alton@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Gaynor, Jamie 240-236-5614 jamie.gaynor@fcps.org Teacher