2016-2017 OMS PTSA Executive Board:
President                                  Amy Gibson          
Vice President 1 Tammy Gouzoulis 
Vice President 2 Colleen Wood
Secretary Melinda Dawson
Kate Werner
2016-2017 OMS PTSA Committee Chairs:
PTSA County Delegate        TBA  
Reflections Milissa Pierce   
Fundraising  Jennifer Thorssell
Hospitality Melanie Godsey 
Membership Co-chair Michelle Anderson
Membership Co-chair Liz Root
Spirit Wear Co-chair Jen Dotson
Spirit Wear Co-chair Erica Emeigh

As always, if you have any suggestions or input, the PTSA would love to hear from you. 

Also check out the PTA Council of Frederick County Website: