Staff Directory (FULL LIST)

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Daniel Grimm 240-566-9400 Daniel.Grimm@fcps.org Assistant Principal (P-Z)
Administrator Kelly Kirby 240-566-9400 Kelly.Kirby@fcps.org Assistant Principal (H-O)
Administrator Lindsey Baker 240-566-9400 Lindsey.Baker@fcps.org Assistant Principal (A-G)
Administrator Lisa Smith 240-566-9400 Lisa.Smith@fcps.org Principal
Art: Visual and Performing Amy Pyles 240-566-9432 Amy.Pyles@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Benjamin Zamostny 240-566-9478 Benjamin.Zamostny@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Lynn Ober 240-566-9685 Loretta.Ober@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Tricia Stockman 240-566-9665 Patricia.Stockman@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing William Bingman 240-566-9687 William.Bingman@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Chuck Welch 240-566-9515 Charles.Welch@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education, Science Jerry Walker 240-566-9567 Jerry.Walker@fcps.org Teacher / Engineering
Career and Tech Education Kaelyn Stieg 240-566-9639 Kaelyn.Stieg@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Kevin Trigger 240-566-9638 Kevin.Trigger@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Kristen Sutherin 240-566-9517 Kristen.Sutherin@fcps.org Work Based Learning Coordinator
Career and Tech Education Ron Socash 240-566-9576 Ronald.Socash@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Ross Metts 240-566-9428 Ross.Metts@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Sarah Welty 240-566-9507 Sarah.Welty@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Carleigh Rich 240-566-9431 Carleigh.Rich@fcps.org Counselor (MILL-SIMP)
Counseling Christy Polce 240-566-9431 Christy.Polce@fcps.org Counselor (SM-Z)
Counseling Judith McGraw 240-566-9431 Judith.Mcgraw@fcps.org Counselor (HOU-MILE)
Counseling Nick DeWaal 240-566-9431 Nick.Dewaal@fcps.org Counselor (A-DAM)
Counseling Tara Ketteringham 240-566-9431 Tara.Ketteringham@fcps.org Counselor (DAN-HOT)
English Alexia Isacco 240-566-9598 Alexia.Isacco@fcps.org Teacher, Media/Announcements/News
English Alysa Eyler 240-566-9582 Alysa.Greer@fcps.org Teacher
English Caitlin Patrick 240-566-9580 Caitlin.Patrick@fcps.org Teacher
English Edward Schoder 240-566-9636 Edward.Schoder@fcps.org Teacher
English Erin Porter 240-566-9599 Erin.Porter@fcps.org Teacher
English Heather Corridon 240-566-9479 Heather.Corridon@fcps.org Teacher
English Jennifer Cole 240-566-9590 Jennifer.Cole@fcps.org Teacher
English Julia Showalter 240-566-9656 Julia.Showalter@fcps.org Teacher
English Kelli Autz 240-566-9591 Kelli.Autz@fcps.org Teacher
English Lauren Graziano 240-566-9597 Lauren.Graziano@fcps.org Teacher
Health Kathy Sullivan 240-566-9451 Ksullivan2@frederickcountymd.gov Nurse
Health Tim Cromwell 240-566-9450 Tcromwell@frederickcountyMD.gov Health Tech/RN
Mathematics Ann Marshall 240-566-9512 Ann.Marshall@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Courtney Grissen 240-566-9659 Courtney.Grissen@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Karen Haughwout 240-566-9663 Karen.Haughwout@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Mark Widmeyer 240-566-9501 Mark.Widmeyer@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Melissa Watson 240-566-9583 Melissa.Watson@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Michael Gough 240-566-9661 Michael.Gough@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Michael Thompson 240-566-9500 Michael.Thompson@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Michelle Bluman 240-566-9503 Michelle.Bluman@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Samuel Mills 240-566-9662 Samuel.Mills@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Shaun Weiss 240-566-9502 Shaun.Weiss@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Steven Hayre 240-566-9504 Steven.Hayre@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Renate Owen 240-566-9692 Renate.Owen@fcps.org Media Specialist
PE Adell Remsberg 240-566-9530 Adell.Remsberg@fcps.org Teacher
PE Chris Krivos 240-566-9455 Chris.Krivos@fcps.org Athletic Director
PE Kurt Stein 240-566-9612 Kurt.Stein@fcps.org Teacher
PE Mitchell Rubin 240-566-9467 Mitchell.Rubin@fcps.org Teacher
PE Terry Connolly 240-566-9457 Terrance.Connolly@fcps.org Teacher
Science Beth Nave 240-566-9568 Elizabeth.Nave@fcps.org Teacher
Science Catherine Harold 240-566-9529 Catherine.Harold@fcps.org Teacher
Science Dave Lillard 240-566-9569 David.Lillard@fcps.org Teacher
Science Dorian Dixon 240-566-9572 Dorian.Dixon@fcps.org Teacher
Science Jennifer Morgenthaler 240-566-9526 Jennifer.Morgenthal@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education, Science Jerry Walker 240-566-9567 Jerry.Walker@fcps.org Teacher / Engineering
Science Richard Parry 240-566-9570 Richard.Parry@fcps.org Teacher
Science Suzanne Adams 240-566-9527 Suzanne.Adams@fcps.org Teacher
Science William Crum 240-566-9565 WilliamL.Crum@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Elisabeth Smith 240-566-9581 Elisabeth.Smith@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jessica Miller 240-566-9584 Jessica.Miller@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Kate Ehrlich 240-566-9635 Kate.Ehrlich@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Nathan Smarick 240-566-9514 Nathan.Smarick@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Ronnie Beard 240-566-9578 Ronnie.Beard@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Sloan Gill 240-566-9413 Sloan.Gill@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Susan Carman 240-566-9589 Susan.Carman@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Teresa Kenney 240-566-9587 Teresa.Kenney@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Tiffany Malagari 240-566-9634 Tiffany.Malagari@fcps.org Teacher/Leadership
Special Education Cary Frey 240-566-9425 Cary.Frey@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Cathy Grant 240-566-9439 Cathy.Grant@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Elizabeth Mulcahy 240-566-9438 Elizabeth.Mulcahy@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Glenda Segreti 240-566-9426 Glenda.Segreti@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Greta Harrison 240-566-9427 Greta.Harrison@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jennifer Przybocki 240-566-9594 Jennifer.Przybocki@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Carrie Mehl 240-566-9697 Carolyn.Mehl@fcps.org Reading Specialist
Support Staff Catherine Duvall 240-566-9409 Catherine.Duvall@fcps.org IA, Front Office Secretary
Support Staff Danielle Rinker 240-566-9403 Danielle.Rinker@fcps.org Secretary, Attendance
Support Staff Diane Harding 240-566-9405 Diane.Harding@fcps.org Secretary, VP Office
Support Staff Jennifer Nelson 240-566-9460 Jennifer.Nelson@fcps.org Secretary, Athletics
Support Staff Jill Ensor 240-566-9415 Jill.Ensor@fcps.org Admin Secretary
Support Staff Kelli Connolly 240-566-9431 Kelli.Connolly@fcps.org Registrar, Counseling Office
Support Staff Krista Robley 240-566-9402 Krista.Robley@fcps.org Secretary, Front Office
Support Staff Sherri Krivos 240-566-9430 Sherri.Krivos@fcps.org Secretary, Counseling Office
World Languages Bethany Brown 240-566-9632 Bethany.Brown@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Elizabeth Mulcahy 240-566-9660 Elizabethm.Mulcahy@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Jonell Caliskan 240-566-9592 Jonell.Caliskan@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Nissa Quill 240-566-9633 Nissa.Quill@fcps.org Teacher