Counseling Office

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Donna Clabaugh 240-566-9400 Donna.Clabaugh@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Kelly Kirby 240-566-9400 Kelly.Kirby@fcps.org Vice Principal (H-O)
Administrator Lindsey Baker 240-566-9400 Lindsey.Baker@fcps.org Vice Principal (A-G)
Administrator Michael Hombach 240-566-9400 Michael.Hombach@fcps.org Vice Principal (P-Z)
Art: Visual and Performing Amy Pyles 240-566-9432 amy.pyles@fcps.org Teacher/504
Art: Visual and Performing Benjamin Zamostny 240-566-9478 Benjamin.Zamostny@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Karey Mattingly 240-566-9685 Karey.Mattinghly@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Trish Stockman 240-566-9686 patricia.stockman@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing William Bingman 240-566-9687 william.bingman@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Kaelyn Stieg 240-566-9639 kaelyn.stieg@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Kevin Trigger 240-566-9400 Kevin.Trigger@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Kristen Sutherin 240-566-9517 kristen.sutherin@fcps.org Work Based Learning Coordinator
Career and Tech Education Leslie Lemon 240-566-9400 Leslie.Lemon@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Ron Socash 240-566-9576 ronald.socash@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Ross Metts 240-566-9408 ross.metts@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Sarah Welty 240-566-9507 Sarah.Welty@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Christy Polce 240-566-9431 christy.polce@fcps.org Counselor (Ro-Z)
Counseling Lori Seaton 240-566-9431 lori.seaton@fcps.org Counselor (L-Ri)
Counseling Nick DeWaal 240-566-9431 nick.dewaal@fcps.org Counselor (A-D)
Counseling Tara Ketteringham 240-566-9431 tara.ketteringham@fcps.org Counselor (E-K)
English Alexia Isacco 240-566-9598 alexia.isacco@fcps.org Teacher, Media/Announcements/News
English Alysa Greer 240-566-9582 Alysa.Greer@fcps.org Teacher
English Caitlin Patrick 240-566-9580 Caitlin.Patrick@fcps.org Teacher
English Edward Schoder 240-566-9636 edward.schoder@fcps.org Teacher
English Erin Porter 240-566-9599 erin.porter@fcps.org Teacher
English Heather Corridon 240-566-9591 Heather.Corridon@fcps.org Teacher
English Jennifer Cole 240-566-9590 jennifer.cole@fcps.org Teacher
English Julia Showalter 240-566-9400 Julia.Showalter@fcps.org Teacher
English Lauren Graziano 240-566-9597 Lauren.Graziano@fcps.org Teacher
Health Kathy Sullivan 240-566-9451 Ksullivan2@frederickcountymd.gov Nurse
Health Tim Cromwell 240-566-9450 Tcromwell@frederickcountyMD.gov Health Tech/RN
Mathematics Chuck Welch 240-566-9659 Charles.Welch@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Courtney Grissen 240-566-9400 Courtney.Grissen@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Daniel Hayre 240-566-9504 Daniel.Hayre@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Diane Sliger 240-566-9512 diane.sliger@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Jerry Walker 240-566-9567 jerry.walker@fcps.org Teacher / Engineering
Mathematics Karen Haughwout 240-566-9663 Karen.Haughwout@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Kurt Stein 240-566-9516 kurt.stein@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Mark Widmeyer 240-566-9501 Mark.Widmeyer@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Melissa Watson 240-566-9583 melissa.watson@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Michael Gough 240-566-9661 michael.gough@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Michael Thompson 240-566-9500 michael.thompson@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Michelle Bluman 240-566-9503 Michelle.Bluman@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Samuel Mills 240-566-9662 samuel.mills@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Shaun Weiss 240-566-9502 shaun.weiss@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Steven Hayre 240-566-9504 Steven.Hayre@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Renate Owen 240-566-9692 Renate.Owen@fcps.org Media Specialist
PE Chris Krivos 240-566-9455 chris.krivos@fcps.org Athletic Director
PE Judith McGraw 240-566-9462 judith.mcgraw@fcps.org Teacher
PE Mitchell Rubin 240-566-9467 mitchell.rubin@fcps.org Teacher
PE Terry Connolly 240-566-9400 terrance.connolly@fcps.org Teacher
Science Beth Nave 240-566-9568 elizabeth.nave@fcps.org Teacher
Science Catherine Harold 240-566-9529 Catherine.Harold@fcps.org Teacher
Science Dave Lillard 240-566-9569 david.lillard@fcps.org Teacher
Science Dorian Dixon 240-566-9572 dorian.dixon@fcps.org Teacher
Science Jennifer Morgenthaler 240-566-9400 Jennifer.Morgenthal@fcps.org Teacher
Science Richard Parry 240-566-9570 Richard.Parry@fcps.org Teacher
Science Suzanne Adams 240-566-9527 suzanne.adams@fcps.org Teacher
Science William Crum 240-566-9565 WilliamL.Crum@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Elisabeth Smith 240-566-9581 elisabeth.smith@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jessica Miller 240-566-9584 jessica.miller@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Kate Ehrlich 240-566-9635 kate.ehrlich@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Nathan Smarick 240-566-9514 nathan.smarick@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Pamela Briggs 240-566-9578 pamela.briggs@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Sloan Gill 240-566-9413 Sloan.Gill@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Susan Carman 240-566-9400 Susan.Carman@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Teresa Kenney / Ronnie Beard 240-566-9400 Ronnie.Beard@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Tiffany Malagari 240-566-9634 Tiffany.Malagari@fcps.org Teacher/Leadership
Special Education Cary Frey 240-566-9425 Cary.Frey@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Cynthia Pinciotti 240-566-9505 Cynthia.Pinciotti@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Special Education Elizabeth Mulcahy 240-566-9438 Elizabeth.Mulcahy@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Glenda Segreti 240-566-9426 glenda.segreti@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Greta Harrison 240-566-9427 greta.harrison@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jennifer Przybocki 240-566-9594 Jennifer.Przybocki@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Carrie Mehl 240-566-9697 carolyn.mehl@fcps.org Reading Specialist
Support Staff Belinda James 240-566-9403 Belinda.James@fcps.org Attendance
Support Staff Diane Harding 240-566-9405 Diane.Harding@fcps.org Secretary, Front Office
Support Staff Jennifer Nelson 240-566-9460 Jennifer.Nelson@fcps.org Secretary, Athletics
Support Staff Jill Ensor 240-566-9415 Jill.Ensor@fcps.org Admin Secretary
Support Staff Kelli Connolly 240-566-9431 kelli.connolly@fcps.org Registrar, Counseling Office
Support Staff Sherri Krivos 240-566-9430 Sherri.Krivos@fcps.org Secretary, Counseling Office
World Languages Bethany Brown 240-566-9632 bethany.brown@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Colleen Pietrucha 240-566-9633 Colleen.Pietrucha@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Elizabeth Mulcahy 240-566-9660 elizabethm.mulcahy@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Jonell Caliskan 240-566-9592 jonell.caliskan@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Madeline Pearson 240-566-9591 madeline.pearson@fcps.org Teacher