Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Job Title
Elisabeth Smith 240-566-9581 Elisabeth.Smith@fcps.org Teacher
Jessica Miller 240-566-9584 Jessica.Miller@fcps.org Teacher
Kate Ehrlich 240-566-9635 Kate.Ehrlich@fcps.org Teacher
Nathan Smarick 240-566-9514 Nathan.Smarick@fcps.org Teacher
Ronnie Beard 240-566-9578 Ronnie.Beard@fcps.org Teacher
Sloan Gill 240-566-9413 Sloan.Gill@fcps.org Teacher
Susan Carman 240-566-9400 Susan.Carman@fcps.org Teacher
Teresa Kenney 240-566-9400 Teresa.Kenney@fcps.org Teacher
Tiffany Malagari 240-566-9634 Tiffany.Malagari@fcps.org Teacher/Leadership