Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Job Title
Beth Nave 240-566-9568 Elizabeth.Nave@fcps.org Teacher
Catherine Harold 240-566-9529 Catherine.Harold@fcps.org Teacher
Dave Lillard 240-566-9569 David.Lillard@fcps.org Teacher
Dorian Dixon 240-566-9572 Dorian.Dixon@fcps.org Teacher
Jennifer Morgenthaler 240-566-9400 Jennifer.Morgenthal@fcps.org Teacher
Richard Parry 240-566-9570 Richard.Parry@fcps.org Teacher
Suzanne Adams 240-566-9527 Suzanne.Adams@fcps.org Teacher
William Crum 240-566-9565 WilliamL.Crum@fcps.org Teacher