Athletic Try-Out Schedule

Starting August 11, 2019 - Ending August 18, 2019

Fall 2019 Try-Outs

OAKDALE ATHLETICS

FALL 2019 TRYOUT SCHEDULE AND INFORMATION

All interested students must complete/submit the following prior to the first tryout session on August 14

Athletes must turn in a hard copy of their physical form to the coach at the first tryout.   

TRYOUT SCHEDULE:

SPORT

Head Coach

August 13

August 14

August 15

Football

Kurt Stein

Kurt.stein@fcps.org

Equipment Handout Paperwork turn-in. Parent Mtg 5:00 PM  GYM

4 pm to 8 pm

 

Boys Soccer Varsity

Mitch Rubin

Mitchell.rubin@fcps.org

 

7 am to 9:30 am

AUX Field

7 am to 9:30 am Stadium

 

Boys Soccer

JV

Carey Frey Cary.Frey@fcps.org

 

9 am to 11:30 am

AUX Field

9:45 to 11:45 am

Stadium

CHEER

Sherri Krivos

Sherri.Krivos@fcps.org

 

5 pm to 7 pm

AUX GYM

5 pm to 7 pm

AUX GYM

Volleyball Varsity

Jim Dorsch

James.Dorsch@fcps.org

 

8 am to 11 am

Main Gym

8 am to 11 am

Main Gym

Volleyball

JV

Jim Dorsch

James.Dorsch@fcps.org

 

5:30 pm to 8:30

Main Gym

5:30 pm to 8:30

Main Gym

Boys Cross Country

Dave Lillard

David.lillard@fcps.org

 

7:30 am

Main Track

 

Field Hockey

Alli Dudley

Allsison.Dudley@fcps.org

 

6:00 pm to 8:00

        Stadium

6:00 pm to 8:00

        Stadium

GOLF

Marcus Macon

Marcus.macon@fcps.org

 

5:00 pm

Holly Hills

 

Girls Soccer

Aric Canonico

Aric.canonico@fcps.org

 

7:30 am to 9:30

Main Stadium

7:30 am to 9:30

Aux Field

Girls Cross Country

Chris Lewis

Christopher.Lewis@fcps.org

 

6:45 am

Main Stadium