Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Job Title
Kathy Sullivan 240-566-9451 Ksullivan2@frederickcountymd.gov Nurse
Tim Cromwell 240-566-9450 Tcromwell@frederickcountyMD.gov Health Tech/RN
Adell Remsberg 240-566-9530 Adell.Remsberg@fcps.org Teacher
Chris Krivos 240-566-9455 Chris.Krivos@fcps.org Athletic Director
Kurt Stein 240-566-9612 Kurt.Stein@fcps.org Teacher
Mitchell Rubin 240-566-9467 Mitchell.Rubin@fcps.org Teacher
Terry Connolly 240-566-9457 Terrance.Connolly@fcps.org Teacher