Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Job Title
Alexia Isacco 240-566-9598 Alexia.Isacco@fcps.org Teacher, Media/Announcements/News
Edward Schoder 240-566-9636 Edward.Schoder@fcps.org Teacher
Erin Porter 240-566-9599 Erin.Porter@fcps.org Teacher
Heather Corridon 240-566-9591 Heather.Corridon@fcps.org Teacher
Jennifer Cole 240-566-9590 Jennifer.Cole@fcps.org Teacher
Julia Showalter 240-566-9656 Julia.Showalter@fcps.org Teacher
Kathleen Twigg 240-566-9592 Kathleen.Twigg@fcps.org Teacher
Kathryn Trice 240-566-9600 Kathryn.Trice@fcps.org Teacher
Mallory Findlay 240-5669597 Mallory.Findlay@fcps.org Teacher
Michelle Malone 240-566-9589 Michelle.Malone@fcps.org Teacher