Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Job Title
Alexia Isacco 240-566-9598 Alexia.Isacco@fcps.org Teacher, Media/Announcements/News
Alysa Greer 240-566-9582 Alysa.Greer@fcps.org Teacher
Caitlin Patrick 240-566-9580 Caitlin.Patrick@fcps.org Teacher
Edward Schoder 240-566-9636 Edward.Schoder@fcps.org Teacher
Erin Porter 240-566-9599 Erin.Porter@fcps.org Teacher
Heather Corridon 240-566-9591 Heather.Corridon@fcps.org Teacher
Jennifer Cole 240-566-9590 Jennifer.Cole@fcps.org Teacher
Julia Showalter 240-566-9400 Julia.Showalter@fcps.org Teacher
Lauren Graziano 240-566-9597 Lauren.Graziano@fcps.org Teacher