Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Job Title
Bethany Dentes 240-566-9686 Bethany.Dentes@fcps.org Teacher
Douglas Conrad 240-566-9478 Douglas.Conrad@fcps.org Teacher
Lynn Ober 240-566-9685 Loretta.Ober@fcps.org Teacher
Michael Copen 240-566-9479 Michael.Copen@fcps.org Teacher
Tricia Stockman 240-566-9665 Patricia.Stockman@fcps.org Teacher
William Bingman 240-566-9687 William.Bingman@fcps.org Teacher