Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Job Title
Adam Corpora 240-566-9586 Adam.Corpora@fcps.org Teacher
Amanda McGrew 240-566-9443 Amanda.McGrew@fcps.org Teacher, Work-Based Coordinator
Austin Seliga 240-566-9521 Austin.Seliga@fcps.org Teacher
Brian Ranallo 240-566-9428 Brian.Ranallo@fcps.org Teacher
Catherine Codd 240-566-9637 Catherine.Codd@fcps.org Teacher
Christopher Schlee 240-566-9593 Christopher.Schlee@fcps.org Teacher
Jerry Walker 240-566-9574 Jerry.Walker@fcps.org Teacher/Engineering
Kaelyn Stieg 240-566-9639 Kaelyn.Stieg@fcps.org Teacher
Kevin Trigger 240-566-9638 Kevin.Trigger@fcps.org Teacher
Ron Socash 240-566-9576 Ronald.Socash@fcps.org Teacher

Pages