Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Job Title
Catherine Codd 240-566-9428 Catherine.Codd@fcps.org Teacher
Chuck Welch 240-566-9515 Charles.Welch@fcps.org Teacher
Jerry Walker 240-566-9567 Jerry.Walker@fcps.org Teacher / Engineering
Kaelyn Stieg 240-566-9639 Kaelyn.Stieg@fcps.org Teacher
Kevin Trigger 240-566-9638 Kevin.Trigger@fcps.org Teacher
Kristen Sutherin 240-566-9517 Kristen.Sutherin@fcps.org Work Based Learning Coordinator
Ron Socash 240-566-9576 Ronald.Socash@fcps.org Teacher
Sarah Welty 240-566-9507 Sarah.Welty@fcps.org Teacher