Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Cara Sherman 240-236-3371 cara.sherman@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Cyndy Herrell 240-236-3329 cyndy.herrell@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Karen Codichini 240-236-3331 karen.codichini@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Karyn White 240-236-3328 karyn.white@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Maureen Ritt 240-236-3330 maureen.ritt@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Debra McClanahan 240-236-3327 debra.mcclanahan@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Gail Hostetler 240-236-3373 gail.hostetler@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Megan Glover 240-236-3375 megan.glover@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
2nd Grade Megan Ramsburg 240.236.3374 Megan.Ramsburg@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Nicole Wrinn 240.236.3376 Nicole.Wrinn@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Alison Stumpfig 240-236-3348 alison.stumpfig@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Florence Schmehl 240.236.3353 Florence.Schmehl@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Louise Helgeson 240-236-3352 louise.helgeson@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Sandy Sengsourichanh 240-236-3349 Sandy.Sengsourichanh@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Victoria Glass 240-236-3381 victoria.glass@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Hannah Yeager 240-236-3385 hannah.yeager@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Jessica Schmidt 240-236-3386 Jessica.Schmidt@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Kelly Crum 240-236-3384 kelly.crum@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Nicole Lewis 240-236-3382 Nicole.Lewis@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Rebecca Bliven 240-236-3383 rebecca.bliven@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Ashley Melendez 240-236-3347 Ashley.Melendez@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade John Gregorich 240-236-3354 john.gregorich@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Lynn Gibbons 240-236-3355 Lynn.gibbons@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Nadia Biddle 240-236-3356 Nadia.Biddle@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Rebecca Uhlendorff 240-236-3346 Rebecca.Uhlendorf@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Ellen Hanner 240-236-3300 Ellen.Hanner@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Leigh Warren 240-236-3300 Leigh.Warren@fcps.org Principal
Art Brittany Buck 240-236-3336 brittany.buck@fcps.org Teacher
Art Mallory Cowan 240-236-3300 mallory.cowan@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Jason Brier 240.236.3344 Jason.Brier@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Breanne Byam 240-236-3300 breanne.byam@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Karen Carignan 240-236-3324 karen.carignan@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Kayla Hahn 240.236.3370 Kayla.Hahn@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Rachel Beach 240-236-3300 rachel.beach@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Sarah McNally 240-236-3323 Sarah.McNally@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Stephen Sahli 240-236-3373 stephen.sahli@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Shannon Thompson 240-230-3337 Shannon.Thompson@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Brian Hinkley 240-236-1281 brian.hinkley@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Charles Berry 240.236.1282 Charles.Berry@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Jessica Fitzwater 240-236-3317 jessica.fitzwater@fcps.org View My Blog Music Teacher
Music Penelope Manousoff 240.236.3318 Penelope.Manousoff@fcps.org Music Teacher
PE Michael Mathis 240.236.3312 Michael.Mathis@fcps.org Physical Education Teacher
PE Ronald Wolfe 240-236-3312 ronald.wolfe@fcps.org Physical Education Teacher
Special Education Alisha Ketterman 240.236.3300 Alisha.Ketterman@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Casie Chang 240.236.3000 Cathryn.Chang@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Charlene Fairweather 240.236.3000 Charlene.Fairweather@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Courtney Lindell 240.236.3000 Courtney.Lindell@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Jamie Oxenford 240-236-3326 jamie.oxenford@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jill Rickert 240-236-3341 jill.rickert@fcps.org Special Education Program Assistant
Special Education Julie Melton 240.236.3343 Julie.Melton@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Kim Campbell 240.236.3000 Kim.Campbell@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Mel White 240.236.3300 Mel.White@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Michelle Austin 240.236.3000 Michelle.Austin@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Michelle Clemson 240.236.3343 Michelle.Clemson@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Sarah Morris 240.236.3300 Sarah.Morris@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Shirley Domurot 240-236-3343 Shirley.Domurot@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Sue Rowland 240.236.3343 Sue.Rowland@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Tracy Purper 240.236.3343 Tracy.Purper@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Bev Lawson 240-236-3300 bev.lawson@fcps.org Teacher, Literacy Spec PreK-12
Specialist Elaine Lynch 240.236.3309 Elaine.Lynch@fcps.org English Language Teacher
Specialist Jennifer McCabe 240.236.3307 Jennifer.McCabe@fcps.org Speech
Specialist Justin Heid 240.236.3326 Justin.Heid@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Lana Dayhoff 240.236.3000 Lana.Dayhoff@fcps.org Math & Reading Intervention
Specialist Margaret Zimmerman 240.236.3307 Margaret.Zimmerman@fcps.org Speech
Specialist Melissa Hocherl 240-236-3326 melissa.hocherl@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Sarah Ehmann 240.236.3000 Sarah.Ehmann@fcps.org Reading Intervention
Support Staff Becky Sappington 240.236.3302 Rebecca.Sapingto@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Colleen McKenna 240-236-3303 ColleenR.McKenna@fcps.org Attendance/Transportation Secretary
Support Staff Darlene Adkins 240.236.3313 Darlene.Adkins@fcps.org Kitchen Office
Support Staff Kathy Sullivan 240.236.3360 Kathy.Sullivan@fcps.org Registered Nurse
Support Staff Louann Delphey 240-236-3314 louann.delphey@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Lynda Wagner 240.236.3333 Lynda.Wagner@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Richard DeVincentis 240-236-3342 richard.devincentis@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Susan Spadaro 240-236-3300 susan.spadaro@fcps.org K - 5