Specialists

Lana Dayhoff - Math & Reading Specialist
240-236-3343
Lana.Dayhoff@fcps.org

Justin Heid - Math Specialist
240-236-3326
Justin.Heid@fcps.org

Melissa Hocherl - Math Specialist
240-236-3326
Melissa.Hocherl@fcps.org

Sarah Ehmann
240-236-3300
Sarah.Ehmann@fcps.org

Bev Lawson - Literacy Specialist, Pre K - 12
240-236-3319
Bev.Lawson@fcps.org

Jennifer McCabe - Speech
240-236-3307
Jennifer.McCabe@fcps.org

Margaret Zimmerman - Speech
240-236-3307
Margaret.Zimmerman@fcps.org

Elaine Lynch - English Language Teacher
240-236-3309
Elaine.Lynch@fcps.org