Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Jason Senuta 240-236-4621 jason.senuta@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator TC Suter 240-236-4600 trese.suter@fcps.org Principal
Art, Integrated Studies Joseph Poisal 240-236-4630 joseph.poisal@fcps.org Teacher
Art Kathryn Martin 240-236-4592 Kathryn.Martin@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Counseling Kimberly Anderson 240-236-4583 Kimberly.Anderson@fcps.org View My Blog Counselor
Counseling Penny Storey 240-236-4542 penny.storey@fcps.org View My Blog Counselor
Art, Integrated Studies Joseph Poisal 240-236-4630 joseph.poisal@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Barbara Hartung 240-236-4604 Barbara.Hartung@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Language Arts David Newhouse 240-236-4613 David.Newhouse@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Language Arts Laura Aurandt 240-236-4624 Laura.Aurandt@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Language Arts Michelle Malone 240-236-4602 michelle.malone@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Nick Rutten 240-236-4627 nicholas.rutten@fcps.org Teacher
Life Skills Kelly Barger 240-236-4535 kelly.barger@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher - Family and Consumer Science
Mathematics Bill Long 240-236-4564 Bill.Long@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Lauren Mills 240-236-4569 lauren.mills@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Mario Gaetani 240-236-4537 Mario.Gaetani@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Taylor McIlrath 240-236-4578 taylor.mcilrath@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Theresa Joyce 240-236-4529 theresa.joyce@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Media Center Lori Dubbs 240-236-4612 Lori.Dubbs@fcps.org View My Blog Media Specialist
Music Kimberley Cramer 240-236-4632 Kimberley.Cramer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Jared Nuse 240-236-4593 jared.nuse@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Larry Wagner 240-236-4595 Larry.Wagner@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Tamela Frazier 240-236-4616 Tamela.Frazier@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Janet Officer 240-236-4534 Janet.Officer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Richard Fagan 240-236-4525 richard.fagan@fcps.org Teacher
Science Susan Esworthy 240-236-4546 Susan.Esworthy@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science William Gorman 240-236-4625 william.gorman@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Caitlin Felix 240-236-4555 caitlin.felix@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Leslie Williamson 240-236-4544 Leslie.Williamson@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Sophia Poling 240-236-4539 Sophia.Poling@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Ashley Huffman 240-236-4576 Ashley.Huffman@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Brandon Wilkinson 240-236-4641 Brandon.Wilkinson@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Cristine Zocchi 240-236-4603 Cristine.Zocchi@fcps.org View My Blog Therapist, Pyramid
Special Education Jansen Hedlund 240-236-4620 Jansen.Hedlund@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Jeffery Krystofiak 240-236-4594 Jeffery.Krystofiak@fcps.org View My Blog
Special Education Keli Jensen 240-236-4559 Keli.Jensen@fcps.org View My Blog Speech Therapist
Special Education Sarah Lafferty 240-236-4598 Sarah.Harris@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Sherry Haydel 240-236-4609 sherry.haydel@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Stephanie Hagan 240-236-4589 stephanie.hagan@fcps.org View my Blog Student Support Teacher
Specialist Jo Branham 240-236-4579 jo.branham@fcps.org View my Blog Math Specialist
Specialist Kelly Wolfe 240-236-4532 Kelly.Wolfe@fcps.org View My Blog Literacy Specialist
Specialist Renee Heeley 240-236-4644 Renee.Heeley@fcps.org View My Blog Enrichment Specialist
Technology Education Alex Cardy 240-236-4587 alexander.cardy@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Jennifer Burke 240-236-4615 Jennifer.Burke@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
World Language Kristen Pollard 240-236-4556 Kristen.Pollard@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher