Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Angela Dwyer 240-236-1235 angela.shaner@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Brooxxe Ruch 240-236-1241 Brooxxe.Ruch@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Kimberly Schaffer 240-236-1239 kimberly.schaffer@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Riley Kocher 240-236-1242 riley.kocher@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Ashli Shuman 240-236-1291 ashli.shuman@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Donna Smith 240-236-1292 donna.l.smith@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
2nd Grade Kathy Goldstein 240-236-1288 kathy.goldstein@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Kathy Johnson 240-236-1290 katherine.johnson@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
3rd Grade Amanda Rawlett 240-236-1284 amanda.rawlett@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Emily Johnson 240-236-1287 emily.johnson@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
3rd Grade Kimberly Imboden 240-236-1286 kimberly.imboden@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Leigh Friedman 240-236-1285 leigh.friedman@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
3rd Grade Teresa King 240-236-1293 teresaa.king@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Debbie Wills 240-236-1256 debbie.wills@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Lindsay Clark 240-236-1258 lindsay.clark@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Mary Kueberth 240-236-1257 mary.kueberth@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Mary Tielking 240-236-1262 mary.tielking@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Nancy Burgoon 240-236-1255 nancy.burgoon@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Caitlin Shorb 240-236-1283 caitlin.shorb@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Laura Noffsinger 240-236-1275 laura.noffsinger@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Lei Ann Woozley 240-236-1279 lei.woozley@fcps.org Advanced Academics Teacher
5th Grade Lori Yammarino 240-236-1267 lori.yammarino@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Meagan Cooley 240-236-61261 meagan.cooley@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Richard Rochford 240-236-1280 richard.rochford@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Jason Bowser 240-236-1300 jason.bowser@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Molly Reter 240-236-1300 molly.reter@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Elizabeth Anspach 240-236-1318 elizabeth.anspach@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Art Lanisa D'Onofrio 240-236-1296 lanisa.donofrio@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Chris Tressler 240-236-1308 christopher.tressler@fcps.org Click here for Mr. T's blog Guidance Counselor
Kindergarten Amy Bender 240-236-1246 amy.bender@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Jenny Heller 240-236-1244 jennifer.heller@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Kristin Devan 240-236-1245 kristin.devan@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Kindergarten Renee White 240-236-1248 renee.white@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Jennifer Siderius 240-236-1268 jennifer.siderius@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Brian Hinkley 240-236-1281 brian.hinkley@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Music Charles Berry 240-236-1282 charles.berry@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Music Hedylajo Kilgore 240-236-1296 hedylajo.kilgore@fcps.org Teacher
Music Julia Seiler 240-236-1316 julia.seiler@fcps.org Teacher
Music Lisa Lohr 240-236-61296 lisa.lohr@fcps.org Teacher
PE Rebecca Ewen 240-236-1317 rebecca.ewen@fcps.org Teacher
PE Sarah Reynolds 240-236-1317 sarah.reynolds@fcps.org Classroom News Teacher
PreK Barb Vogel 240-236-1247 barbra.vogel@fcps.org PreK Teacher/Reading Intervention Specialist
Special Education Colette Schwartzman 240-236-1289 colette.schwartzm@fcps.org Speech Language Pathologist
Special Education Jennifer Hortie 240-236-1274 jennifer.hortie@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jennifer Shanholtz 240-236-1259 jennifer.shanholtz@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Mary Matthews 240-236-1278 mary.matthews@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Angela Tortolani 240-236-61237 angela.tortolani@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Anna Gurnett 240-236-1243 anna.gurnett@fcps.org View my blog Advanced Academics
Specialist Debbie Kass 240-236-1259 Speech Teacher
Specialist Kimberley Benson 240 236-1240 kimberley.benson@fcps.org My Blog Math Intervention Specialist
Support Staff Barbara Clarke 240-236-1303 barbara.clarke@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Barbara Cromwell 240-236-1300 barbara.cromwell@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Brian Hitchcock 240-236-1300 x61265 brian.hitchcock@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Bryan Curtis 240-236-1311 brian.curtis@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Colette Reifer 240-236-1265 colette.reifer@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Aide
Support Staff Elaine Dotter 240-236-1300 elaine.dotter@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Aide
Support Staff Hildy Aldridge 240-236-1300 mary.aldridge@fcps.org Intructional Aide
Support Staff Julie Myers 240-236-1300 julie.myers@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Aide
Support Staff June Crawford 240-236-1300 june.crawford@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Aide
Support Staff LeeAnn Fink 240-236-1300 leeAnn.fink@fcps.org Instructional Aide
Support Staff Maureen Wilks 240 236-1302 maureen.wilks@fcps.org Secretary/Registrar
Support Staff Nancy Morgan 240-236-1311 nancy.morgan@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Patricia Gwilliam 240-236-1310 pgwilliam@frederickcountymd.gov RN-School Nurse
Support Staff Roy Baugher 240-236-1300 roy.baugher@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Tatyana Partch 240-236-1310 tpartch@fredickcountymd.gov LPN-Health Room Technician
Support Staff Teresa Walker 240-236-1300 teresa.walker@fcps.org Custodian