Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Emily Adesina 240-236-1957 emily.adesina@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Emily Clas 240-236-2000 Emily.Clas@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher, Elementary
1st Grade Heather DeLauter 240-236-1954 heather.delauter@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Jennifer Anderson 240-236-1953 Jennifer.anderson@fcps.org
1st Grade Marina Warrenfeltz 240-236-1952 Marina.Warrenfel@fcps.org View my blog
2nd Grade Casey O'Hara 240-236-1966 casey.ohara@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Nicole Wrinn 240-236-1979 Nicole.Wrinn@fcps.org View My Blog 2nd Grade Teacher
2nd Grade Rebekah Wagner 240-236-1975 rebekah.wagner@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Sarah Ehmann 240-236-1965 Sarah.Ehmann@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Angela Roland 240-236-1968 angela.roland@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Kristy Walton 240-236-1975 Kristy.walton@fcps.org view my blog
3rd Grade Laura Pruett 240-236-1967 Laura.Pruett@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Lindsey Pallansch 240-236-1973 Lindsey.Pallansch@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Lottie Spevak 240-236-1972 Lottie.Snyder@fcps.org newblog 3rd Grade Teacher
3rd Grade Paula Maher 240-236-1974 Paula.Maher@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Ashley Philemon 2402361995 Ashley.Philemon@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Elizabeth York 240-236-1994 Elizabeth.York@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher, Elementary
4th Grade Kaitlyn Roark 240-236-1986 Kaitlyn.Roark@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher, Advanced Academics
4th Grade Kaitlyn Winfield 240-236-1999 Kaitlyn.Winfield@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
4th Grade Lydia Kidwell 240-236-2030 lydia.kidwell@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Aimee Watkins 240-236-1992 aimee.watkins@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Amy Stefkovich 240-236-1968 Amy.Stefkovich@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Samantha Porter 240-236-61987 Samantha.Porter@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Susanne Riedesel 240-236-1991 susanne.riedesel@fcps.org View My Blog Advanced Academic Teacher
5th Grade Tarah Hudson 240-236-1989 tarah.hudson@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Administrator Jay Corrigan 240-236-2000 jay.corrigan@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Kimberly Seiss 2402362000 Kimberly.Seiss@fcps.org View My Blog Principal
Art Nicole McNamara 240-236-62012 Nicole.McNamara@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art Samantha Cullen 240-236-2013 samantha.cullen@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Counseling Ayanna White 240-236-2006 ayana.white@fcps.org View My Blog Social Worker
Counseling Erin Malone 240-236-61977 Erin.Malone@fcps.org View My Blog Behavior Support Specialist
Counseling Laura Vogtman 240-236-2020 Laura.Vogtman@fcps.org View my blog School Counselor
Kindergarten Amanda Inkrote 240=236-2008 amanda.inkrote@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Amberlea Semmont 240-236-1945 Amberlea.Semmont@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher, Kindergarten
Kindergarten Danielle Prouty 240-236-1944 Danielle.Prouty@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Kindergarten Helen Lindsey 240-236-1942 helen.lindsey@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Jodie Lewis 240-236-2008 Jodie.Lewis@fcps.org view my blog Kindergarten Teacher
Media Center Claudia Hernandez 240-236-1958 Claudia.Hernandez@fcps.org View my blog Media Assistant
Media Center Sherri Thomas 240-236-1958 sherri.thomas@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Erica Ayerdiz 240-236-2015 erica.ayerdiz@fcps.org Teacher
Music Jonathan Boehmer 240-236-61964 jonathan.boehmer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Music Megan Lynch 240-236-2014 Megan.Lynch@fcps.org View My Blog Music Teacher
PE Kathleen Spencer 240-236-1963 kathleen.spencer@fcps.org Teacher
PE Neil Porter 240-236-61963 Neil.Porter@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PreK Erika Hufford 240-236-1951 erika.hufford@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PreK Jennifer Wenner 240-236-1941 jennifer.wenner@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PreK Melinda Bassett 240-236-1940 melinda.bassett@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Angela Worrell 240-236-1977 Angela.Worrell@fcps.org View my blog
Special Education Deborah Hewitson 240-236-61978 Deborah.Hewitson@fcps.org View My Blog Speech Pathologist
Specialist Catherine Hamilton 240-236-1978 Catherine.Hamilton@fcps.org View my Blog Speech-Language Pathologist
Specialist Courtney Hroback 240-236-1989 Courtney.Breaux@fcps.org Specialist
Specialist Dawn McFarland 240-236-1941 dawn.hood@fcps.org Targeted Intervention
Specialist Jacqueline Vitak 301 236 1981 Jacqueline.Vitak@fcps.org View my Blog Teacher, Special Ed
Specialist Jayme Lambert 240-236-2000 jayme.lambert@fcps.org Math teacher specialist
Specialist Jennifer Perry 240-236-2000 jenniferl.perry@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Specialist John Treml 240-236-1952 John.Treml@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Specialist Julie Ivins 240-236-1969 Julie.Ivins@fcps.org View My Blog Reading Specialist
Specialist Kathy Putnam 240-236-1941 kathy.putnam@fcps.org My Blog Teacher, EL
Specialist Laurene Carlisle 240-236-1969 Laurene.Carlisle@fcps.org View my Blog Reading Specialist
Specialist Lila Turner 240-236-1970 Lila.Turner@fcps.org view my blog Ell
Specialist Lisa Halvis 240-236-2000 Lisa.Halvis@fcps.org View My Blog Reading Specialist
Support Staff Alex Brown 240-236-1962 Alex.Brown@nfes.org View my blog Instructional Aide
Support Staff Candy Hansberger 240-236-1940 candy.hansberger@fcps.org Program Assitant - Pre-K
Support Staff Claudia Hernandez 240-236-2021 Claudia.Herandez@fcps.org View My Blog Community Liason
Support Staff Jennifer Mathers 240-236-2000 jennifer.mathers@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Jessica Clinesmith 240-236-2000 jessica.clinesmith@fcps.org Special Education Assistant
Support Staff Laura Cholet 240-236-2009 laura.cholet@fcps.org Program Assitant - Spec. Ed
Support Staff Lisa Rhoads 240-236-2004 Lisa.Rhoads@fcps.org View My Blog Secretary, School
Support Staff Michele Schwartz 240-236-2000 michele.schwartz@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Missy Myers 240-236-2002 mary.myers@fcps.org view my blog Secretary
Support Staff Quincy Potts 301-236-2019 Quincy.Potts@fcps.org View My Blog Custodian
Support Staff Randall Gelwicks 240-236-2019 Randall.Gelwicks@fcps.org View My Blog Lead Custodian
Support Staff Shawn Myers 240-236-2019 shawn.myers@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Susie Walker 240-236-2018 Susie.Walker@fcps.org view my blog Cafeteria Manager