Staff

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Erin Thatcher 240-236-1851 erin.thatcher@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Jessie Leatherman 240-236-1850 jessie.leatherman@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Melissa C. Johnson 240-236-1852 melissac.johnson@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Courtney Ridenour 240-236-1903 courtney.ridenour@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Deidra Hanshew 240-236-1857 deidra.hanshew@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Karla Perrell 240-236-1854 karla.perrell@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Edward McClain 240-236-1859 edward.mcclain@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Melanie Martin 240-236-1860 melanie.martin@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade MI'Kea Hawkins 240-236-1861 mikea.hawkins@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Kim Horine 240-236-1867 kimberly.horine@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Lesley Flores 240-236-1862 lesley.flores@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Melissa Hargreaves 240-236-1871 melissa.hargreaves@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Michelle Carpenter 240-236-1869 michelle.carpenter@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Sally Miller 240-236-1868 sally.miller@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Kathy Swire 240-236-1900 katherine.swire@fcps.org Principal
Art Sarah Romagnoli 240-236-1873 sarah.romagnoli@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Beth Eccard 240-236-1872 beth.eccard@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Amanda Ahalt 240-236-1891 amanda.ahalt@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Laura Troxell 240-236-1892 laura.troxell@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Maria Burroughs 240-236-1853 maria.burroughs@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Daniel Long 240-236-1895 daniel.long@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Andrew Jones 240-236-1855 andrew.jones@fcps.org Teacher, Instrumental Band
Music Dan Cheston 240-236-1855 daniel.cheston@fcps.org Teacher, Instrumental Band
Music Maggie Wolen 240-236-1894 margaret.wolen@fcps.org Teacher
PE Kelli Summers 240-236-1898 kelli.summers@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Hannah Rouzee 240-236-1864 hannah.rouzee@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Kelly Falkenstein 240-236-1864 kelly.falkenstein@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Mary Beth MacNeill 240-236-1910 mary.macneill@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Specialist Gloria Gilligan 240-236-1904 gloria.gilligan@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Jane Scibilia 240-236-1866 jane.scibilia@fcps.org Intervention Teacher
Specialist Lisa Ridenour 240-236-1886 lisa.ridenour@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Specialist Michele Fogle 240-236-1900 michele.fogle@fcps.org Math Intervention Teacher
Specialist Sandra Hoffman 240-236-1889 sandra.hoffman@fcps.org Health Room Nurse
Support Staff Bruce Carlen 240-236-1868 bruce.carlen@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Carly Ball 240-236-1900 carly.ball@fcps.org Special Education Aide
Support Staff Christine Umberger 240-236-1900 christine.umberger@fcps.org Attendance Secretary
Support Staff Dale Miller 240-236-1868 dale.miller@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Darlah Adams 240-236-1875 darlah.adams@fcps.org Cafeteria Site Manager
Support Staff Hazel Grossnickle 240-236-1900 hazel.grossnickle@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Janice Walker 240-236-1900 janice.walker@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Marcia Ahalt 240-236-1877 marcia.ahalt@fcps.org Special Ed Title Prog. Asst.
Support Staff Marsha Meredith 240-236-1906 marsha.meredith@fcps.org Admin. Secretary
Support Staff Nicole Mills 240-236-1868 nicole.mills@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Patricia Abell 240-236-1900 Patricia.Abell@fcps.org Special Education Aide