Staff

MYERSVILLE STAFF 2020-2021

Principal:  Dana Austin, Dana.Austin@fcps.org

 

Admin Secretary:  Marsha Meredith, Marsha.Meredith@fcps.org

Secretary: Christine Umberger, Christine.Umberger@fcps.org

 

Literacy Specialist:  Melanie Martin, Melanie.Martin@fcps.org

Academic Support and Intervention Teacher:  Jane Scibilia, Jane.Scibilia@fcps.org

 

Special Education Teachers:

Gabriella Basile, Gabriella.Basile@fcps.org, Kelly Falkenstein, Kelly.Falkenstein@fcps.org

Speech and Language Pathologist:  Mary Beth MacNeill, Mary.Macneill@fcps.org

 

School Counselor:  Beth Eccard, Beth.Eccard@fcps.org

 

EL Itinerant Teacher:  Kristen Yates, Kristin.Yates@fcps.org

 

Specials Teachers:

Media:  Dan Long, Daniel.Long@fcps.org

PE:  Kelli Summers, Kelli.Summers@fcps.org

Music:  Maggie Wolen, Margaret.Wolen@fcps.org

Art:  Sarah Romagnoli, Sarah.Romagnoli@fcps.org

 

Classroom Teachers:

K

Amanda Ahalt

Amanda.Ahalt@fcps.org

Maria Burroughs

Maria.Burroughs@fcps.org

Laura Troxell

Laura.Troxell@fcps.org

1

Melissa Johnson

Melissac.Johnson@fcps.org

Jessie Leatherman

Jessie.Leatherman@fcps.org

Erin Thatcher

Erin.Thatcher@fcps.org

2

Mary Ahalt

Mary.Ahalt@fcps.org

Deidra Hanshew

Deidra.Hanshew@fcps.org

Courtney Ridenour

Courtney.Ridenour@fcps.org

3

MI’kea Hawkins

MIkea.Hawkins@fcps.org

Ed McClain

Edward.Mcclain@fcps.org

Hannah Rouzee

Hannah.Rouzee@fcps.org

4

Sandra Brower

Sandra.Brower@fcps.org

Kim Horine

Kimberly.Horine@fcps.org

Lesley Flores

Lesley.Flores@fcps.org

5

Michelle Carpenter

Michelle.Carpenter@fcps.org

Melissa Hargreaves

Melissa.Hargreaves@fcps.org

Lesley Flores

Lesley.Flores@fcps.org

Support Staff:

User Support Specialist: Lisa Ridenour, Lisa.Ridenour@fcps.org

Instructional Assistant:  Janice Walker, Janice.Walker@fcps.org

Program Assistant:  Robin Harris, Robin.Harris@fcps.org

Classroom Assistants: Trish Abell, Patricia.Abell@fcps.org

Carly Ball, Carly.Ball@fcps.org

Laurie Owens, Laurie.Owens@fcps.org

Melissa Sinko, Melissa.Sinko@fcps.org

 

Custodians:

Dale Miller, Dale.Miller@fcps.org

Nicole Mills, Nicole.Mills@fcps.org

Bruce Carlen, Bruce.Carlen@fcps.org

Hazel Grossnickle, Hazel.Grossnickle@fcps.org

 

Cafeteria: Darlah Adams, Darlah.Adams@fcps.org

Jason Varnadore, Jason.Varnadore@fcps.org

 

Band: Dan Cheston, Daniel.Cheston@fcps.org

Andrew Jones, Andrew.Jones@fcps.org