Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog URL Job Title
1st Grade Bittle, Katie 240-566-0230 Katie.Bittle@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Burdette, Karen 240-566-0242 Karen.Burdette@fcps.org Mrs. Burdette's Blog Teacher
1st Grade Dawn Kasperek 240-566-0241 Dawn.Kasperek@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Devriendt, Vicki 240-566-0232 Victoria.DeVriendt@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Godlove, Sharon 240-566-0245 sharon.godlove@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Julie Littrell 240-566-0243 julie.littrell@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Lemasters, Karen 240-566-0246 Karen.Lemasters@fcps.org Karen Lemaster's Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Boyer, Angela 240-566-0232 Angela.Boyer@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Eckenrode, Adell 240-566-0228 Adell.Eckenrode@fcps.org Mrs. Eckenrode's Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Jennifer Riley 240-566-0269 Jennifer.Riley@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Kelsey Van Hook 240-566-0230 Kelsey.VanHook@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Mary Geasey 240-566-0255 Mary.Geasey@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Molly Murphy 240-566-0269 Maureen.Murphy@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Weir, Lesley 240-566-0231 Lesley.Weir@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/mps/blog/101 Teacher
Administrator Borne, Courtney 240-566-0200 Courtney.Borne@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Fox, Sandra 240-566-0200 Sandra.Fox@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Pamela House 240-566-0202 Pamela.House@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Art Sarah Lucas 240-566-0237 Sarah.Lucas@fcps.org Teacher
Challenges Program Ashley Figgett 240-566-0200 Ashly.Figgatt@fcps.org Teacher
Challenges Program Hall,Lindsay 240-566-0267 Lindsay.Hall@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/mps/blog/112 Special Education Teacher
Challenges Program Marlene Leishear 240-566-0200 Marlene.leishear@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Caldwell, Sara 240-566-0266 sara.caldwell@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Dunn, Colleen 240-566-0263 colleen.dunn@fcps.org Mrs. Dunn's Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Gretchen Durkin 240-566-0265 Gretchen.Durkin@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Medvitz, Cory 240-566-0264 Cory.Medvitz@fcps.org Cory Medvitz's Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Molly Pillsbury 240-566-0200 molly.pritts@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Stevenson, Lauren 240-566-0243 Lauren.Stevenson@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/mps/blog/102 Teacher
Kindergarten Wheeler, Joanne 240-566-0201 Joanne.Wheeler@fcps.org Joanne Wheeler's Blog Teacher
Media Center Diane Robertson 240-566-0241 Diane.Robertson@fcps.org Teacher
Music Grimm, Jacqueline 240-566-0217 Jacqueline.Grimm@fcps.org MPS Music Room Music Teacher
Music Kyle Grimm 240-566-0209 Kyle.Grimm@fcps.org Teacher
PE DuMars, Ginni 240-566-0220 virginia.dumars@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Julia Prichard 240-566-0200 Julia.Prichard@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Sheroda, Belinda 240-566-0256 Belinda.Sheroda@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/mps/blog/72 Special Education PreK Teacher
Reading Emily DeFoggi 240-566-0249 Emily.DeFoggi@fcps.org Reading Specialist
Reading Littrell, Julie 240-566-0248 Julie.Littrell@fcps.org Julie Littrell's Blog Targeted Reading
Reading Sarah Bailey 240-566-0200 Sarah.Bailey@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jessica Garruto 240-566-0248 Jessica.Garruto@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Megan Marquart 240-566-0200 Megan.Marquart@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Sarah Severance 240-566-0227 Sarah.Severance@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Barrett, Janice 240-566-0268 Janice.Barrett@fcps.org Math Intervention
Speech Christina Jasek 240-566-0247 Christina.Jasek@fcps.org Teacher
Speech Kathy Allen 240-566-0200 Kathryn.Allen@fcps.org https://education.fcps.org/mps/blog/66 Teacher
Support Staff Hubbard, Susie 240-556-0203 Susan.Hubbard@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Kayla Hinson 240-566-0210 Kayla.Hinson@fcps.org Health Room Technician
Support Staff Melanie Curtis 240-566-0210 Melanie.Curtis@fcps.org School Health Registered Nurse
Support Staff Miller, Debbie 240-566-0202 Deborah.Miller@fcps.org Administrative Secretary