Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Josh Work 240-236-4700 joshua.work@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Judith Hale 240-236-4700 Judith.Hale@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Reginald Gunter 240-236-4700 Reginald.Gunter@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Stephanie Ware 240-236-4700 Stephanie.Ware@fcps.org Principal
Art Cheryl Banes 240-236-4723 Cheryl.Banes@fcps.org Teacher
Art, Specialist Christine Borman-Bozick 240-236-4742 Christine.Bozick@fcps.org Adv Academics Specialist & Art Teacher
Art Diane Huyck 240-236-4700 diane.huyck@fcps.org Teacher
Art John Robinson 240-236-4722 John.Robinson@fcps.org Teacher
Art Raven Avallone 240-236-4776 raven.avallone@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Jennifer Pilch 240-236-4760 Jennifer.Pilch@fcps.org 6th Grade Counselor
Counseling Kirstin Reggio 240-236-4726 Kirstin.Reggio@fcps.org Registrar
Counseling Madeline Roberts 240-236-4700 madeline.roberts@fcps.org Community Liaison
Counseling Paul Gonzales 240-236-4727 Paul.Gonzales@fcps.org 7th Grade Counselor
Counseling Sally Sanino 240-236-4728 Sally.Sanino@fcps.org 8th Grade Counselor
English Language Learners (ELL) Anna DeSimon 240-236-4700 anna.desimon@fcps.org Teacher
English Language Learners (ELL) Michelle Plumer 240-236-4757 Michelle.Plumer@fcps.org Teacher
English Language Learners (ELL) Molly Stewart 240-236-4700 molly.stewart@fcps.org Teacher
English Language Learners (ELL) Vanessa Schmidt 240-236-4700 vanessa.schmidt@fcps.org Teacher
Health Ave Holland 240-236-4731 aholland@FrederickCountyMD.gov Nurse
Language Arts Alia Dahl 240-236-4698 Alia.Dahl@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Allison Marsh 240-236-4700 allison.marsh@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Helena Cunningham 240-236-4700 helena.cunningham@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Kristin Ecton 240-236-4766 kristin.ecton@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Kyle Penick 240-236-4773 kyle.penick@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts, Mathematics Melissa Lynch 240-236-4700 melissa.lynch@fcps.org Reading & Math Intervention Teacher
Language Arts Metha Hunt 240-236-4700 metha.hunt@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts, Special Education Sara Alexander 240-236-4700 sara.alexander@fcps.org Reading Intervention Teacher & Special Education Case Manager
Language Arts Zara Heater 240-446-4703 zara.heater@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Mollie Russell 240-236-4700 mollie.russell@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Alexandria Cummings 240-236-4761 Alexandria.Cummings@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Brooke Bradley 240-236-4700 brooke.bradley@fcps.org Ms. Bradley's Webpage Teacher
Mathematics Karin Bauer 240-236-4700 karin.bauer@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Keisha McGee 240-236-4700 keisha.mcgee@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Lauren Zenner 240-236-4700 lauren.zenner@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts, Mathematics Melissa Lynch 240-236-4700 melissa.lynch@fcps.org Reading & Math Intervention Teacher
Mathematics Michael Frevert 240-236-4707 Michael.Frevert@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Sarah Settlemire 240-236-4700 sarah.settlemire@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Virginia Lewis 240-236-4700 virginia.lewis@fcps.org Teacher
Music Rebecca Lehman 240-236-4739 Rebecca.Lehman@fcps.org Teacher
PE Dennis Crockett 240-236-4749 Dennis.Crockett@fcps.org Teacher
PE Eric Jackson 240-236-4749 Eric.Jackson@fcps.org Teacher
PE Patti Hoover 240-236-4753 Patricia.hoover@fcps.org Teacher
PE Rachel Cadden 240-236-4753 Rachel.Cadden@fcps.org Teacher
PE Ryan Lowe 240-236-4749 Ryan.Lowe@fcps.org Teacher
PE Shelby Taylor 240-236-4700 shelby.taylor@fcps.org Teacher
PE Susan Wilson 240-236-4700 susan.wilson@fcps.org Teacher
Science Alyssa Pettitt 240-236-4700 alyssa.pettitt@fcps.org Teacher
Science Andrea Maruskin 240-236-4694 Andrea.Maruskin@fcps.org Teacher
Science Bridget Varnell 240-236-4700 bridget.varnell@fcps.org Teacher
Science Cindy Barlow 240-236-4700 lucinda.barlow@fcps.org Teacher
Science Collin Schildt 240-236-4700 Collin.Schildt@fcps.org Teacher
Science Rhonda Lambert 240-236-4690 Rhonda.Lambert@fcps.org Teacher
Science Sarah Nagy 240-236-4700 sarah.nagy@fcps.org Teacher
Science Sean McNally 240-236-4700 sean.mcnally@fcps.org Teacher
Science Stephen Porter 240-236-4700 stephen.porter@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Amanda Venable 240-236-4697 Amanda.Venable@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies, Technology Education Chris Schlee 240-236-4700 christopher.schlee@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jason Cutsail 240-236-4767 Jason.Cutsail@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Matthew Cameron 240-236-4700 Matthew.Cameron@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Matthew McVay 240-236-4700 matthew.mcvay@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Michael DeLizia 240-236-4770 Michael.DeLizia@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Scott Strait 240-236-4700 scott.strait@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Wendy Coddington 240-236-4696 Wendy.Coddington@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Allison Schuessler 240-236-4700 allison.schuessler@fcps.org Special Education Case Manager
Special Education Audrey Ellis 240-236-4700 Audrey.Ellis@fcps.org Special Education Case Manager
Special Education Diana Kinsley 240-236-4776 diana.kinsley@fcps.org Special Education Case Manager
Special Education Jennifer Holden 240-236-4700 Jennifer.Holden@fcps.org Special Education Case Manager
Special Education Margaret Gloss 240-236-4700 Margaret.Gloss@fcps.org Special Education Case Manager
Language Arts, Special Education Sara Alexander 240-236-4700 sara.alexander@fcps.org Reading Intervention Teacher & Special Education Case Manager
Specialist Amy Diggs 240-236-4700 amy.diggs@fcps.org Media Center Library Media Specialist
Art, Specialist Christine Borman-Bozick 240-236-4742 Christine.Bozick@fcps.org Adv Academics Specialist & Art Teacher
Specialist Cindi Burns 240-236-4700 Cindi.Burns@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Jennifer Fleming 240-236-4785 jennifer.fleming@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Sheila Blazer 240-236-4712 sheila.blazer@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Support Staff Bill Miskell 240-236-4771 William.Miskell@fcps.org Student Support
Support Staff Brenda Ayline 240-236-4700 Cafeteria Manager
Support Staff Caitlin Leahy 240-236-4717 Caitlin.Leahy@fcps.org Admin Secretary
Support Staff Grace Ramsey 240-236-4745 Grace.Ramsey@fcps.org Secretary/Attendance
Support Staff James Taylor 240-236-4718 james.taylor@fcps.org IA, Tech Coordinator
Support Staff Jessica Baker 240-236-4713 Jessica.Baker@fcps.org IA, Special Ed
Support Staff Jim Fitzgerald 240-236-4750 Jim.Fitzgerald@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Kristin Corn 240-236-4700 kristin.corn@fcps.org IA, Special Education
Support Staff Olivia Herrera 240-236-4747 blanca.herrera@fcps.org IA, EL
Support Staff Polly Johnson 240-236-4750 polly.johnson@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Suzie Rieman 240-236-4744 Suzanne.Rieman@fcps.org IA
Support Staff Teresa Carter 240-236-4750 Teresa.Carter@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Trish Weedon 240-236-4750 patricia.weedon@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Yvonne Grenfell 240-236-4713 yvonne.grenfell@fcps.org IA, Special Ed
Social Studies, Technology Education Chris Schlee 240-236-4700 christopher.schlee@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Christy Keefer 240-236-4716 Christy.Keefer@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Hunter Robertshaw 240-236-4700 hunter.robertsha@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Marcia Smith 240-236-4741 Marcia.Smith@fcps.org Teacher, Family/Consumer
Technology Education Ryan Kint 240-236-4700 ryan.kint@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Sharon Nosbisch 240-236-4751 Sharon.Nosbisch@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Ana Guerrero 240-236-4700 Ana.GuerreroDiaz@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Robert Almodovar 240-236-4708 Robert.Almodovar@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Steven Kennedy 240-236-4700 steven.kennedy@fcps.org Teacher