Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Amanda Furajter 240-236-4700 Amanda.Furajter@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Amy Newkirk 240-236-4700 amy.newkirk@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Jill Cameron 240-236-4700 jill.cameron@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Reginald Gunter 240-236-4700 reginald.gunter@fcps.org Principal
Art Ashley Cuevas 240-236-4723 Ashley.Cuevas@fcps.org Teacher
Art Diane Huyck 240-236-4700 diane.huyck@fcps.org Teacher, Art and Theater
Art John Robinson 240-236-4722 John.Robinson@fcps.org Teacher
Art Juliette Lawless 240-236-4700 Juliette.Lawless@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Jennifer Pilch 240-236-4760 Jennifer.Pilch@fcps.org Student Counseling Counselor
Counseling Patricia Beachley 240-236-4726 Gilka.Beachley@fcps.org Registration Information Registrar
Counseling Paul Gonzales 240-236-4727 Paul.Gonzales@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Sally Sanino 240-236-4728 Sally.Sanino@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Therese Ragland 240-236-4700 Therese.Ragland@fcps.org Support Services Community Liaison
English Language Learners (ELL) Alexis Smith 240-236-4700 Alexis.Smith@fcps.org Teacher
English Language Learners (ELL) Anna DeSimon 240-236-4700 anna.desimon@fcps.org Teacher
English Language Learners (ELL) Julie Horton 240-236-4700 julian.horton@fcps.org Teacher
English Language Learners (ELL) Melissa Bialecki 240-236-4700 Melissa.Bialecki@fcps.org Teacher
English Language Learners (ELL) Molly Stewart 240-236-4700 molly.stewart@fcps.org Teacher
English Language Learners (ELL) Vanessa Schmidt 240-236-4715 vanessa.schmidt@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Amy Wilhelm 240-236-4700 Amy.Wilhelm@fcps.org Health Teacher
Language Arts Allison Marsh 240-236-4700 allison.marsh@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts BethAnn Kessel 240-236-4700 bethann.kessel@fcps.org Teacher, Intervention
Language Arts Elizabeth Hastie 240-236-4700 Elizabeth.Hastie@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Helena Cunningham 240-236-4700 helena.cunningham@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Keola Raiser 240-236-4700 Keola.Raiser@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Kyle Penick 240-236-4700 kyle.penick@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Metha Hunt 240-236-4700 metha.hunt@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts, Social Studies Patricia Nugent 240-236-4700 Patricia.Nugent@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Zara Heater 240-446-4703 zara.heater@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Mollie Russell 240-236-4700 mollie.russell@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Amy Stafford 240-236-4700 amy.stafford@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics, Technology Education Christy Keefer 240-236-4738 Christy.Keefer@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Lauren Zenner 240-236-4700 lauren.zenner@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Melissa Lynch 240-236-4700 melissa.lynch@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Michael Frevert 240-236-4707 Michael.Frevert@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Natasha Ryan 240-236-4700 natasha.ryan@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Sarah Settlemire 240-236-4700 sarah.settlemire@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Stephanie Sowards 240-236-4700 stephanie.sowards@fcps.org Math Teacher
Music Rebecca Lehman 240-236-4739 Rebecca.Lehman@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Amy Wilhelm 240-236-4700 Amy.Wilhelm@fcps.org Health Teacher
PE Dennis Crockett 240-236-4749 Dennis.Crockett@fcps.org Teacher
PE Rachel Cadden 240-236-4753 Rachel.Cadden@fcps.org Teacher
PE Ryan Lowe 240-236-4749 Ryan.Lowe@fcps.org Teacher
PE Shelby Taylor 240-236-4700 shelby.taylor@fcps.org Teacher
PE Susan Wilson 240-236-4700 susan.wilson@fcps.org Teacher
PE Travis Hubbard 240-236-4700 Travis.Hubbard@fcps.org Teacher
Science Bridget Manning 240-236-4700 bridget.manning@fcps.org Teacher
Science Christina Koch 240-236-4700 Christina.Koch@fcps.org Teacher
Science Cindy Barlow 240-236-4700 lucinda.barlow@fcps.org Teacher
Science Erin Kane 240-236-4700 erin.kane@fcps.org Teacher
Science John Gregorich 240-236-4700 John.Gregorich@fcps.org Teacher
Science Samantha Plinke 240-236-4700 Samantha.Plinke@fcps.org Teacher
Science Sarah Nagy 240-236-4700 sarah.nagy@fcps.org Teacher
Science Stephen Porter 240-236-4700 stephen.porter@fcps.org Teacher
Science Tessa Rast 240-236-4700 Tessa.rast@fcps.org Teachers
Social Studies Dakota Duncan 240-236-4700 Dakota.Duncan@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Emmalee Miller 240-236-4700 emmalee.miller@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jason Cutsail 240-236-4767 Jason.Cutsail@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Katie Keilholtz 240-236-4700 Katherine.Keilholtz@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts, Social Studies Patricia Nugent 240-236-4700 Patricia.Nugent@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Tyler Walker 240-236-4700 tyler.walker@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Wendy Coddington 240-236-4696 Wendy.Coddington@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Aimee Smith 240-236-4780 Aimee.Smith@fcps.org Teacher, Case Manager
Special Education Ana Lomb 240-236-4700 Ana.Lomb@fcps.org Special Education Case Manager
Special Education Anna Hinton 240-236-4700 Anna.Hinton@fcps.org Special Education Teacher & Case Manager
Special Education Jacob Manlove 240-236-4700 jacob.manlove@fcps.org Special Ed Case Manager
Special Education Kristen Bunch 240-236-4700 kristen.bunch@fcps.org Special Education, Case Manager
Special Education Kristine Dodd 240-236-4700 Kristine.Dodd@fcps.org Special Ed Teacher & Case Manager
Special Education Margaret Gloss 240-236-4700 Margaret.Gloss@fcps.org Intervention
Special Education Samantha Groves 240-236-4700 samantha.groves@fcps.org Special Education Teacher and Case Manager
Special Education Sarah Lafferty 240-236-4700 Sarah.Lafferty@fcps.org Special Education Case Manager
Specialist Amy Diggs 240-236-4700 amy.diggs@fcps.org Media Center Library Media Specialist
Specialist Andrea Maruskin 240-236-4714 Andrea.Maruskin@fcps.org Adv Academics Specialist
Specialist Ave Holland 240-236-4731 aholland@FrederickCountyMD.gov Nurse
Specialist Cindi Burns 240-236-4700 Cindi.Burns@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Jennifer Fleming 240-236-4761 jennifer.fleming@fcps.org Math Specialist
Support Staff Adam Perez 240-236-4779 adam.perez@fcps.org For Chromebook and FCPS Device Help User Support Specialist Technology
Support Staff Angela Vasquez 240-236-4745 Angela.vasquez@fcps.org Secretary/Attendance
Support Staff Bill Miskell 240-236-4771 William.Miskell@fcps.org Student Support
Support Staff Jim Fitzgerald 240-236-4750 Jim.Fitzgerald@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff John Slocum 240-236-4700 john.slocum@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Kimberly Gaines 240-236-4700 Kimberly.Gaines@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Patti Smith 240-236-4700 Cafeteria Manager
Support Staff Polly Johnson 240-236-4750 polly.johnson@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Teresa Lerch 240-236-4750 Teresa.Lerch@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Trish Weedon 240-236-4750 patricia.weedon@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Victoria Whitebred-Davis 240-236-4700 Victoria.Davis@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Yolanda Smith 240-236-4700 Yolanda.smith@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Yvonne Grenfell 240-236-4713 yvonne.grenfell@fcps.org IA, Special Ed
Technology Education Aerial Woody 240-236-4700 Aerial.Woody@fcps.org Teacher, FACS
Technology Education Alia Dahl 240-236-4700 Alia.Dahl@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics, Technology Education Christy Keefer 240-236-4738 Christy.Keefer@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Ryan Kint 240-236-4700 ryan.kint@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Stephen Moore 240-236-4700 Stephen.Moore@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Virginia Lewis 240-236-4700 virginia.lewis@fcps.org Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher
World Language Ana Guerrero 240-236-4700 Ana.GuerreroDiaz@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Rachel Brown 240-236-4700 rachel.brown@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Steven Kennedy 240-236-4700 steven.kennedy@fcps.org Teacher