Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Amanda Coss 240-236-1400 amanda.coss@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Heather Dowd 240-236-1400 heather.dowd@fcps.org Heather Dowd
1st Grade Janet Henry 240-236-1339 janet.henry@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Kathleen Snyder 240-236-1400 kathleen.snyder@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Catherine Douds 240-236-1356 catherine.douds@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Mackenzie Morehouse 240-236-1354 mackenzie.morehouse@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Melanie Weddle 240-236-1400 melanie.weddle@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Taylor Kline 240-236-1400 taylor.kline@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Teresa Colella 240-236-1400 teresa.colella@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Amanda Katsifis 240-236-1400 amanda.katsifis@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Kimberly Baugher 240-236-1400 Kimberly.Baugher@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Martha Jordan (240) 236-1400 martha.jordan@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Sarah Hudson 240-236-1328 sarah.hudson@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Amanda Sinclair 240-236-1400 amanda.simpson@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Beth Hargett 240-236-1400 elizabeth.hargett@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Elisa Poland-McMahon 240-236-1335 elisa.mcmahon@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Teresa Fowler 240-236-1400 teresa.meggitt@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Caris Richmond 240-236-1354 caris.richmond@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Elizabeth Greene 240-236-1323 elizabeth.greene@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Jessica Wise 240-236-1320 jessica.wise@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade, Specialist Kimberly Dance 240-236-1357 kimberly.dance@fcps.org Specialist
5th Grade Lisa Abbinanti 2402361400 lisa.abbinanti@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Melissa Neverosky 240-236-1395 melissa.neverosky@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Administrator Laura Gilmer 240-236-1400 laura.gilmer@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Troy Barnes 240-236-1400 troy.barnes@fcps.org Twitter: #MOES_Principal Principal
Art Kathleen Willoughby 240-236-1360 kathleen.willoughby@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Counseling, Specialist Christy DeFrance 240-236-1391 christina.defrance@fcps.org View My Blog Guidance Counselor
Counseling, Support Staff, Specialist Tara Study 240-236-1348 tara.study@fcps.org View My Blog School Support
Kindergarten Alisha Higgins 240-236-1400 alisha.higgins@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Emily Valin 240-236-1340 ext 61333 emily.valin@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Hannah Creswell 240-236-1329 hannah.creswell@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Karen Wells 240-236-1341 karen.wells@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Kristin Irons 240-236-1400 ext. 61342 kristin.irons@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Emily Nauman 240-236-1400 emily.nauman@fcps.org Teacher
Music Anna Claire Ballard-Ayoub 240-236-1364 anna.ayoub@fcps.org
Music Autumn Avila 240-236-1364 autumn.avila@fcps.org Teacher
Music Chip Racster 240-326-1947 Chip.Racster@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Vicki Crum 999-999-9999 vicki.crum@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
PE Jason Shipley 240-236-1469 jason.shipley@fcps.org Teacher
PE Stacey Whitmore 240-236-1369 stacey.whitmore@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Cara Huether 240-236-1343 cara.huether@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PreK Charis Beavers 240-236-1331 charis.beavers@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Erin Kline 240-236-1400 erin.kline@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
PreK Kristi Reid 240-236-1400 kristi.reid@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Alissa Gordon 240-236-1400 alissa.gordon@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Carla Smolin 240-236-1400 carla.smolin@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Carol Tomlinson 240-236-1400 carol.tomlinson@fcps.org
Special Education Deb Zoulias 240-236-1400 deborah.zoulias@fcps.org
Special Education Dori Nichols 240-236-1347 dori.nichols@fcps.org Special Education
Special Education Jennifer Eiker 240-236-1400 jennifer.eiker@fcps.org
Special Education Jill Ohlhoff 240-236-1400 jill.Ohlhoff@fcps.org Special Ed. Instructional Assistant
Special Education Linda Cox 240-236-1347 linda.con@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Lisa Tomlin 240-236-1400 lisa.tomlin@fcps.org
Special Education Liz Knauss 240-236-1359 elizabeth.knauss@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Maggie Plunkett 240-236-1400 maggie.plunkett@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education, Specialist Marsha Cohen 240-236-1397 Marsha.Cohen@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Special Education Mary Carioti 240-236-1333 Mary.Carioti@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Michelle Clemson 240-236-1400 michelle.clemson@fcps.org Michelle Clemson
Special Education Randy Buchner 240-236-1400 randy.bunchner@fcps.org
Special Education Renee Stull 240-236-1400 renee.stull@fcps.org
Special Education Rose Kraft 240-236-1400 rose.Kraft@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Specialist Chrissy Eyler 240-236-1400 christina.eyler@fcps.org Math Teacher Specialist
Counseling, Specialist Christy DeFrance 240-236-1391 christina.defrance@fcps.org View My Blog Guidance Counselor
Specialist Jill Bowser 240-236-1400 jill.bowser@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Joan Douglas 240-236-1400 joan.douglas@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Justine Freimanis 240-236-1377 Justine.Freimanis@fcps.org View My Blog Reading Specialist
5th Grade, Specialist Kimberly Dance 240-236-1357 kimberly.dance@fcps.org Specialist
Specialist Lindsay Hoffman 240-236-1404 lindsay.hoffman@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher Specialist and Interventionist
Special Education, Specialist Marsha Cohen 240-236-1397 Marsha.Cohen@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Specialist Rollo Jones 240-236-1400 rollo.jones@fcps.org School Psychologist
Counseling, Support Staff, Specialist Tara Study 240-236-1348 tara.study@fcps.org View My Blog School Support
Support Staff Alice McReynolds 2402361400 Custodian
Support Staff Andrea Arnold 240-236-1367 andrea.arnold@fcps.org Community Liaison
Support Staff Andrea Fogle 240-236-1351 andrea.fogle@fcps.org View My Blog ELL Teacher
Support Staff Ave Holland 240-236-1400 ave.holland@fcps.org
Support Staff Charlie Haller 240-236-1370 Charles.haller@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff David DeGrange 240-236-1400 david.degrange@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Erin Kline 240-236-1355 Erin.Kline@fcps.org STEM Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Juan Medina 240-236-1348 juan.medina@fcps.org User Support
Support Staff June Hoffman 240-236-1392 june.hoffman@fcps.org Instructional Assisstant
Support Staff Kim Shippey 240-236-1400 Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lisa Kravitz 240-236-1400 lisa.kravtiz@fcps.org EL Teacher
Support Staff Marsha Carver 240-236-1400 Health Technician
Support Staff Michele O'Connor 240-236-1334 michele.oconnor@fcps.org 10-Month Secretary
Support Staff Michelle Silver 240-236-1400 michelle.silver@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Support Staff Ozreen Parker 240-236-1400 Ozreen Parker
Support Staff Pamela Day 240-236-1373 pamela.day@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Renae Coolidge 240-236-1379 rcoolidge@FrederickCountyMD.gov Health Technician
Support Staff Shawn Warner 240-236-1400 shawn.warner@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Counseling, Support Staff, Specialist Tara Study 240-236-1348 tara.study@fcps.org View My Blog School Support
Support Staff Theresa Badum 240-236-1328 theresa.badum@fcps.org ELL Teacher