Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Janet Henry 240-236-1339 janet.henry@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Karen Wells 240-236-1341 karen.wells@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Kathleen Snyder 240-236-1400 kathleen.snyder@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Natalie Theis 240-236-1400 natalie.theis@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Alexandra Magolon 240-236-1400 alexandra.magolon@fcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher
2nd Grade Catherine Douds 240-236-1356 catherine.douds@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Elisa Poland-McMahon 240-236-1335 elisa.mcmahon@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Kaylin Fields 240-236-1354 Kaylin.Fields@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Taylor DeBoy 240-236-1400 taylor.kline@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Amanda Katsifis 240-236-1400 amanda.katsifis@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Corryn Meadows 240-236-1400 corryn.meadows@fcps.org 3rd Grade Teacher
3rd Grade Daryl Berg 240-236-1328 daryl.berg@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Kimberly Baugher 240-236-1400 Kimberly.Baugher@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Martha Moore (240) 236-1400 martha.jordan@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Alicia Rodrigues 240-236-1400 alicia.rodrigues@fcps.org 4th Grade Teacher
4th Grade ALonna Soward 240-236-1400 alonna.soward@fcps.org
4th Grade Cynthia Barney 240-236-1400 cynthia.barney@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Jennifer Jones 240-236-1400 jennifer.jones@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Lisa Abbinanti 240-236-1400 lisa.abbinanti@fcps.org 4th Grade Teacher
5th Grade Amanda Sinclair 240-236-1400 amanda.simpson@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Brooke Stone 2402361400 brooke.stone@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Jessica Wise 240-236-1320 jessica.wise@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade, Specialist Kimberly Dance 240-236-1357 kimberly.dance@fcps.org Specialist
5th Grade Melissa Neverosky 240-236-1395 melissa.neverosky@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Administrator Adrea Roche 240-236-1400 andrea.roche@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Troy Barnes 240-236-1400 troy.barnes@fcps.org Twitter: #MOES_Principal Principal
Art Kathleen Willoughby 240-236-1360 kathleen.willoughby@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art Theresa Steele 240-236-1400 theresa.steele@fcps.org Art
Counseling Dionna Polite 240-236-1391 dionna.polite@fcps.org View My Blog Guidance Counselor
Counseling Ozreen Parker 240-236-1354 ozreen.parker@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Tara Study 240-236-1348 tara.study@fcps.org View My Blog School Support
Kindergarten Charis Loomer 240-236-1331 charis.loomer@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Emily Zamora 240-236-1340 ext 61333 emily.valin@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Kristin Irons 240-236-1400 ext. 61342 kristin.irons@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Priya Bhasin 240-236-1400 priya.bhasin@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Media Center Emily Nauman 240-236-1400 emily.nauman@fcps.org Teacher
Music Anna Claire Ballard-Ayoub 240-236-1364 anna.ayoub@fcps.org
Music Autumn Avila 240-236-1364 autumn.avila@fcps.org Teacher
PE Jason Shipley 240-236-1469 jason.shipley@fcps.org Teacher
PE Stacey Whitmore 240-236-1369 stacey.whitmore@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Cara Huether 240-236-1343 cara.huether@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PreK Patricia Mosher 240-236-1400 kristi.reid@fcps.org Pre K Teacher
PreK Teresa Colella 240-236-1400 teresa.colella@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Beth Watkins 240-236-1400 elizabeth.watkins@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Special Education Heather McNamara 240-236-1400 heather.mcnamara@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Karson Muir 240-236-1400 karson.muir@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Lisa Tomlin 240-236-1400 lisa.tomlin@fcps.org
Special Education Maggie Plunkett 240-236-1400 maggie.plunkett@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Melanie Weddle 240-236-1400 melanie.weddle@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Nichole Schildt 240-236-1400 nichole.schildt@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Special Education Rose Kraft 240-236-1400 rose.Kraft@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Specialist Andrea Fogle 240-236-1400 andrea.fogle@fcps.org View My Blog EL Teacher
Specialist Chrissy Eyler 240-236-1400 christina.eyler@fcps.org Math Teacher Specialist
Specialist Emily Sherman 240-236-1400 emily.sherman@fcps.org Reading Specialist
Specialist Jill Bowser 240-236-1400 jill.bowser@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
5th Grade, Specialist Kimberly Dance 240-236-1357 kimberly.dance@fcps.org Specialist
Specialist Lindsay Hoffman 240-236-1404 lindsay.hoffman@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher Specialist and Interventionist
Specialist Lisa Kravitz 240-236-1400 lisa.kravtiz@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Rollo Jones 240-236-1400 rollo.jones@fcps.org School Psychologist
Specialist Rose Armes 240-236-1400 rose.armes@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Specialist Theresa Badum 240-236-1328 theresa.badum@fcps.org ELL Teacher
Support Staff Alice McReynolds 2402361400 Custodian
Support Staff Amanda Swope 240-236-1379 aswope@FrederickCountyMD.gov Health Technician
Support Staff Andrea Arnold 240-236-1367 andrea.arnold@fcps.org Community Liaison
Support Staff Angel Montello 240-236-1400 angelica.montello@fcps.org School Support IA
Support Staff Ashley Kaleo 240-236-1334 Ashley.kaleo@fcps.org 10-Month Secretary
Support Staff Ave Holland 240-236-1400 ave.holland@fcps.org
Support Staff Kim Shippey 240-236-1400 Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Pamela Day 240-236-1373 pamela.day@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Robert Frazier 240-236-1400 robert.frazier@fcps.org Custodian