Staff Directory

 

Department 
Name        
Phone  
Email            
Job Title       
 Administration
 240-236-7410
 Principal
 Administration
 240-236-7408
 Assistant Principal 
 Administration  Brooke Hontz  240-236-7407  brooke.hontz@fcps.org  Assistant Principal
 Art
 240-236-7479
 Teacher/Department Chair
 Art
 240-236-7478
 Teacher
 Art
 240-236-7552
 Teacher
 Cafeteria
 Dennis Smith
 240-236-7514
 Manager
 Cafeteria  Zoe Haughwout  240-236-7514  zoe.haughwout@fcps.org  Assistant Manager
 Cafeteria  Judy Kline    judy.kline@fcps.org  Cafeteria Staff
 Cafeteria  Debra Leatherman    debra.leatherma@fcps.org  Cafeteria Staff
 Cafeteria  Joan Shafer    joan.shafer@fcps.org  Cafeteria Staff
 Cafeteria  Ester Snyder      Cafeteria Staff
 Career/Technology
 240-236-7557
 Teacher/Department Chair/Work Based Learning Coordinator
 Career/Technology  Noah Kady  240-236-7467  noah.kady@fcps.org  Teacher
 Career/Technology
 240-236-7488
 Teacher
 Career/Technology
 240-236-7549
 Teacher/Sophomore Class Advisor
 Career/Technology
 240-236-7486
 Teacher
 Career/Technology  Katie Roberts  240-236-7487  katie.roberts@fcps.org  Teacher
 Career/Technology  Sara Seiser  240-236-7558  sara.seiser@fcps.org  Teacher
 Career/Technology  Brian Shea  240-236-7492  brian.shea@fcps.org  Teacher
 Career/Technology
 240-236-7494
 Teacher/Admin Intern
 Career/Technology
 240-236-7530
 Teacher/Work Based Learning Coordinator
 Custodial  Sally Clever  240-236-7518   sally.clever@fcps.org  Custodian
 Custodial  Brandon Doyle  240-236-7518  brandon.doyle@fcps.org  Custodian
 Custodial  Angela Fisher  240-236-7518  angela.fisher@fcps.org  Custodian
 Custodial  Ricky Funk  240-236-7518  ricky.funk@fcps.org  Custodian
 Custodial  Sabrina Hoffman  240-236-7518  sabrina.hoffman@fcps.org  Assistant Lead Custodian
 Custodial  Craig Muschik  240-236-7518  craig.muschik@fcps.org  Lead Custodian
 Custodial  Jeff Sigler  240-236-7518  jeff.sigler@fcps.org  Custodian
 Custodial  Allan Steel  240-236-7518  allan.steel@fcps.org  Custodian
 Custodial  Ken Stockman  240-236-7518  ken.stockman@fcps.org  Custodian
 Custodial  Teresa Suter  240-236-7518  teresa.suter@fcps.org  Custodian
 English
 240-236-7424
 Teacher
 English
 240-236-7496
 Teacher
 English
 240-236-7505
 Teacher/Department Chair
 English  Desiree Denton  240-236-7497  desiree.denton@fcps.org  Teacher
 English  Joy Flagg  240-236-7424  joy.flagg@fcps.org  Teacher/Literary Specialist
 English
 240-236-7501
 Teacher
 English
 240-236-7499
 Teacher (Sem 1)
 English
 240-236-7542
 Teacher
 English  Jeff Thompson  240-236-7499  jeffrey.thompson@fcps.org  Teacher (Sem 2)
 Front Office
 Margo Gallaway
 240-236-7401
 Secretary, Reception
 Front Office  Khris Keepers  240-236-7435  meredith.keepers@fcps.org  Secretary
 Front Office
 Denise Staub
 240-236-7406
 Administrative Secretary
 Front Office        
 Health Room
 Pam Brawner
 240-236-7416
 Technician
 Health Room
 Sandra Hoffman
 240-236-7416
 Nurse
 Mathematics
 240-235-7504
 Teacher/Freshmen Class Advisor
 Mathematics
 240-236-7511
 Teacher
 Mathematics
 240-236-7507
 Teacher
 Mathematics  Annette Case  240-236-7503  annette.case@fcps.org  Teacher
 Mathematics  Jonathan DeGrange  240-236-7481 jonathan.degrange@fcps.org  Teacher
 Mathematics
 240-236-7508
 Teacher
 Mathematics
 240-236-7509
 Teacher
 Mathematics
 240-236-7510
 Teacher/Department Chair
 Mathematics
 240-236-7506
 Teacher
 Mathematics
 240-236-7512
 Teacher
 Media Center
 240-236-7493
 Media Specialist/Department Chair
 Music
 240-236-7474
 Teacher
 Physical Education
 240-236-7532
 Teacher
 Physical Education
 240-236-7451
 Teacher
 Physical Education
 Collin Delauter
 240-236-7472
 Teacher
 Physical Education
 240-236-7534
 Teacher
 Resource Officer
 Andy Smothers
 240-236-7560
 School Resource Officer/Deputy
 School Counseling  Meredith Bagnell  240-236-7404  meredith.bagnell@fcps.org  School Counselor
 School Counseling  Erin Fava  240-236-7402  erin.fava@fcps.org  School Counselor
 School Counseling  Bradley George  240-236-7436  bradley.george@fcps.org  School Counselor
 School Counseling  Paula Langley  240-236-7405  paula.langley@fcps.org  School Counselor/Department Chair
 Science
 240-236-7464
 Teacher
 Science
 240-236-7482
 Teacher
 Science
 240-236-7465
 Teacher
 Science
 240-236-7462
 Teacher
 Science
 240-236-7500
 Teacher
 Science
 240-236-7502
 Teacher/Department Chair
 Science
 240-236-7463
 Teacher
 Science
 240-236-7466
 Teacher
 Social Studies
 240-236-7458
 Teacher
 Social Studies
 240-236-7453
 Teacher/Boys Soccer Coach
 Social Studies  Ty Crompton  240-236-7456  ty.crompton@fcps.org  Teacher/Department Chair
 Social Studies
 240-236-7420
 Teacher/Athletic Director
 Social Studies
 240-236-7452 
 Teacher
 Social Studies
 240-236-7457
 Teacher
 Social Studies
 240-236-7488
 Teacher
 Social Studies  Lindsey Purcell  240-236-7459  lindsey.purcell@fcps.org  Teacher
 Social Studies  Jaime Thompson  240-236-7461  jaime.thompson@fcps.org  Teacher
 Special Education
 240-236-7541
 Teacher/Department Chair
 Special Education  Chase Hunter  240-236-7430  charles.hunter@fcps.org  Teacher
 Special Education  Ronald Payton  240-236-7583  ronald.payton@fcps.org  Teacher
 Special Education
 240-236-7539
 Teacher
 Special Education  Kimberly Semrad  240-236-7490  kimberly.semrad@fcps.org  Teacher
 Speech
 240-236-7470
 Teacher
 Student Services
 Jennifer Bertulaitis
 240-236-7403
 Secretary
 Student Services
 Niki Dillard
 240-236-7401
 Registrar
 Student Services  Kevin Lynott  240-236-7422  kevin.lynott@fcps.org  College and Career Readiness
 Support Staff
 Nancy Adams
 240-236-7537
 Instructional Assistant - SPED
 Support Staff
 Tammy Barlow
 240-236-7537
 Instructional Assistant - SPED
 Support Staff  Penny Burner  240-236-7537  penny.burner@fcps.org  Instructional Assistant – SPED
 Support Staff
 Diane Cosgray
 240-236-7418
 Instructional Assistant - Facilities/Athletics
 Support Staff  Monique Gee-Brown  240-236-7537  monique.gee@fcps.org  Instructional Assistant - SPED
 Support Staff
 Kathleen Kline
 240-236-7537
 Instructional Assistant – SPED
 Support Staff
 Mary Sanner
 240-236-7537
 Instructional Assistant – SPED
 Support Staff
 Maria Sgrignoli
 240-236-7473
 User Support Specialist
 Support Staff
 Pam Thomas
 240-236-7537
 Instructional Assistant - SPED
 Support Staff  Crystal Walters  240-236-7537  crystal.walters@fcps.org  Instructional Assistant - SPED
 Support Staff
 Elissa Wasserman
 240-236-7559
 Instructional Assistant - Science
 Support Staff  Angelica Whye
 240-236-7537
 angelica.whye@fcps.org  Instructional Assistant - SPED
 Support Staff
 Valerie Whye
 240-236-7537
 Instructional Assistant - Virtual School
 World Languages
 240-236-7508
 Teacher/Senior Class Advisor
 World Languages  Felipe Lupian  240-236-7553  felipe.gonzalez@fcps.org  Teacher
 World Languages
 240-236-7501
 Teacher/Varsity Wrestling Coach
 World Languages  Marcia Stutzman  240-236-7569  marcia.stutzman@fcps.org  Teacher/Department Chair