Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Amanda Morocco 240-236-2714 amanda.morocco@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Sara Sloan 240-236-2711 sara.sloan@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Shantara Poole 240-236-2718 Shantara.Poole@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Victoria Cramer 240-236-2715 victoria.cramer@fcps.org Hello! Teacher
2nd Grade Adam Martin 240-236-2713 adam.martin@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Jayna Flyte 240-236-2717 jayna.coyle@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Lucy Bainbridge 240-236-2720 Lucy.Bainbridge@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Madison Herrmann 240-236-2716 madison.herrmann@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Aaron Moon 240-236-2761 Aaron.Moon@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Amanda Bonar 240-236-2760 amanda.bonar@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Cynthia Hanna 240-236-2765 cynthia.hanna@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Denise Brown 240-236-2764 denise.brown@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Andrea Sommers 240-236-2759 Andrea.Sommers@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Carol Williams 240-236-2763 carol.williams@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Joseph Swisher 240-236-27656 joseph.swisher@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Kelsey Johnson 240-236-2762 kelseyb.johnson@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Amy Jandovitz 240-236-2781 amy.jandovitz@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Crosby Blair 240-236-2777 crosby.blair@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Erica Hottel 240-236-2783 erica.hottel@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Karla Scott 240-236-2782 karla.scott@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Eric Rhodes 240-236-2650 eric.rhodes@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Mary Beth Smith 240-236-2650 Mary.Smith@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Claire Painter 240-236-2723 Claire.Painter@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Sarah Presnell 240-236-2722 sarah.presnell@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher, Art
Counseling Amy Nelson 240-236-2730 Amy.Nelson@fcps.org Social Worker
Counseling Chastyn Thomas 240-236-2650 Chastyn.Thomas@fcps.org Behavioral Support
Counseling Heather Quill 240-236-2730 heather.quill@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling Maggie Meinecke 240-236-2710 emily.meinecke@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Alexsandra Arianna 240-236-2738 alexsandra.arianna@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Gabrielle Aguilar 240-236-2735 Gabrielle.Aguilar@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Rebecca Rentschler 240-236-2734 Rebecca.Rentschler@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Sarah Lewis 240-236-2739 Sarah.Lewis@fcps.org Kindergarten
Media Center Jennifer Amsley 240-236-2731 jennifer.amsley@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Barrett Irons 240-236-2747 barrett.irons@fcps.org Teacher, Instrumental Music
Music Casey Isanogle 240-236-2741 Casey.Isanogle@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Emily Green 240-236-2741 Emily.Green@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Kurt Nigh 240-236-2747 william.nigh@fcps.org Teacher, Instrumental Music
Music Stephanie Lichtenberger 240-236-2746 stephanie.lichtenberger@fcps.org View my Blog Teacher, Music
PE Aaron Vetter 240-236-2756 aaron.vetter@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher, PE
PE David Seaton 240-236-2756 David.Seaton@fcps.org Gym Teacher
PreK Jody Figueiras 240-236-2732 Jody.Figueiras@fcps.org PK Teacher
PreK Katie Rudman 240-236-2728 katie.rudman@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Megan Haines 240-236-2729 megan.haines@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PreK Sarah Stine 240-236-2739 Sarah.Stine@fcps.org Teacher
PreK, Support Staff Wendy Hastie 240-446-7295 wendy.hastie@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, PK
Special Education Amy DelPercio 240-236-2786 Amy.Delpercio@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Christopher Williams 240-236-2786 Christopher.Williams@fcps.org Teacher, Special Education
Special Education Julie Aderhold 240-236-2786 julie.aderhold@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Maura Bizzozero 240-236-2740 maura.bizzozero@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Special Education Tyra McKellar 240-236-2786 tyra.mckellar@fcps.org SpEd Program Assistant
Specialist Amy Raymond 240-236-2721 amy.raymond@fcps.org View My Blog Targeted Intervention
Specialist Dawn Lynch 240-236-2788 dawn.lynch@fcps.org Teacher, EL
Specialist Elizabeth Cangemi 240-236-2775 Elizabeth.Cangemi@fcps.org Math Intervention
Specialist Heather Schroeder 240-236-2754 Heather.Schroeder@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Jamie Udaka 240-236-2786 itsuko.udaka@fcps.org School Psychologist
Specialist Karen Sigismondi 240-236-2785 Karen.Sigismondi@fcps.org Teacher, EL
Specialist Karyn Snyder 240-236-2754 Karyn.Snyder@fcps.org Teacher Specialist/STEM
Specialist Kelli Hebron 240-236-2788 kelli.hebron@fcps.org View My Blog Literacy Specialist
Specialist Kyra Fry 240-236-2773 Kyra.Fry@fcps.org Reading Intervention
Specialist Lisa Tucker 240-236-2788 lisa.tucker@fcps.org Teacher, EL
Specialist Ludmilla Oliver 240-236-2785 ludmilla.oliver@fcps.org Teacher, EL
Specialist Maritza Figueroa-Mangene 240-236-2776 maritza.mangene@fcps.org More About Me Teacher, EL
Specialist Melanie Brown 240-236-2772 melanie.brown@fcps.org Targeted Intervention
Specialist Michele Pickens 240-236-2785 michele.pickens@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Ruth Allwardt 240-236-2785 ruth.allwardt@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Virginia Rinehart 240-236-2788 virginia.rinehart@fcps.org Math Specialist
Support Staff Ann Valin 240-236-2762 ann.valin@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Ashley Sims 240-236-2707 Ashley.Sims@fcps.org Health Nurse
Support Staff Bernard Willis 240-236-2755 Bernard.Willis@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Beverly Jenkins-Bowens 240-236-2727 beverly.bowens@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Bo Thomas 240-236-2755 anthony.thomas@fcps.org Custodian, Lead
Support Staff Carmen Flores 240-236-2732 Carmen.Flores@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Claudia Acevedo Rigg 240-236-2728 Claudia.AcevedoRigg@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Daniel Kim 240-236-2778 daniel.kim@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Danielle James 240-236-2719 Danielle.James@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Dionne Pellew 240-236-2738 dionne.pellew@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, K
Support Staff Elena Kart 240-236-2750 elena.kart@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services
Support Staff Erin Ferguson 240-236-2700 erin.ferguson@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Jaeshon Swann 240-236-2714 jaeshon.swann@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Janet Proctor 240-236-2750 janet.proctor@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services
Support Staff Jenaver Davis 240-236-2750 jenaver.davis@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services
Support Staff Jillian Trawick 240-236-2719 Jillian.Trawick@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Kari McDaniel 240-236-2719 kari.mcdaniel@fcps.org Judy Center, Family Services Coordinator
Support Staff Kathryn Johnson 240-236-2719 kathryn.johnson@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, PK
Support Staff Kelly Rippeon 240-236-2755 Kelly.Rippeon@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Latonya Disney 240-236-2704 latonya.disney@fcps.org Community Liaison
Support Staff Leslie Mwando 240-236-2700 leslie.mwando@fcps.org Secretary, Administrative
Support Staff Luisa Joshi 240-236-2750 luisa.joshi@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services
Support Staff Maria Armas-Huerta 240-236-2719 Maria.Huerta@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Marsha McLean 240-236-2750 marsha.mclean@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services
Support Staff Marybeth Fossett 240-236-2728 marybeth.fossett@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, PK
Support Staff Melissa Kershner 240-236-2707 Melissa.Kershner@fcps.org Health Tech
Support Staff Merlyn Casselman 240-236-2750 merlyn.casselman@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services, Site Assistant
Support Staff Olena Abiyakiy 240-236-2650 Olena.Abiyakiy@fcps.org Resident Subsitute
Support Staff Peggie Suomela 240-236-2764 peggie.suomela@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Rebecca Hamilton 240-236-2708 rhamilton@frederickcountymd.gov School Nurse
Support Staff Robin McNeal 240-236-2701 Robin.McNeal@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Rommy Delgado 240-236-2732 Rommy.Delgado@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Sam Genau 240-236-2782 samuel.genau@fcps.org Instructional Asst. SpEd
Support Staff Sarah Mallette 240-236-2717 sarah.mallette@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Thomas Schrider 240-236-2755 thomas.schrider@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Traci George 240-236-2650 traci.george@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
PreK, Support Staff Wendy Hastie 240-446-7295 wendy.hastie@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, PK
Support Staff William Thompson 240-236-2755 william.thompson@fcps.org Custodian