Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Amanda Morocco 240-236-2714 amanda.morocco@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Cynthia Hanna 240-236-2715 cynthia.hanna@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Jennifer Aitcheson 240-236-2719 Jennifer.Aitcheson@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Sara Sloan 240-236-2711 sara.sloan@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Shantara Poole 240-236-2718 Shantara.Poole@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Eileen King 240-236-2713 eileen.king@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Jayna Coyle 240-236-2717 jayna.coyle@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Lucy Bainbridge 240-236-2720 Lucy.Bainbridge@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Madison Herrmann 240-236-2716 madison.herrmann@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Aaron Moon 240-236-2761 Aaron.Moon@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Amanda Bonar 240-236-2760 amanda.bonar@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Denise Brown 240-236-2764 denise.brown@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Joe Swisher 240-236-2765 joseph.swisher@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Adam Martin 240-236-2766 adam.martin@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Carol Caffero 240-236-2763 carol.caffero@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Karla Scott 240-236-2759 karla.scott@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Kelsey Johnson 240-236-2762 kelseyb.johnson@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Amy Jandovitz 240-236-2781 amy.jandovitz@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Crosby Blair 240-236-2777 crosby.blair@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Erica Hottel 240-236-2783 erica.hottel@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Victoria Cramer 240-236-2782 victoria.cramer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Administrator Eric Rhodes 240-236-2650 eric.rhodes@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Mary Beth Smith 240-236-2650 mary.smith@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Sarah Presnell 240-236-2722 sarah.presnell@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher, Art
Counseling Heather Quill 240-236-2730 heather.quill@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling Maggie Meinecke 240-236-2710 emily.meinecke@fcps.org View my Blog School Counselor
Kindergarten Alexsandra Arianna 240-236-2738 alexsandra.arianna@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Gabrielle Aguilar 240-236-2735 Gabrielle.Aguilar@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten June O'Donovan 240-236-2732 june.odonovan@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Megan Haines 240-236-2734 megan.haines@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Media Center Jennifer Amsley 240-236-2731 jennifer.amsley@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Barrett Irons 240-236-2747 barrett.irons@fcps.org Teacher, Instrumental Music
Music Kurt Nigh 240-236-2747 william.nigh@fcps.org Teacher, Instrumental Music
Music Rachel Mordente 240-236-2741 rachel.mordente@fcps.org Teacher, Music
Music Stephanie Lichtenberger 240-236-2746 stephanie.crawford@fcps.org View my Blog Teacher, Music
PE Aaron Vetter 240-236-2756 aaron.vetter@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher, PE
PreK Claudia Acevedo Rigg 240-236-2728 Claudia.AcevedoRigg@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, ELL
PreK Emily Rudderow 240-236-2729 emily.rudderow@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Katie Rudman 240-236-2728 katie.rudman@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Sarah Stine 240-236-2739 Sarah.Stine@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Amy Delpercio 240-236-2786 Amy.Delpercio@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Deborah Hewitson 240-236-2740 Deborah.Hewitson@fcps.org Speech Teacher
Special Education Julie Aderhold 240-236-2786 julie.aderhold@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Maura Bizzozero 240-236-2740 maura.bizzozero@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Specialist Amy Raymond 240-236-2721 amy.raymond@fcps.org View My Blog Targeted Intervention
Specialist Dawn Lynch 240-236-2788 dawn.lynch@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher, EL
Specialist Heather Schroeder 240-236-2754 heather.schroeder@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Jamie Udaka 240-236-2786 itsuko.udaka@fcps.org School Psychologist
Specialist Jessica Zentz-Ridenour 240-236-2709 jessica.zentz@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher Specialist for Student Achievement
Specialist Karen Sigismondi 240-236-2785 karen.sigismondi@fcps.org Teacher, EL
Specialist Kelli Hebron 240-236-2788 kelli.hebron@fcps.org View My Blog Literacy Specialist
Specialist Lisa Tucker 240-236-2788 lisa.tucker@fcps.org Teacher, EL
Specialist Ludmilla Oliver 240-236-2785 ludmilla.oliver@fcps.org Teacher, EL
Specialist Maritza Figueroa-Mangene 240-236-2776 maritza.mangene@fcps.org More About Me Teacher, EL
Specialist Melanie Brown 240-236-2772 melanie.brown@fcps.org Targeted Intervention
Specialist Michele Pickens 240-236-2785 michele.pickens@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Ruth Allwardt 240-236-2785 ruth.allwardt@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Virginia Rinehart 240-236-2788 virginia.rinehart@fcps.org Math Specialist
Support Staff Ann Valin 240-236-2735 ann.valin@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Beverly Jenkins-Bowens 240-236-2742 beverly.bowens@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Bo Thomas 240-236-2755 anthony.thomas@fcps.org Custodian, Lead
Support Staff Carmen Flores 240-236-2732 Carmen.Flores@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Daniel Kim 240-236-2778 daniel.kim@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Daniel Kim 240-236-2778 Daniel.Kim@fcps.org User Support
Support Staff Dionne Pellew 240-236-2738 dionne.pellew@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, K
Support Staff Edward Harris 240-236-2755 edward.harris@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Elena Kart 240-236-2750 elena.kart@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services
Support Staff Erin Ferguson 240-236-2786 erin.ferguson@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Janet Proctor 240-236-2750 janet.proctor@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services
Support Staff Jenaver Davis 240-236-2750 jenaver.davis@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services
Support Staff Kari McDaniel 240-236-2739 kari.mcdaniel@fcps.org Judy Center, Family Services Coordinator
Support Staff Kelly Schildt 240-236-2739 Kelly.Schildt@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Latonya Disney 240-236-2704 latonya.disney@fcps.org Community Liaison
Support Staff Leslie Cool 240-236-2755 leslie.cool@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Leslie Mwando 240-236-2700 leslie.mwando@fcps.org Secretary, Administrative
Support Staff Luisa Joshi 240-236-2750 luisa.joshi@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services
Support Staff Marie Shumaker 240-236-2739 Marie.Shumaker@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Marsha McLean 240-236-2750 marsha.mclean@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services
Support Staff Marybeth Fossett 240-236-2728 marybeth.fossett@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, PK
Support Staff Melissa Kershner 240-236-2707 moakley@frederickcountymd.gov Health Nurse
Support Staff Merlyn Casselman 240-236-2750 merlyn.casselman@fcps.org Food & Nutrition Services, Site Assistant
Support Staff Peggie Suomela 240-236-2717 peggie.suomela@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Rachel Ungos 240-236-2764 rachel.ungos@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Rachel Ungos 240-236-2764 Rachel.Ungos@fcps.org Special Education, IA
Support Staff Rebecca Hamilton 240-236-2708 rhamilton@frederickcountymd.gov School Nurse
Support Staff Sam Genau 240-236-2650 samuel.genau@fcps.org Instructional Asst. SpEd
Support Staff Sarah Bassett 240-236-2734 Sarah.Bassett@fcps.org Support Staff
Support Staff Sarah Mallette 240-236-2715 sarah.mallette@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Susan Coddington 240-236-2701 susan.coddington@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Thomas Schrider 240-236-2755 thomas.schrider@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Thomas Sligh 240-236-2650 thomas.sligh@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Traci George 240-236-2650 traci.george@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Tyra McKellar 240-236-2763 tyra.mckellar@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, SpEd
Support Staff Wendy Hastie 240-236-2729 wendy.hastie@fcps.org Instructional Assistant, PK
Support Staff William Thompson 240-236-2755 william.thompson@fcps.org Custodian